Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Boykin.
Michael Boykin
Michael  Boykin at Hubert Vester Honda
5.0

Michael Boykin

Service Advisor

Hubert Vester Honda

3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Michael Boykin

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly setvice"

- SLEEPYCREEK Verified Customer

I feel so confident in the service provided to my car by Xavier! Makes driving more enjoyable when I feel sure of good maintanence!! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier Dusablon

Nov 18, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for your five star review on Xavier, it is greatly appreciated & we are honored to have him on our team. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda & we hope to see you soon.

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

- HANK.EVANS Verified Customer

I had a light come on in my vehicle on the dash on the way to Fayetteville and as soon as I got there I called and asked the service folks if they could get me in to check it out. They not only got me in there that same day but they did their best to accommodate the timeframe I requested. While there, they went ahead and performed a routine service as I requested when I arrived, even though they surely didn't have to. These folks are always the nicest and most helpful people that I've ever dealt with when it comes to getting a car serviced. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Garris

Nov 15, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

We appreciate the positive review and high star rating. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda and we hope to see you again soon. Take care.

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience"

- KATHYSONEDAY Verified Customer

Always courteous helpful speedy never feel that am not getting honest service. Bought the car at this dealership and have been pleased from day one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Kathy, thank you for the five-star rating. We greatly appreciate the support. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda for all your vehicle needs.

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall service"

- Bootsie0 Verified Customer

Very quick scheduling. Fast service on day scheduled. The recall issue was resolved promptly. Always friendly, efficient service. Service dept folks always happy to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Garris

Nov 07, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

We are so pleased that you had such a wonderful experience at Hubert Vester Honda. Our staff members truly care about their customers. We appreciate your business and taking the time to share your feedback.

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- MCMURPHY62 Verified Customer

The people at Vester Honda are terrific. Knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and efficient. I have driven from Raleigh to Wilson to have Vester service our vehicles for years because they ALWAYS do an excellent job at a fair price. We have purchased six Honda’s from Vester over the years, primarily because of their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your support and five star rating. We are extremely proud of our staff, facilities, and the services we provide. Our goal is that our customers feel valued and satisfied with every interaction. Please come visit us again, for all of your car needs. Looking forward to working with you again.

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- kizzywjones94 Verified Customer

I was able to get in and out quickly. They took the time to explain what future services are needed with a price quote for all parts and labor needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Kizzywjones94, thank you for leaving a 5 star review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that our service team was quick and knowledgeable about what was needed. Take care!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and Trusted Service "

- HPOPE Verified Customer

I’m impressed with the professionalism, quality and timeliness of the service. I trust them and it’s great to have them in my community so I don’t have to go out of town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review as well as the 5-star rating. I am pleased to hear you found your service experience to your liking. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda & we hope to see you again soon.

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service from management to sales!"

- Jewel

Markeis was the best to work with! He sold me my first Pilot in January and the service and deal he worked was so great I went to see him this second go round. See him, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markeis Howard, Tony Smith

Oct 24, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Jewel, thank you so much for your five star rating and recommendation. Markeis is a delight to work with and we are so honored to have him on our team. Congratulations on your Pilot and we hope to see you soon. Safe travels.

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- CCWBBW Verified Customer

Service was great. Staff was great and helpful. Price was reasonable. Feel very comfortable taking my vehicle to Vester Honda. They are dependable and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Garris

Oct 24, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Your five star review is greatly appreciated. Our top priority is our customers and making sure they are happy, and that you do not feel pressured. We are lucky to have an outstanding team. We appreciate you choosing Hubert Vester Honda & we thank you for your recommendation.

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change"

- SRGALLOWAY05 Verified Customer

Michael explained in detail what they did and what service I will need in the future. I give him EXCELLENT IN SERVICE!!!!!! Hope Michael will be their to assist me on my next visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review as well as your five star rating. We are happy to hear that Michael made your service experience a delightful one. We are honored to have Michael on our team. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda. We hope to see you again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

New 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,847

2018 Honda CR-V

$28,847

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,489

2019 Honda Odyssey

$35,489

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,626

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,626

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,360

2019 Honda Insight

$23,360

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,737

2019 Honda Accord

$27,737

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,549

2019 Honda Fit

$17,549

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,034

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,034

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,034

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,034