Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michael Boykin
Michael  Boykin at Hubert Vester Honda
Refer Me

Michael Boykin

Service Advisor

Hubert Vester Honda

3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
4.8
110 Reviews
4.8

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Michael Boykin

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Hubert Vester Honda has always been..."

- SBCOUNTRY

My experience with Hubert Vester Honda has always been great. The service department staff is always professional and friendly. They always explain my car issue and they don't try to cheat me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda responded

We appreciate the excellent star rating, SBCOUNTRY!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been happily taking my Honda vehicles to Vester..."

- BARCHMANM Verified Customer

I have been happily taking my Honda vehicles to Vester Honda for service for over 25 years !! They are easy to work with and so accommodating and flexible regarding timing of service appointments ~ They know that I drive over an hour to bring my Pilot in for service and are quick and efficient so that a service visit doesn't take all day !! They are always polite, courteous and explain any mechanical problems well enough for a novice to understand ~ I really love these guys !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heith Cummings, Ashley Brown

Jun 10, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thanks for the 5 star rating, BARCHMANM! We are here whenever you need help. Have a great day!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called for service and they were able to work me in..."

- MCCLANAHANS Verified Customer

I called for service and they were able to work me in within the hour. Excellent service and solved my issues by an unscheduled appointment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heith Cummings

Jun 10, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review, MCCLANAHANS! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we hope to work with you again soon.

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasant experience. The guys on the desk are..."

- SUSANFIELDING Verified Customer

Always a pleasant experience. The guys on the desk are helpful and polite. Service is thorough. Waiting area is clean and bright. I am happy with Vester Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda responded

We're glad to hear you had a good experience with our service team! We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to working with you again soon!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service, i will bring my other cars to be serviced..."

- TOSWALD1 Verified Customer

good service, i will bring my other cars to be serviced here in the future, i will recommend their service to others. have a nice day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heith Cummings

Jun 09, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear your service appointment went well, and we truly appreciate the recommendation! Have a good day!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very satisfied with our service. The service..."

- WINSTEADDL Verified Customer

We were very satisfied with our service. The service dept. was very nice and friendly. I will recommend Hubert Vester to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thanks for your positive star review for Hubert Vester Honda, WINSTEADDL!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer of Hubert Vester Honda's Service..."

- BASSFAM4 Verified Customer

I have been a customer of Hubert Vester Honda's Service Center for over 20 years. They have always gone above and beyond to ensure the satisfaction of their customers. This is the only place I trust with my Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda responded

We're happy to hear that you had such a nice experience with us, BASSFAM4. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I arrived it at the dealership an hour before my..."

- ALMIREE1 Verified Customer

I arrived it at the dealership an hour before my scheduled appointment everyone was helpful and friendly they had no problem excepting me at that time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda responded

We'll always do our best to make it work as we know your time is important! We're glad to be of service, and hope to work with you again in the future!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great. Mike was pretty amazing...."

- TIP Verified Customer

Customer service was great. Mike was pretty amazing. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Price was reasonable. Also, the price was actually cheaper than competitors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda responded

We're glad to hear that you found our prices fair and that Mike was able to help you during your visit here. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted with a smile, staff was attentive to my..."

- GEEROSS1955 Verified Customer

I was greeted with a smile, staff was attentive to my needs, updated my file such as address, telephone and when was the last time I purchased a honda from them, my wait time was not long and the team was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

GEEROSS1955 responded

Thank you

May 11, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if you need anything else. Enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,068
2020 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,675
2021 Honda Accord
new
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $32,045
2021 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,675
2021 Honda Accord
new
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $51,790
2021 Honda Pilot
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,595
2021 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD