Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Campola.
Michael Campola
Michael Campola at Ganley Subaru East
4.6

Michael Campola

General Manager

Ganley Subaru East

28840 Euclid Ave
wickliffe, OH 44092

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Michael Campola

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers of Ganley Subaru since 2014 and..."

- mfbtsmsal

We have been customers of Ganley Subaru since 2014 and our salesman since retired. Let me tell you that Brad Lunar has not disappointed us, in fact he has already gone above and beyond! He has made himself readily available to me whenever I needed help! He helped me when my Abrams new car wouldn’t let me download my contacts. I called him and he was available to assist me immediately and I drove down and he solved the issue! I called his cellphone and he answered right away. We also had very positive all the staff at Ganley Subaru East including Jim Gentile . My husband was in the car business all of his 4 43 years and he ended up with a Subaru because of the Ganley Subaru East people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Buying Experience!"

- llowry

I have driven Hondas for over forty years. I was in a crash two weeks ago and the driver that hit me totaled my car. It was time to replace my 12 year old Honda Accord. It was time for a change. I did research and my search came down to three cars. I chose a Subaru. I needed an all wheel drive vehicle for the climate that I live in, I LOVE that fact that Ganley Subaru is a big animal lover and donates a lot of time and funds to animal rescues (I do too)! I called to make an appointment and was welcomed as if I was part of the family. The General Manager Mike Campola met with me as I was meeting with team member Brad Lunar. I felt like I knew these fellas forever! I also met with Jeff Leovic and Jim Gentile. The sales process was smooth, the explanation of the vehicle's features was flawless and basically I was treated like royalty. I LOVE MY NEW SUBARU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice. Knowledgeable and good to deal with. "

- Purchaser23

The sales representative (James) was knowledgeable and very good at his job. The staff all were nice and make the leasing experience very easy. The car was ready quickly and they had the color and model in stock. Management was always around making sure things went smoothly. Aramis was very good in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood, Michael Arnoff, James Callender

Apr 17, 2019

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greasy Filthy Scammers"

- Citrigzlia

Bought a 2018 STI which is a Lemon from Colin Coyne. 3,000 miles first instance happened. Brought it to them and took weeks to get in and admit an issue. Trans had gears worn from a bad clutch in the car. They let a level 1 tech open my trans and he may have damaged it. Wouldn’t even attempt second repair. Not willing to help me at all. I was calm as long as I could be. Hard when they sell you a broken car and won’t admit it. Next repair 16,000 was not allowed to come back to Ganley East after Phil the service manager calling me a terrorist and saying I’m not allowed back. sales team makes harassing comments on customers Facebook posts. Technicians take customers cars on joy rides through parking lot. They lie and ignore you till you leave them alone. DO NOT GO HERE Subaru is not helping either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Almas, Colin Coyne, Craig Hatcher

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service"

- dhh

Having spent my career in sales and sales management, I know the importance of customer service, and Ganley East personifies the term. It is the best dealership I have done business with in my 70 years, and I would recommend you to anyone. There was a problem with delivery date promises, but I don't fault the dealership for that. You're at the mercy of Subaru and the trucking companies. Overall, another great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- ccronauer

Everybody that I worked with was an absolute pleasure, and they couldn't have made the whole process any easier or more enjoyable. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaminski, Aramis Greenwood, Brad Lunar

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt comfortable the minute I walked in the door. "

- chall56

I had the pleasure to work with Brad Lunar. He is very patient, attentive and caring!! He listens and observes very well!. EVERYONE was coming up to my Mom and I and offering water or coffee. Very upbeat energy overall. I initially spoke with Hannah who facilitated us working with Brad. Brad is very good people. He loves to talk about his family and share experiences that may us feel confident in his expertise. LOVE MY New Crosstrek!!! Carol Hall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Hannah Benjamin

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service"

- Evan2/502

Salesman Colin Coyne provided in-depth explanation of Subaru quality and engineering technology; both instrumental in convincing me that the best fit for my needs would be the Crosstrek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Coyne

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impreza 2.0 at Ganley Subaru East"

- franz1

It wad an amazingly smooth process. They found the exact car we were looking for. I met every member of the team and all were friendly and knowledgeable would most definitely recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Allie Scali

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional personalized service"

- Michelle58

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and professional and really made me feel values as a customer from the manager to the cashier. Very personalized service. The whole buying experience was smooth and appeared felt seamless. Never pressured and thank god no sales games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Sean Marn

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru WRX

$30,950

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,564

2019 Subaru Forester

$30,564

2019 Subaru Impreza

$19,927

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,768

2019 Subaru Forester

$33,768

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,080

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,952

2019 Subaru Forester

$26,952

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,277

2019 Subaru Impreza

$19,277

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,145

2019 Subaru Outback

$28,145