Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Campola.
Michael Campola
Michael Campola, General Manager, Ganley Subaru East
4.4

Michael Campola

General Manager

Ganley Subaru East

28840 Euclid Ave
wickliffe, OH 44092

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Michael Campola

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice. Knowledgeable and good to deal with. "

- Purchaser23

The sales representative (James) was knowledgeable and very good at his job. The staff all were nice and make the leasing experience very easy. The car was ready quickly and they had the color and model in stock. Management was always around making sure things went smoothly. Aramis was very good in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greasy Filthy Scammers"

- Citrigzlia

Bought a 2018 STI which is a Lemon from Colin Coyne. 3,000 miles first instance happened. Brought it to them and took weeks to get in and admit an issue. Trans had gears worn from a bad clutch in the car. They let a level 1 tech open my trans and he may have damaged it. Wouldn’t even attempt second repair. Not willing to help me at all. I was calm as long as I could be. Hard when they sell you a broken car and won’t admit it. Next repair 16,000 was not allowed to come back to Ganley East after Phil the service manager calling me a terrorist and saying I’m not allowed back. sales team makes harassing comments on customers Facebook posts. Technicians take customers cars on joy rides through parking lot. They lie and ignore you till you leave them alone. DO NOT GO HERE Subaru is not helping either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service"

- dhh

Having spent my career in sales and sales management, I know the importance of customer service, and Ganley East personifies the term. It is the best dealership I have done business with in my 70 years, and I would recommend you to anyone. There was a problem with delivery date promises, but I don't fault the dealership for that. You're at the mercy of Subaru and the trucking companies. Overall, another great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- ccronauer

Everybody that I worked with was an absolute pleasure, and they couldn't have made the whole process any easier or more enjoyable. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I felt comfortable the minute I walked in the door. "

- chall56

I had the pleasure to work with Brad Lunar. He is very patient, attentive and caring!! He listens and observes very well!. EVERYONE was coming up to my Mom and I and offering water or coffee. Very upbeat energy overall. I initially spoke with Hannah who facilitated us working with Brad. Brad is very good people. He loves to talk about his family and share experiences that may us feel confident in his expertise. LOVE MY New Crosstrek!!! Carol Hall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Hannah Benjamin

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service"

- Evan2/502

Salesman Colin Coyne provided in-depth explanation of Subaru quality and engineering technology; both instrumental in convincing me that the best fit for my needs would be the Crosstrek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Coyne

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impreza 2.0 at Ganley Subaru East"

- franz1

It wad an amazingly smooth process. They found the exact car we were looking for. I met every member of the team and all were friendly and knowledgeable would most definitely recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Allie Scali

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional personalized service"

- Michelle58

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and professional and really made me feel values as a customer from the manager to the cashier. Very personalized service. The whole buying experience was smooth and appeared felt seamless. Never pressured and thank god no sales games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Sean Marn

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- ck123

They had the car I wanted coming in and worked with me to where I got the car at a great price. I came in knowing what I wanted to purchase and they just made it happen within my parameters. They did not try to change my mind about anything or sell me something I didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Sean Marn

August 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a certified pre owned vehicle "

- Eimaj1234

We worked with Mike Campola and Ken Johnson for the purchase of our new vehicle. They found us a great vehicle for an affordable price and went above and beyond to get us what we wanted. I would highly recommend Ganley East, the staff and service was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Francis, Ken Johnson

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,778

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,432

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$25,306

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A