Michael Campola
Michael Campola at Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe
Refer Me

Michael Campola

General Manager

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe

28840 Euclid Ave
Wickliffe, OH 44092

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews
not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Michael Campola

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

our family has purchased numerous cars and this dealership in all areas is top notch! More

by tmlistati
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar , joe vitale

Sep 30, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Thank you for your business! -Ganley Subaru East

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I purchased the new Subaru Ascent and Joy was a blessing during our entire experience! Her uplifting personality is contagious and I will never do business with anyone else at any dealership. More

by Onna4911
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never been treated so well at a dealer before! ! They make me feel like royalty!! Joy also follows up regularly to see if all is well or if I need something. Great great people and service!! More

by Piacovetta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Taylor

Jul 14, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Wow, thank you so much for the kind review! We're happy to hear Joy & the team took great care of you and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care! - Ganley Subaru East

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Crissy was very professional and kind. She made us feel comfortable throughout the process. More

by mikeg5000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Swansinger, Crissy Faught

Jun 21, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been customers of Ganley Subaru since 2014 and our salesman since retired. Let me tell you that Brad Lunar has not disappointed us, in fact he has already gone above and beyond! He has made himsel More

by mfbtsmsal
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Jim Gentile , Giovanni Casella

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Buying Experience! I have driven Hondas for over forty years. I was in a crash two weeks ago and the driver that hit me totaled my car. It was time to replace my 12 More

by llowry
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Jim Gentile , Jeff Leovic

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice. Knowledgeable and good to deal with. The sales representative (James) was knowledgeable and very good at his job. The staff all were nice and make the leasing experience very easy. The More

by Purchaser23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Callender , Michael Arnoff, Aramis Greenwood

Apr 17, 2019

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greasy Filthy Scammers Bought a 2018 STI which is a Lemon from Colin Coyne. 3,000 miles first instance happened. Brought it to them and took weeks to get in and admit an i More

by Citrigzlia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Almas, Craig Hatcher , Colin Coyne

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service Having spent my career in sales and sales management, I know the importance of customer service, and Ganley East personifies the term. It is the bes More

by dhh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Callender , Michael Arnoff, Doug Boulanger, Mike Kaminski

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Everybody that I worked with was an absolute pleasure, and they couldn't have made the whole process any easier or more enjoyable. Thanks again! More

by ccronauer
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar , Aramis Greenwood, Mike Kaminski

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2010 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $7,292
2010 Honda Odyssey
used
Bali Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 car, priced at $21,993
2007 Dodge Ram 2500
used
Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $31,195
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,991
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,998
2018 Buick Encore
used
Winterberry Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive