About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Chavez.
Michael Chavez
Michael Chavez, Motoring Advisor, MINI of Concord
5.0

Michael Chavez

Motoring Advisor

MINI of Concord

1961 Market Street
Concord, CA 94520

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

48 Reviews of Michael Chavez

November 15, 2011

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I appreciated so much the time and..."

- nalansalon

My husband and I appreciated so much the time and patience that Michael Chavez spent with us when we bought our MINI. Our visit to MINI Concord was great as we did not only find the car we want, all the team member we've met were all very friendly and kind. I have no doubts in my mind that MINI Concord is one of the best dealership. Thanks Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Chavez

April 14, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I had a really pleasant experience buying my new car with..."

- Gigante

I had a really pleasant experience buying my new car with help from Michael Chavez at MINI of Concord. When I first went to the dealership, I was merely curious about MINIs and decided it was time to drive one. When I told Michael that I wasn't going to be buying that day, he didn't hassle me at all. What a pleasant difference from other high pressure experiences I've had when shopping for a new car! He explained many features of the car to me prior to my test drive. I contacted him afterwards to see if he could find a car with my specs, and he searched the database of the entire west coast on his day off, which I later found out was his birthday. He saved me hours of time after the purchase by programming in a number of things into the car so I didn't have to decipher the owner's manual. And when I couldn't figure out something about the satellite radio activation, he got back to me promptly with the information. I would definitely recommend buying a car through Michael. Great car, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Chavez

April 11, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I have never been to a dealership where I felt so at..."

- ShesGone

I have never been to a dealership where I felt so at home. Thank you. Customer Service was excellent. I test drove so many times trying to make my decision that any normal car salesman who have grown tired of me. Not Michael, he not only took the time for me to test drive not once but on two occasions and never once did I get the impression that I was boring him. Michael even looked for Clubman's around in my area (Los Angeles) because he didnt have exactly what I was looking for. I loved the dealership and Michael so much I drove 6 hours back to Northern California to get my new clubman. You might ask yourself why would I do that? The answer, no dealership seem to have the intergrity and excpetional people skills like this one does. Even after I bought the car, if I ever have any quesitons Michael is great to answer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Chavez

March 23, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Overall a great experience. Michael is a people person..."

- msd2u

Overall a great experience. Michael is a people person and was a delight to work with. He was sincere, knowledgabe and extremely patient going over every detail..and there were many. Michael also did his best to get us the most value plus he was just fun to do business with. I highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Chavez

February 17, 2011

Dealership Rating

"On February 10th 2010 I decided to look for a new car and..."

- AnnaRossi25

On February 10th 2010 I decided to look for a new car and did my research before leaving the house. I had stock numbers of the vehicles in stock that fit my criteria. When I did enter the show room Michael Chavez was very helpful and gracious. He immediately looked up the cars I selected to see if they were still available and we walked on the lot to check them out. I never felt pressured or intimidated. I actually felt like I was shopping with a friend. During the test drive Michael showed me the cars capabilities and let me have a turn at the wheel. The negotiation on price went very smoothly. I noticed that a competitor had the same vehicle for $2000 less and Michael was quick to honor matching their price. I also traded in a vehicle that I still owed on and Michael fought to get me the best price while allowing me to leave and pick up my son from pre-school. Overall my expierence was great and I couldn't have asked for a smoother new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Chavez

February 08, 2011

Dealership Rating

"We had a great experience with MINI of Concord. We dealt..."

- uoduck

We had a great experience with MINI of Concord. We dealt with Michael Chavez (sales) from my initial phone call inquiring about the vehicle to driving out to Concord to meet with Michael and test drive the vehicle. We visited both SF and Mountain View MINI dealerships prior to Concord but came away very unsatisfied. Michael was VERY knowledgable and friendly from the moment he introduced himself at the dealership. Today we are the proud parents of a 2010 MINI Cooper S convertible in Chili Red. The car came with everything we had wanted and more. We came all the way from Marin County and will certainly deal with Michael and MINI of Concord for our next MINI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Chavez

February 03, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I have been a customer of MINI of Concord for 5 years and..."

- jlohnes1

I have been a customer of MINI of Concord for 5 years and they have always been great. This past january ('11), my beloved '03 Cooper S got to the point where it was either major work or trade it in for a new car. Mikey in Service and Michael Chavez in Sales made sure that the entire transaction was mooth and went to everyone's satisfaction. I cannot recomend them higher for both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey (Service) and Michael Chevez (sales)

July 31, 2010

Dealership Rating

"We found MINI of Concord after a souring experience at..."

- smurphy

We found MINI of Concord after a souring experience at our local MINI dealer. We got online, checked the website, learned about financing AND got a call back that very day seeing if they could answer any other questions. We were able to apply for financing to pre-qualify and when we didn't, we talked to the dealership about extenuationg circumstances (IE not a number on a file) and the finance dept worked with us to get a plan. Mike Chavez who initially called us was the salesperson who also helped us on the lot. We were treated with respect and friendlyness as soon as we walked in the door. Since he had talked to us the night before, Mike knew what we were interested in so he had found out where those cars were on the lot. He took us directly to them and walked us through the options and differences. They had one that fit what we wanted right there on the lot. It hadn't even been driven yet! Right off the truck! While financing and us worked things out, Mike had our car taken in back and all the pre-owner cleanup done. When we signed on the line and went back to the building, there was our car sitting in the showroom waiting for us! Mike also went threw all the idiosyncracies and got us on the road. Thank you to Mike, and the MINI team for making a car buying experience pleasant! Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking at a MINI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chavez

...
5
41 - 48 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,220

2018 BMW X6

$74,360

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,695

2018 BMW 3 Series

$42,845

2018 BMW 3 Series

$58,285

2018 BMW 3 Series

$47,460

2018 BMW 5 Series

$69,075

2019 MINI Hardtop

$27,430