Michael Conner
Michael Conner at John Thornton Buick GMC

Michael Conner

Product Specialist

John Thornton Buick GMC

1492 N Hwy 27
Carrollton, GA 30117

not yet
rated
26 Reviews
not yet
rated

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Michael Conner

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Anthony was particularly refreshing. He was calm, helpful, knowledgeable and did not push the sale. He was a pleasure to get to know and to work with. More

by nancycmonroe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Byers, Anthony Gray, Andrew Coker , Shannon Cheatwood

Mar 05, 2021

John Thornton Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review! We are so glad that Anthony was able to assist you with your purchase.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the service today just dropped in with no appointment for a screw in my front tire they were very polite and more than willing to fix my truck and I was on my way. More

by tim dyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Robinson, Eric Rivera , Steven Packard

Feb 13, 2021

John Thornton Buick GMC responded

Thank you! We are happy to help keep you on the road.

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer of this dealership since 1966. I bought my first car from Grady Walker, and the dealership is still a great place for me to buy a car. This time: “thanks Train”. More

by LEXONJON
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Dodson, Matthew Lipscomb, Joanna Thigpen , Shannon Cheatwood

Jan 26, 2021

John Thornton Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review and your continued business! We are so glad that we have always been able to assist you with your vehicle needs and look forward to assisting you in the future.

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied with the service and experience with your staff and service. I will be recomening all my family and friends. If I can be of help just let me know! More

by ABBYSHIERY5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Williams, Shane Oldham , Shannon Cheatwood

Jan 26, 2021

John Thornton Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We are so glad you had a great experience.

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Everyone was very friendly and courteous. Thank you for taking care of me in a timely manner. And thank you for going above and beyond by coming to my office and picking my vehicl More

by CMT1893
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Rupp, Eric Rivera, Tanya Byers , Shane Hammond, Steven Packard

Jan 19, 2021

John Thornton Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to assist in any way we can.

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Mike ( TRAIN) Conner. Let us make our own decision about which vehicle we wanted by giving us the necessary facts and figures we needed to make an informed decision. Thanks for all your More

by FFIGHTER1951
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Rupp , Shannon Cheatwood, Steven Packard

Dec 31, 2020

John Thornton Buick GMC responded

Thank you! We are so glad that Mike was able to answer your questions and assist you. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys are great! I mean from the moment you are greeted until the moment you leave...everything was explained thoroughly and I was kept informed about all that was going on with my van. More

by B Boyd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Dodson, Isabelle Thomas, Joanna Thigpen, Eric Rivera, Tanya Byers, Anthony Gray , Shannon Cheatwood, Shane Hammond, Steven Packard

Dec 28, 2020

John Thornton Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review! We are so glad that our team could assist you with a great experience.

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very good experience with John Thornton Cadillac. Everyone was friendly yet professional. Jon Day was my sales person and when I am ready for another car. John Thornton will be my first stop. More

by coardesa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Dodson, Jon Day

Dec 21, 2020

John Thornton Buick GMC responded

Thank you! We are happy John and our team could assist and look forward to helping you in the future.

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travelled over 2 hours to the dealership for a new truck. When we arrived the truck and price were Exactly as stated over the phone. Fast friendly efficient service all the way around. More

by TRWALLICK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Lipscomb, Joanna Thigpen , Shannon Cheatwood

Dec 21, 2020

John Thornton Buick GMC responded

Thank you! We appreciate you making the drive to purchase a truck from us and we are glad that our team could make it an easy process.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went for the first service on my 2020 truck. Drove away and the truck starts smoking like crazy and acting like it is going to blow up. Drove back to the dealership to have it checked out. They checked , c More

by JENNIFER.BARNES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Dodson

Dec 21, 2020

John Thornton Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the mistake and hope you give us another chance in the future!

1

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru WRX car, priced at $27,849
2021 Subaru WRX
used
Lapis Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $17,482
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Yukon car, priced at $86,935
2023 GMC Yukon
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,487
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,794
2023 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,248
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive