Michael DeSalvo
Michael DeSalvo at Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville
Refer Me

Michael DeSalvo | Page 22

General Sales Manager

Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville

11800 Pearl Rd
Strongsville, OH 44136

Contact Me
4.9
221 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

4.9

221 Reviews

Write a Review

221 Reviews of Michael DeSalvo

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

Everything people are afraid of in a used car dealer I bought a 2007 Ram 2500 Diesel in September 2016. When I arrived to see the truck (after a 4 hour drive) I noticed that their internet photos had con More

by Disappointed Consumer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo, Rick Shuba

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

Amazing and fast service Chuck is one of the best salesman I have ever had. Would highly recommend him and this dealership! Quick fast service from people that know there stuf More

by Dmaxfry06
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo, Chuck Gezze, Rick Shuba

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

Great customer service all the way Around! Craig and Mike did a great job from the greeting to the delivery of my new truck. I've purchased lots of vehicles, and this transaction was as smooth More

by Andy
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo, Rick Shuba, Craig Toddy

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

Exceeding our Expections! Words cannot describe the level of professionalism that we received from Sam and the dealership. Sam made the purchasing process very smooth and seam More

by Steve Myers
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo, Sam Myers, Rick Shuba

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

Excellent , great guys, very respectful, easy going, great doing business with these guys! Craig is a great salesman! Very impressed and love my new truck! More

by Voorhisvan15
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo, Rick Shuba, Craig Toddy

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

Your the man chip Chip was very helpful, real responsive when I wanted to know anything avout the car I had purchased. He immediately had checked on the car I had asked More

by BrandoEm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo, Chip Orlando

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

Gray experience Had a insurance claim to deal with. Guys we're great throughout the process. Would return for next vehicle. Will recommend to friends for future sales More

by Khiggins85
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Brandt, Michael DeSalvo

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

Guilia TI Purchase While it took forever for my Guilia to make its way from the Port of Baltimore to Strongsville, Chuck Gezze was a great resource. He kept me informed More

by PatentZ
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo, Chuck Gezze

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

My Camaro Great experience. Was able to get in and out in no time and was never pressured by to buy extended warranty or any extras. Even got 2 new tires for th More

by Biggoom
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Brandt, Michael DeSalvo

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

Great experience Jeremy made the process feel effortless and incredibly comfortable. They made my purchase happen later in the day even when banks were closed. I woul More

by Tobiasj
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Brandt, Michael DeSalvo

...
22

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $81,805
2021 Land Rover Defender
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $32,996
2019 Audi Q5
used
Monsoon Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $51,041
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Rosso exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $59,345
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Misano Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $35,243
2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia
used
Alfa Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,895
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Rosso exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive