Doug Friedman
Doug  Friedman at Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville
Refer Me

Doug Friedman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville

11800 Pearl Rd
Strongsville, OH 44136

Contact Me
4.9
186 Reviews

Not only do I sell Alfas’ I own them. I believe in the brand and I strive to make your experience a positive one. Your friend in the car business.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

4.9

186 Reviews

Write a Review

186 Reviews of Doug Friedman

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again, my experience was an amazing one! Their kindness made it a great experience! More

by Lynnyxox
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd vehicle purchased through Alfa of Strongsville and I only want to deal with them when it comes to cars! Mike and Doug are amazing at what they do and my parents both bought alfas from More

by Awoodworth6
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with my second purchase from this dealership. I will continue working with them in buying any Alfa Romeo’s. More

by bishop0908
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Killiany

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership to work with! Top notch Sales Manger, and wonderful sales guy! It’s like working with family! More

by hmasterson2021
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo, Joe Killiany

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am working long distance with Doug and he has been the most kind, knowledgeable, patient and non-judgemental sales manager I have worked with recently. While I haven’t made a deal yet, I appreciate the wo More

by EdytaK
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second purchase with dealership. And the first purchase I have ever made on my own. Very pleased with how I was treated. More

by bishop0908
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible customer service. Our salesman, Doug, went WAY beyond expected service. My wife and I unintentionally created a series of complications that Doug and the management More

by Ruck
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo, Joe Killiany

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug was great to work with. He made it very quick and easy. Would definitely recommend! More

by Peter69
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best car buying experience of my life here. Doug was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and attentive to my needs. More

by Kulakkeith
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Killiany

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug was great to work with! The inventory at Strongville meant I could get what I wanted :) More

by bbranch10
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo, Joe Killiany

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $53,760
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Rosso exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $59,345
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Misano Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $53,155
2023 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Vesuvio Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $84,116
2021 Land Rover Defender
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $58,685
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $36,495
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
used
Alfa White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive