Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Doug Friedman.
Doug Friedman
Doug  Friedman at Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville
Refer Me
5.0

Doug Friedman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville

11800 Pearl Rd
Strongsville, OH 44136

Contact Me

Not only do I sell Alfas’ I own them. I believe in the brand and I strive to make your experience a positive one. Your friend in the car business.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

49 Reviews of Doug Friedman

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug Friedman was exceptional. He’s knowledgeable and..."

- Rarayes

Doug Friedman was exceptional. He’s knowledgeable and courteous, took time to check different car options, not pushy and concluded the deal in one visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug made it easy to purshase a new Stelvio and was able..."

- Mpetwm

Doug made it easy to purshase a new Stelvio and was able to find a towing service for my old car! Super guy...and lots of great alfas on display at this dealership and even though I live over 2 hrs away, it was worth the visit. Financing was excellent as well...got me a better rate than what I was able to find on my own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service friendly people every step of the..."

- Jmklann069

Fantastic service friendly people every step of the process I went in to look at 1 car and Doug helped me find the right car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved the service here. Doug was an amazing salesman and..."

- rwilliams2485

Loved the service here. Doug was an amazing salesman and I loved the financing team as well. Thank you Doug and Jen for your great work. And I would also like to say, it was a very fast process. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, great selection. Doug was very helpful..."

- Shaun

Friendly staff, great selection. Doug was very helpful and was able to find a model specifically tailored to my request. Thanks Doug and Alfa Romeo of Strongsville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug and Bruce were both great. They let us take our time..."

- FRANKBOB286 Verified Customer

Doug and Bruce were both great. They let us take our time and helped us fond the best car for us not just one from Alfa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce May

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With a little friendly negotiating I was able to buy a..."

- IMAGINEER0 Verified Customer

With a little friendly negotiating I was able to buy a terrific car. Doug even paired my phone to the car which was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice clean and friendly enjoyed doing business there..."

- EOB359 Verified Customer

Nice clean and friendly enjoyed doing business there Salesman were very notable my truck is very nice I will pass a good word for you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Grinley

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was amazing!!!!! The best car buying experience..."

- Dimarsh13

Doug was amazing!!!!! The best car buying experience ever. Looking for an Alfa, don’t go anywhere else. Also, a shout out to the entire staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came from out of state to buy a car. Doug was very..."

- Meidergig

I came from out of state to buy a car. Doug was very helpful, keeping me informed through the whole process. The financial transaction went smoothly as well. I had a long drive home and they sent me on my way with a full tank of gas, which was much appreciated. I’d highly recommend working with Doug. He was friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2019 FIAT 500X car, priced at $27,860
2019 FIAT 500X
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 BMW 540 car, priced at $34,194
2017 BMW 540
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $19,162
2017 BMW 320
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 BMW X5 eDrive car, priced at $35,991
2017 BMW X5 eDrive
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $46,139
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63 car, priced at $60,953
2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD