Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael DeSalvo.
Michael DeSalvo
Michael DeSalvo at Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville
Refer Me
5.0

Michael DeSalvo

Alfa Romeo FIAT Sales Manager

Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville

11800 Pearl Rd
Strongsville, OH 44136

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

138 Reviews of Michael DeSalvo

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff from management to to finance .Very..."

- CRAIGWPHILLIPS Verified Customer

Excellent staff from management to to finance . Very laid back experience. Young salesman Jared was informative, knowledgeable. Best car experience in 20 years. No pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Grinley , Jared

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Alfa owner recommended I contact Mike to discuss..."

- EDONAHEY Verified Customer

Another Alfa owner recommended I contact Mike to discuss a new purchase, and it ended up being the smoothest vehicle purchase ever. Great price without having to negotiate. Thanks, Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was amazing!!!!! The best car buying experience..."

- Dimarsh13

Doug was amazing!!!!! The best car buying experience ever. Looking for an Alfa, don’t go anywhere else. Also, a shout out to the entire staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing team! I have been a customer for many years..."

- Jrmintz Verified Customer

An amazing team! I have been a customer for many years and always happy with sales and service. More importantly, great communication and professionalism. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I strongly recommend this dealership and also my..."

- mogarobin Verified Customer

I strongly recommend this dealership and also my salesman, Jared!!! The ease of my purchase of my new car was exceptional!! The finance department was also exceptional!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded my 2018 Stelvio for a 2021 Model.The Process was..."

- orlando_rodriguez Verified Customer

Traded my 2018 Stelvio for a 2021 Model. The Process was Super smooth.! And Fast I Got quotes for Both Leasing and Purchase and I opted for Buying the Vehicle. The new Features were explained fully.’ My New Stelvio is Amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JT Smith

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant to deal with, we came to them with an offer from..."

- BILLINGSB69 Verified Customer

Pleasant to deal with, we came to them with an offer from another dealer and they matched it on the car we really wanted. I would do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared J.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once my lease is up, I plan to go back!! Great group if..."

- LILLIAN-FAUST Verified Customer

Once my lease is up, I plan to go back!! Great group if employees you have at this dealership! All were extremely professional and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adams, JT Smith , Finance manager

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with. Answered all of my questions and..."

- trif_ionut Verified Customer

Great to work with. Answered all of my questions and provided all of the information I need to make an informed purchase. Very easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adams, Doug Friedman

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was very helpful when I requesting information on a..."

- PCHOW51

Doug was very helpful when I requesting information on a car that was on the lot. I had originally planned on looking at a different vehicle but saw this one on the lot and I ended up buying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2019 FIAT 500X car, priced at $27,860
2019 FIAT 500X
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 BMW 540 car, priced at $34,194
2017 BMW 540
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $19,162
2017 BMW 320
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 BMW X5 eDrive car, priced at $35,991
2017 BMW X5 eDrive
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $46,139
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63 car, priced at $60,953
2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD