Michael DeSalvo
Michael DeSalvo at Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville
Refer Me

Michael DeSalvo

General Sales Manager

Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville

11800 Pearl Rd
Strongsville, OH 44136

Contact Me
4.9
216 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

216 Reviews

Write a Review

216 Reviews of Michael DeSalvo

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd vehicle purchased through Alfa of Strongsville and I only want to deal with them when it comes to cars! Mike and Doug are amazing at what they do and my parents both bought alfas from More

by Awoodworth6
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership to work with! Top notch Sales Manger, and wonderful sales guy! It’s like working with family! More

by hmasterson2021
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman, Joe Killiany

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible customer service. Our salesman, Doug, went WAY beyond expected service. My wife and I unintentionally created a series of complications that Doug and the management More

by Ruck
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman, Joe Killiany

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug was great to work with! The inventory at Strongville meant I could get what I wanted :) More

by bbranch10
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman, Joe Killiany

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Strongsville Alfa Romeo had the best inventory of new cars. Friendly and professional. My wife loves her new Giulia. More

by Jeep guy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales staff at the dealership was incredibly helpful and went out of their way to get me into the car I wanted, at a price I could afford, all painlessly. More

by TRAVIS.WYLIE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Janson, Joe Killiany

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug took his time and stayed after hours while we still were deciding on what was most important to us. Not once did we feel rushed or not important during the purchase process. I would definitely recommen More

by mgrosse
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman, Joe Killiany

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Strongsville Alfa Romeo was a pleasure to work with. The overall experience was amazing. More

by Harleygirl428
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman, Joe Killiany

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A pleasure to work with! What a dealership should be! Professional, cordial and truly making the customer a priority. Doug and Mike are terrific. More

by mikemiller23
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman, Joe Killiany

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership and service department. Very responsive to all your need. I would highly recommend them More

by ALLANBOIKE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adams, Doug Friedman , Chris Hall

1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $53,760
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Rosso exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $59,345
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Misano Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $53,155
2023 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Vesuvio Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $84,116
2021 Land Rover Defender
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $58,685
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $45,895
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Rosso exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive