Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Denfeld.
Michael Denfeld
Michael Denfeld at Kia of Huntington
Refer Me
4.6

Michael Denfeld

Service Manager

Kia of Huntington

1720 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

tech, svc advisor, shop foreman, svc manager

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Michael Denfeld

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service? Jeff Feinne did a really good job at..."

- keytomyheart8

Great Service? Jeff Feinne did a really good job at finding what I needed and Anthony Mackay was great to work with. I really enjoyed my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Jeff was our salesman. He did his best..."

- Aecjab

Excellent service. Jeff was our salesman. He did his best to help us and took the time to teach me how to work the phone, and explained all the details of the car. I highly recommend Kia of Huntington dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s very niceGood services Required to add extended..."

- Keyur30shah

It’s very nice Good services Required to add extended warranty to continue our relationship for more longer Service done with given time Service department looks good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Diaz

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst service ever, Never go there for service. They've..."

- OG

Worst service ever, Never go there for service. They've had my vehicle for two months. They will not loaner and or when car will be fixed. Will not return phone calls and will repeatedly lie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Tighe, George Arapian

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great to deal with. straightforward friendly made the..."

- jeff

great to deal with. straightforward friendly made the purchasing process seamless. interested in my needs and wants knowledgeable of the product and passionate about the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at the KIA of Huntington was absolutely..."

- Darleneg19

My experience at the KIA of Huntington was absolutely fabulous! I thank the manager and the staff for all of their help and advice. I would highly recommend KIA of Huntington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Tighe, John Kraft, Michael Kochman, David Pigate, Jeff Feinne, Angelos Georgatos, George Arapian, Salvatore Marciano, Sigue (Ziggy) Vargas

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is modern,clean with great waiting room and..."

- Lello

Dealership is modern,clean with great waiting room and big tv! starbucks k cup machines and the nicest people work here. The Service dept is beyond words. Great friendly reps. Especially charles and samantha. The service dept manager cares about his customers and values our satisfaction. Kia has great cars but not enough great dealerships. Been to kia of LIC and kia of valley stream as well as kia nemet. These three dont come close to kia of huntington. If you are looking for a great place to buy or service ur car, this is the only choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles and Samantha

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Good, The Bad and The Ugly"

- Barbaralee1525

Salesman David Pigate was excellent. F & I person was terrible. Dealership operations staff was confused; unprofessional and curt, except for the manager,Nick. My husband and I were interested in leasing a new vehicle that met certain parameters and had certain features.A Kia SUV (sportage) was recommended to us by a friend. The salesman (David Pigate) was extremely helpful in digging through the inventory until he came up with a vehicle that met all of my parameters. David is also a southern "gentleman" (originally from Florence, SC) and was very diligent in showing us how to navigate the new features of the 2020 model. The paperwork guys were another story, but we finally got the Lease done. Service manager, Michael, who I worked with on a subsequent visit, was also very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pigate

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Mel

My experience at Kia of Huntington was great due to the helpful, professional and courteous treatment shown to me by John Kraft. John assisted me, guided me, but did not pressure me into buying. But, I did buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kraft

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend this Kia dealership and David Pigate!"

- Mo G

David was friendly, patient and thorough in explaining the cars features. The rest of the staff was helpful and welcoming too. Highly recommend this Kia dealership! Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pigate

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $16,990

2018 Nissan Murano

$16,990

used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $13,150

2020 Kia Optima

$13,150

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $27,880

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$27,880

used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $12,990

2020 Kia Optima

$12,990

used 2014 Jeep Compass car, priced at $9,760

2014 Jeep Compass

$9,760

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $14,290

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$14,290