Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michael Devine
Michael Devine at Danbury Kia
Refer Me

Michael Devine

Business Development Manager

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.8
6 Reviews

I'm a married father of one Daughter ,2 dog .love The New York Jets .... With my customer first mentality and 30 plus years of automotive experience. I'm here to help in everyway . .

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 9 mos

4.8

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Michael Devine

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ela foi extremamente atenciosa e educada no atendimento...."

- limaadriano8484

Ela foi extremamente atenciosa e educada no atendimento. Sem falar do seu excelente profissionalismo e competência.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very happy with the servicegreat carI indicated it to..."

- Vinícius Teixeira

very happy with the service great car I indicated it to my friend and he also bought a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you very much! We're grateful for your referral!

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent. My experience with this Kia dealer was nothing..."

- jmelling2015

Excellent. My experience with this Kia dealer was nothing but excellent. Excellent and quick service, they kept me up to date on any information that was relevant to me and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you very much!

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience with this dealer, easy transaction,..."

- Pajob72

Very good experience with this dealer, easy transaction, Eddy my sales rep was super easy to work and a very good overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Nunez

Nov 05, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience! Eddy Nunez treated me..."

- dragonflykat1

I had a very pleasant experience! Eddy Nunez treated me with the utmost respect. He went above and beyond to get me exactly what I needed. I would highly recommend him and Danbury Kia to anyone who needed a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Nunez

Oct 05, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We're glad to hear you're so happy with your new vehicle! Thank you for trusting Eddy to help!!

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable sales experience any bump along the way was..."

- carrollbm

Enjoyable sales experience any bump along the way was immediately rectified. i would highly recommend Danbury Kia to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez, Jose Medina

Oct 04, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you! It was our pleasure to serve you!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results