Michael Devine
Michael Devine at Danbury Kia
Refer Me

Michael Devine

Business Development Director

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.5
19 Reviews

I'm a married father of one Daughter ,2 dogs. love the New York Jets ...With my 30 Plus year of automotive experience & Customer first mentality. I have had a very successful Automotive Career.......I'm here to help in every way. .

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Michael Devine

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Danbury Kia is very good pleace The people it’s so friendly end y have a very good experience More

by M-carmensarango
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding costumer service, always on time, go over to all the service proceeds and price is very good More

by Eliasjah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Brito, Kevin Davis

Oct 20, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank-you!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took me on time for an oil change. Gave me a free car wash coupon after they completed work on my car. More

by Reetlubin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picked up my brand new Kia optima from Danbury Kia. My salesman Kevin Davis help me pick out the right color and accessories. Walked in knew what I wanted and Kevin help me out to make sure I got the b More

by d.Train
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Davis, Jeffrey Campaniolo

Sep 30, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the most honest, kind, professional, hard working team working to make my experience easy and satisfactory. I would recommend Danbury Kia to everyone I k ow. More

by Dawn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very good experience shopping and buying a Kia Sportage from Michelle Coelho at Danbury Kia. The dealership staff were very helpful and friendly as well. We will definitely return to Danbury K More

by eekampa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Coelho

Sep 08, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure dealing with the service department. They are an asset to your dealership. More

by carolmcneill828
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Salesperson Kevin was outstanding, he went the extra mile to help me buy a car, however the Management Department where not as helpful and were not willing to deal on a car. Since I needed a car, I sti More

by Erich V.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Davis

Aug 18, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you, Erich - Kevin D.

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was amazing! His knowledge of the inventory and the specific cars was incredible! He worked with us every step of the way. He had wonderful communication througho More

by Laurenmanosh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dickey

Aug 12, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank-you!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Dealership was awesome to deal with especially zeke the staff was very friendly and helpful with my purchase . Thanks More

by Lennys611
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez, Zeke Pereira

Jul 29, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

1

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,205
2021 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,615
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,820
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia EV6 car, priced at $53,845
2022 Kia EV6
new
Interstella Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $50,545
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,220
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD