About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael F. Raymond.
Michael F. Raymond
Michael F.  Raymond, Sr. Sales Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Michael F. Raymond

Sr. Sales Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

173 Reviews of Michael F. Raymond

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Salesman"

- JeepGuy

It was a great experience, I was a little nervous walking into the dealership with my trade in and wasn't sure if I was going to get a fair trade in value, But over all I got a good deal on my trade in and I'm very happy with my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KELLY BADGER

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car-Buying Experience in the Country"

- Jared1914

I could not have been more pleased with the friendly service and hard work put in by the sales team. Will recommend Bonneville to any and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KELLY BADGER

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A true Jeep family owners of Cupcake Conspiracy Merrimack NH"

- gary lefebvre

It was great, Mike Raymond his assistant Kelly and Dan Reitz made my wife Lisa and myself feel like family. They are the team you want when buying a new Jeep. The service can't be beat. We are a jeep family as we own two Jeep Grands and a Jeep Compass all 2017 models. Stop in and tell Mike Raymond, Cupcake Conspiracy sent you and you will get the best deal possible...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, KELLY BADGER

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Jconde4

Working with Mike and Todd was a great experience they help me get into the truck that I wanted and so happy that I was able to get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Xhulio

Awesome help all around, the whole car buying process can be nerve-racking but Michael just made the whole experience super easy and comfortable. Very pleased with the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram Rebel and Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- beansprouts

My husband and I both recently went to Bonneville, my husband for a trade in and I had a lease swap. We both love our new vehicles and couldn't be happier with the customer service. Tom, Mike and Rob are awesome to work with and the whole process was hassle free. Would (and do) highly recommend Bonneville to anyone looking to purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin , Rob Hemond

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful car buying experience"

- DorothyW

Chose Bonneville to purchase my second car - mostly because of their great service with my first car. Was extremely happy with the honesty and ease of purchasing my new jeep Cherokee. Mike Raymond was the best. He helped us tremendously in our purchase, made it very easy and drove away with a great car. Dorothy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wrangler Unlimited Build"

- CLC

Worked with Mike Raymond to order and customize a specific Wrangler Unlimited. Mike knocked it out of the park in every aspect and his dynamic personality is an added bonus. Also involved were Kelly Badger ~ Mikes right hand girl, Bob Hemond in Finance, and a Special Shout Out to Stas in the Mechanic Department for doing an outstanding job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KELLY BADGER , Bob Hemond & Stas.

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prayed For An Honest Salesperson"

- Vinny Joy

My experience with Bonneville and Sons was much more than expected and I will be recommending them to anyone who wants to be treated with honesty, integrity and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KELLY BADGER , Kelly, Mike Assistant

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a toyota truck "

- Tom Cummings

Purchased a truck last week from Michael Raymond. This is our second vehicle purchased from Bonneville and Son. michael did a great job and I like the truck. Michael know just the right questuions to ask and had the right truck for us. We will be back in a few years looking for a new Jeep. Tom Cummings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$40,575

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,170

2017 Ram 1500

$47,155

2017 Ram Promaster City

$25,850

2017 Ram Promaster City

$25,850

2017 Ram 1500

$46,465

2017 Ram 1500

$55,890

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$55,565