Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael F. Raymond.
Michael F. Raymond
Michael F.  Raymond at Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Michael F. Raymond

Sr. Sales Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

298 Reviews of Michael F. Raymond

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This the most pleasant experience of my life. I’ve bought..."

- Jamesegersheim

This the most pleasant experience of my life. I’ve bought 40 cars over the years and have never had such a easy, flawless experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devyn Chabot

Mar 27, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Raymond was great as usual he found the perfect..."

- brentsamson

Mike Raymond was great as usual he found the perfect vehicle we were looking for and he and Devyn got the paper work done as quick as possible another good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Plante, Devyn Chabot

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership had a good selection of used vehicles...."

- Patti

The dealership had a good selection of used vehicles. The showroom was bright and clean and salespeople were very friendly. We had Mike Raymond for a salesman and he made this car buying experience the best we have EVER had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to thank both Michael. R and Devyn. C for making..."

- mcdesign1979

I wanted to thank both Michael. R and Devyn. C for making my 2nd leasing experience a walk in the park. You guys are Amazing! Keep up the great work. Thanks again, Mauricio C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devyn Chabot

Mar 02, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh and Mike were absolutely fantastic! They were the..."

- E_petruzziello

Josh and Mike were absolutely fantastic! They were the two that made me return after a bad experience with a previous salesman and they made me feel comfortable and confident leasing a car! I would highly recommend the two of them to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette, Josh Lawrence

Mar 02, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience at Bonneville and Son. Thank you..."

- michellecheri_71

Always a good experience at Bonneville and Son. Thank you Mike and Devyn Thank You SO Much for ALL of your time and help with the Everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devyn Chabot

Mar 02, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience buying my new Wrangler! Mike Raymond &..."

- Dw33

Awesome experience buying my new Wrangler! Mike Raymond & Donna Breen made the process go so quickly & easy. It couldn’t have gone any better!! THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Breen, Devyn Chabot

Mar 02, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales and service place around! Great experience!..."

- 1mgrant1

Best sales and service place around! Great experience! Thank you Mike and Devon for your dedication and help in finding the perfect vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devyn Chabot , Bill Dann

Mar 02, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service from Mike Raymond, Devyn,..."

- SF133

Exceptional customer service from Mike Raymond, Devyn, and team in finding the perfect vehicle. Fast and efficient service in writing up my paperwork for the new truck and getting it ready to go. Extremely friendly and helpful throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Devyn Chabot

Dec 28, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Devyn did an outstanding job! Always made us..."

- Rich and Lorrie

Mike and Devyn did an outstanding job! Always made us feel like we were the most important people in the dealership! Great rebates for Black Friday. Beautiful Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit! Rich and Lorrie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devyn Chabot

Dec 02, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,505

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$48,505

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,450

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,450

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,264

2021 Jeep Compass

$32,264

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,425

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,425

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,671

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$30,671

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,950

2020 Ford F-150

$46,950