About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael F. Raymond.
Michael F. Raymond
Michael F.  Raymond, Sr. Sales Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Michael F. Raymond

Sr. Sales Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs

Call
Email

196 Reviews of Michael F. Raymond

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical experience"

- RDVAL

We have had some terrible experiences with car dealers! We were pleasantly surprised by the great experience we had. Honesty, timeliness, communication, service driven...just a few words to describe our salesman Michael Raymond. We will most definitely be returning for all our service needs and future purchases. We appreciate the fact that nothing was fake, you were up front and did not play games.... We love our jeep, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cybulski

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike and Kelly were excellent! "

- Collette

Mike and kelly went above and beyond to ensure I was a hundred percent satisfied! He explained everything throughout the entire process and made sure I understood exactly what I was getting. I was extremely comfortable throughout my entire visit. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Badger

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase of vehicle"

- Russ

Bonneville & sons was recommended to me by co-worker. Mike Raymond made sure we were pleased with our purchase ,special thanks to Kelly Badger for all her work . Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Badger

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- LBouch

Mike Raymond was very helpful in finding the right vehicle for me. This is the second van that I have bought from him and I will definitely be back. It took a lot of work and I really appreciate his dedication. My dad enjoys getting out of the house and going for a ride. Thank you, Mike and Mr. Bonneville, for helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grand Cherokee "

- Mnickola

Mike and Kelly always do an amazing job accommodating and listening to the needs and wants of their customers. Such an easy process with them! Thank you, thank you!!! Melissa & Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Badger

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"second ram"

- 7dust

these guys are the best!!! my second ram from bonneville great price even better service!!!! no need to go anywhere else!!!!!! thank you mike raymond , matt chagnon , ron nowe , dan and mike in the busisness department!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- soccer107

Highly recommend Mike Raymond. Went over every option thoroughly and found a way to meet my price range. Made the process fast, easy, and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales experience every time!"

- Chrysler

This is by far the best dealership as far as providing an excellent customer experience. Great inventory. Great staff. I have been purchasing vehicles from Bonneville and Sons for years. My family and Friends all purchase their vehicles there. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that would like to go into a place have friendly staff help you find the vehicle that you want, make the entire process easy and provide an awesome experience every time. This isn't the stereo typical dealership that people dread going to. It is the type of dealership that all dealerships should model themselves to be like. 6 Star rating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Bill Dann

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warning! Stay away from this place!"

- Lessthanhappy

This place is awful. Mike Raymond is a lier and a fast talker. What business actually hangs up on you when calling them out on thier promises to repair. They slap stickers on used vehicles knowing full well they wouldnt pass inspection. I think a class action suit is in order. Its illegal to sell a vehicle that hasnt been inspected properly, yet they had me take delivery knowing my truck is unsafe to be on the road according to the law.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Gog1

Mike raymond gave me a great deal for my first car. He took the time to listen to what i wanted and got me exactly that him and kelly are great and made my first car experience great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Kelly Badger

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Challenger

$37,970

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,855

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$36,930

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,830

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,395

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,390

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,390

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$50,555