About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael F. Raymond.
Michael F. Raymond
Michael F.  Raymond, Sr. Sales Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Michael F. Raymond

Sr. Sales Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

220 Reviews of Michael F. Raymond

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Quality Help !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- Tom C.

A pleasure to do business with Michael Raymond and Kelly Badger!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Will do it again with them again and Bonneville & Son. A Top Notch Business to work with. Michael was so helpful!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Badger

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bonneville and Mike Raymond an A+++++ experience"

- TerryG

We received excellent service at Bonneville Jeep with Mike Raymond and his assistant Kelly. It is the first time in my life that I have enjoyed the car buying experience. I felt I was treated with respect, I knew exactly how long I would be there, I felt he was honest and caring and provided us with the right information to make a purchase. Everything was up front and no bait and switch. Mike is an unusual person and allows you to feel like you are in the driver's seat. I never thought I would say this about a car dealership, but this dealership deserves praise. Kelly was on top of everything and was courteous and professional throughout the whole sales process. Even when it was busy, I was meant to feel like they had all the time in the world for us. I LOVE MY NEW JEEP! and I Love Bonneville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Badger

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Experience"

- SteveB

Mike Raymond is excellent. He not only listens but also aids you in making a decision to purchase the right vehicle. He makes you feel like family in his effort to make your buying experience pleasant and you know when you leave that he and Bonneville will take care of you long after the sale. Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In LoVe!"

- Tiffanys MoaB

I just bought a brand new 2018 Jeep Wrangler unlimited MoaB from the best salesmen Mr. Mike Raymond. I was treated like gold! Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. I went back for my sticker because I got it on a holiday weekend and it took a matter of minutes for my sticker. I would recommend Bonneville and sons to anyone looking for their dream Jeep because I got MINE!!! Sincerely your ViP Tiffany G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Raymond is THE BEST"

- qwerty123

Mike goes out of his way time and time again to be sure my wife and I get top notch car buying experience. There isn’t a single negative thing to be said about him. From the moment you walk in the door when shopping for a car and continuously through the life of your vehicle Mike is always there to help you out and give you nothing but the best. 10/10 will never buy a car from anyone else! Bonneville is extremely lucky to have him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike & dan"

- Dave t

Dan used to be my sales person now he turned me over to make Raymond very nice people easy to deal with I would recommend them to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike is Awesome!"

- DarDu

Mike did a great job for me and found the vehicle I wanted that same day and I picked it up the next day! All went perfectly and smoothly. Great job will certainly refer you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible service!"

- Kay

My experience with Bonneville and Son was absolutely incredible. Michael Raymond made my car dreams come true and his vivacious personality kept my family and I smiling from ear to ear- we all know this isn't always a typical experience for a car dealership. Not only did Mike listen to my needs, but he provided useful information to guide my purchase as a first time leasee. Mike's assistant Josh also helped tremendously throughout the day and was able to save my family a ton of money on our insurance! Who doesn't love that!? After we left Bonneville and Son that day, I encountered a few issues getting my car registered in Massachusetts but the entire Bonneville team helped me through the process every step of the way. Their 'runner' Jimmy was my best pal as we sat through the RMV lines and he helped keep me calm cool and collected. As you can see my experience with Bonneville was truly incredible. I felt like family throughout the entire process and I will definitely make the trip to Bonneville with any of my future car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh, Jimmy

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people at Bonneville Jeep"

- Lisa75

I recently least a new 2019 jeep Cherokee, and couldn’t be happier! Not only is the car amazing but so is the sales staff and everyone at Bonneville and Son‘s. Especially Mike Raymond who made the whole process smooth and easy. This is my second lease from Bonneville and I’m sure it won’t be my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding professional service!"

- olgas1199

We gave a call and spoke with Mike Raymond the day before we came to a dealership. Mike was very knowledgeable and helped us to find exactly what we were looking for, he also gave us a great deal on the new 2018 Jeep Compass. Both Mike Raymond and Dan Reitz who we worked with, created a stress free environment throughout the time we spent at the dealership we felt comfortable and not being pressured. Great costumer service! We would recommend Mike to anyone looking for a good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,790

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$30,839

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,504

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,504

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,504

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,683

2018 Dodge Durango

$66,858

2018 Dodge Charger

$39,922