About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael F. Raymond.
Michael F. Raymond
Michael F.  Raymond, Sr. Sales Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Michael F. Raymond

Sr. Sales Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

212 Reviews of Michael F. Raymond

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people at Bonneville Jeep"

- Lisa75

I recently least a new 2019 jeep Cherokee, and couldn’t be happier! Not only is the car amazing but so is the sales staff and everyone at Bonneville and Son‘s. Especially Mike Raymond who made the whole process smooth and easy. This is my second lease from Bonneville and I’m sure it won’t be my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding professional service!"

- olgas1199

We gave a call and spoke with Mike Raymond the day before we came to a dealership. Mike was very knowledgeable and helped us to find exactly what we were looking for, he also gave us a great deal on the new 2018 Jeep Compass. Both Mike Raymond and Dan Reitz who we worked with, created a stress free environment throughout the time we spent at the dealership we felt comfortable and not being pressured. Great costumer service! We would recommend Mike to anyone looking for a good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continued superior professionalism, great service!"

- Danimal

We have continued to purchase our vehicles from Bonneville and Son for at least 30 years and they have always provided good service with no pressured in assisting us to purchases a new vehicle, Donna Breen and Mike Raymond were more than helpful with our new purchase, we and our family will continue and plan to do more business in the future not to mention I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Breen

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Impressed"

- Island Support Service

I was in need of two new trucks for my company I gave a call and spoke with Mike Raymond, He was very knowledgeable about his product and gave us a very impressive deal on our first truck. When I spoke to him about a second truck with a plow and full size sander I could not believe the price that he gave us, It was an enormous amount less than other dealerships . Three days after ordering our second truck it was ready for us to pick up. Both trucks were super clean upon delivery and they took the time to explain all the features about the trucks. Cant say enough good thing about these guys , they really go the distance to make sure your satisfied... Highly Recommend Chip Jestings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience - high expectations met! "

- ///M-Boss125

I was in the market to purchase two new Ram Promaster cargo vans for my business and had been referred to Bonneville and Son, but also sales manager, Ron Nowe was personally recommended by a close friend in the industry. I had an appointment and upon arrival to the dealership I was pleasantly greeted by sales consultant, Rick Goulette. He introduced himself and asked how he could be of assistance. I told him I had an appointment to look at some vans and he was immediately ready to assist. I made my intentions and expectations clear right from the beginning. I was looking for two specific vans, aggressive pricing and a quick closing process. Rick and the dealership delivered, in all areas. There was absolutely no hassle, excessive waiting or games. Rick even took the time to came to our office the following day to wrap up the paperwork. Earlier today I personally picked up both vans. They were fully detailed, inspected, full of fuel and staged for delivery. We did a walk around of the vehicles and I noticed an area of concern above the windshield on one of them. The recon manager personally came right out and wiped down the area ensuring it was just some excess glue from transport wrap that needed to be cleaned up. Bottom line, this was a fantastic experience and I look forward to future business with Rick Goulette, Ron Nowe & Mike Raymond. Great job gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Rick Goulette

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought TWO new JEEPS"

- jmorgan8

Best dealership in New England and perhaps the Country!!!! Owner sits with pride of the years he has delivered quality service and honest and fair business practices. Mike Raymond in Sales is no doubt caring compassionate and understanding of your needs pricing and the importance of his word. I can not say enough about my 10 years with Bonneville and buying cars for myself, my family and my business. Bonneville and Son is my turn too dealership for all my fleet and it is because of the people their and the trust I have in getting a fair deal for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Raymond and Angelica"

- MMGaudet

My wife and I purchased a vehicle Labor Day weekend. Mike Raymond was the primary sale associate and Angelica was there to finalize the sale. Angelica made sure that everything was taken care of - right down to making sure my wife’s iPhone was synced to the car. Very thorough and we’ve been very pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Express Lane Oil Change"

- aadamakos

I was in and out of the dealership in ten minutes AND they washed my car too! I never hesitate in having my service work done at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rock Star(s)"

- Cheechoomi

Mike Raymond is a modern day legend. His 30+ years of experience in the auto industry, help him please every customer that interacts with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Dan Reitz , Angelica Encarnacion

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- shaunm9630

Great service and price. Mike was able to source the vehicle I wanted and deliver it in two days. Looking forward to buying my next vehicle from Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$50,294

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,780

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,780

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,830

2018 Ram Cargo

$33,020

2018 Ram Cargo

$39,759

2019 Ram 1500

$52,105

2018 Ram Cargo

$43,780