About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael F. Raymond.
Michael F. Raymond
Michael F.  Raymond, Sr. Sales Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Michael F. Raymond

Sr. Sales Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

204 Reviews of Michael F. Raymond

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rock Star(s)"

- Cheechoomi

Mike Raymond is a modern day legend. His 30+ years of experience in the auto industry, help him please every customer that interacts with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Dan Reitz , Angelica Encarnacion

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- shaunm9630

Great service and price. Mike was able to source the vehicle I wanted and deliver it in two days. Looking forward to buying my next vehicle from Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience :)"

- T

The staff were all great. I worked with Mike Raymond and Kelly Badger, I cannot say enough positive things of their amazing work ethic. I walked in nervous and felt lost. They made my son and I feel welcomed and guided me into leasing the perfect Jeep for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Badger

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesperson Ever"

- Town & Country Family

Our sales person, Michael Raymond, is the very best asset of Bonneville & Son. He listened to us as we described what we wanted in a car & helped us make our decision. He gave us vehicle options & we chose the best car for our needs. We've purchased many vehicles from Mike & have always been 100% satisfied with his commitment to us & our vehicle satisfaction. I feel confident Bonneville & Son will stand by us & provide excellent service for our Town & Country Van. They, Bonneville & Son, have always treated us well & we look forward to continuing our relationship with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Belmore

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2017 Jeep Cherokee"

- Rking1893

I recently purchased a Jeep Cherokee at Bonneville and Sons and Mike Raymond was the sales person that I worked with. Mike was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He took a great deal of time first trying to understand which product I was interested in and what my requirements were. He offered multiple options and finally guided me towards the best solution which was to purchase a 2017 Jeep Cherokee. Mike was dedicated and extremely professional and worked very hard to get me the best deal. I can’t say enough good things about Mike and I will surely recommend my family and friends to see him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Detailed explanation of issues"

- Amarokk

I brought my vehicle in due to issues with an alignment over the past two months with another car maintenance chain. I brought it in to the service department at the dealership and was given a detailed description of how they would review the issue and how it may be a bad/faulty alignment. They re-did an alignment and provided me with before and after measurements that I can use to go back to the car maintenance chain to resolve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Alley

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Compass"

- Erykam

Mike is by far the best car salesman I have ever meet! He helped me to buy my brand new 2018 Jeep Compass. He’s very professional and funny. Gave me the best rate I could find. Great costumer service. I would recommend Mike to anyone looking for a good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Badger

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- kmerch4

Dealership and Patrick along with Kelly helped make the buying experience a great experience. Would highly recommend Patrick and Kelly! Loving the new Jeep! Diane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical experience"

- RDVAL

We have had some terrible experiences with car dealers! We were pleasantly surprised by the great experience we had. Honesty, timeliness, communication, service driven...just a few words to describe our salesman Michael Raymond. We will most definitely be returning for all our service needs and future purchases. We appreciate the fact that nothing was fake, you were up front and did not play games.... We love our jeep, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cybulski

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike and Kelly were excellent! "

- Collette

Mike and kelly went above and beyond to ensure I was a hundred percent satisfied! He explained everything throughout the entire process and made sure I understood exactly what I was getting. I was extremely comfortable throughout my entire visit. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Badger

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$50,245

2017 Ram Promaster City

$27,090

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,780

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,780

2018 Ram 1500

$40,180

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,780

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$55,290

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$53,975