About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael F. Raymond.
Michael F. Raymond
Michael F.  Raymond, Sr. Sales Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Michael F. Raymond

Sr. Sales Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

186 Reviews of Michael F. Raymond

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick , easy , helpful."

- wallboard supply rep 1

mike is an awsome guy with great energy, I was upside down in my vehicle and he did everything he could to make it as painless as possible. at the end of the day I left in a brand new ram 1500 with a smile on my face leaving my worries behind. I will definitely be back for repeat business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Jeep41

This is the best experience I have ever had with a car dealership! Great people who got me exactly what I wanted without ANY hassle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made things right."

- What22

From the service department, Nick and Mark which is partially the reason why I purchased it Bonneville. To the sales team Mike Raymond for making the numbers work. Enjoying the new 2018 Grand Cherokee. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick in the service. Also service manager mark

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Slaf13

Just leased a 2018 Dodge 1500 with Mike and he was an absolute pleasure. He helped meet my needs for finding the perfect truck within my price range for payment and the perfect truck package. He made the experience smooth and quick. I highly recommend Bonneville and Mike’s services. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cybulski

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- vermontbuyers

I highly recommend Bonneville to anyone who is looking for a quality used vehicle. The salesman were excellent. (Tom Beaudoin and Michael Raymond). Very helpful. They do not try to sell you something you do not want. They take care of their clients. I brought back my aunt to purchase a car from them as we had such a great experience and Mr. Raymond gave me a one-hundred dollar bill for bringing my aunt in. How cool is that!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- sspirou

Kelly and Michael made my leasing experience at Bonneville a positive one. Their patience and professionalism during the car buying process was greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend Bonneville to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KELLY BADGER

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the only dealership we'll work with,top to bottom..."

- "IN VERMONT"

Mike Raymond and Kelly are the best.We bought two vehicles and were treated as if we were royalty.. chris & Maryellen mulready fair haven vt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KELLY BADGER, Michael Cybulski

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing as Always"

- sloneroner

I worked with Mike Raymond when my second lease with this dealership was up. I came in met with Mike and had a new lease ready by the time I left. I can always count on honesty, the best deal and laughs with Mike and feel taken care of always. Tom was wonderful as well as he closed the deal with good advise and kindness. No pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Other Dealers don't compare with Bonneville and Son Dodge"

- Winni Marine

I own and operate a Marina in the Lakes Region of NH. My wife and I visited several dealerships in Central NH looking for a 2018 Durango. Most of the other dealers didn't have inventory, didn't get back to us, wanted to sell us something else, or just didn't listen to us and look into what we wanted. Mike listened to what we were looking for and offered several different options. The dealership operates as a team and the whole experience was top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KELLY BADGER

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new truck "

- 65 mustang

First impression, when he greats you is he makes you feel like he knows you, Mike listens what your looking for in trucks. He goes above looking for what you want. Will make suggestions that gives you options. Works for you and not just to sale something. Can not say enough great things about him, Mike is the reason we come to Bonneville, Keep up the great work Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob. Hebron Fiance

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Challenger

$37,970

2017 Ram 1500

$46,272

2017 Ram 1500

$51,352

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,855

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$36,930

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,830

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,395

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,390