About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Reitz.
Dan Reitz
Dan  Reitz, Finance Manager, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Dan Reitz

Finance Manager

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

255 Reviews of Dan Reitz

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpectedly great buying experience at Bonneville"

- CBelmonte

After going to 2 other dealerships in search of a Grand Cherokee, my wife and I went to Bonneville & Son and immediately felt more comfortable with the treatment and attention we received from Rick Goulette. He listened to our list of "must haves", located a better vehicle than the one we originally found online, and got us the best price on both the new vehicle and our trade in. Rick spent a lot of time with us and we never felt rushed or pressured. We're looking forward to working with Rick and the rest of the team at Bonneville for service and future car buying needs. Definitely recommend these guys and ask for Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience...again"

- paul54

Rick did a great job connecting me with the Jeep I was looking for. He was helpful throughout the experience and he takes the effort to know his customers. He even remembered that I left sunglasses in my trade 3 years before and reminded me not to do it again. I would recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always 5 star service!!"

- Marty

Bonneville and Son is truly 5 star service. Matt Chagnan has always been our amazing sales consultant. Matt C. has helped our family for over 12 years. Their financial department is amazing as well, everyone always has our paperwork ready to go when we get in the door. Wonderful experience for everyone!! Marty Irvine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Chagnon

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There to help..."

- Julie A Beal

I needed help ASAP... all it took was one email and Tom B was on it, took care of everything and once again made everything an incredibly smooth transaction. This is my second purchase with Tom, (hopefully last for a while, haha), but I would absolutely recommend him and this dealership to ANYONE who asks. Thank you, Tom for once again taking the as much stress as you could out of a stressful situation!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love our new Jeep Cherokee!"

- Linda Ellis

We are very happy with our experience at Bonneville & Sons. Todd Oswald was our sales person and he was awesome! He was helpful, informative, professional and made the experience a pleasure. Todd was patience with all my questions and was very thorough in the process. He took plenty of time to make sure we understand all the options on our new Jeep and how to use them. To be honest everyone there were great and helpful. The prices are by far the best in New England and lots of inventory to pick from. I have been a BMW owner for almost 30 years and made the switch to a Jeep Cherokee Limited and we feel confident that we made a great decision. We would certainly recommend Bonneville & Sons to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Oswald

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Pre Owned Jeep Patriot Purchase"

- JanLM

Pre-owned Jeep Patriots with low mileage are not easy to find - and I found 2 at Bonneville & Son. My husband had recently purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee and had a great experience with Bonneville and with Rick Goulette and recommended I give Rick a call. Rick was great. Met me on a Saturday at the Pre-Owned car center with the car I was looking at all warmed up and ready for a test drive. From there on the day was straight forward and easy. I did not feel pressured, had all my questions answered and drove away with a great "new" used car at a great price. Thank you Rick and Bonneville and Son - highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Believe in Bonneville"

- Kevin St Croix

I came in to purchase a new Chrysler Pacifica with a trade in also to turn in a lease (both that I purchased from Bonneville) and after a day of working with the salesman I almost walked out because of my mistake and misunderstanding of the finance numbers. If it was not for Tom Beaudin, Dan Reitz and Bill Dann I would not be writing this review They took the time to work with me and explain every detail step by step, Tom Beaudin even came to my house to pick up one of the vehicles that I was trading in so I wouldn't have to make two trips. My wife and I would and our Foster Kids would like to say a big Thank You to the team at Bonneville and Sons for going out of there way on New Years Eve and making this deal happen Thank You Mr. B. for making this happen and we do Believe in Bonneville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin, Bill Dann

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Jeep Compass "

- JF1234

I turned in a leased 2016 Jeep Compass and drove away with a leased 2019 Jeep Compass within 3 hours. It was a “no fuss” experience. Thank you Gary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Typical Dealership experience. "

- Jude55

Though experience was pleasant and dealership modern and clean, it's your typical new/used car dealership. Tell you what they think you want to hear to sell you their car, try to short change you on your trade in, and repeatedly tell you what a "GREAT" deal they are giving you. You will need negotiation skills to get the fair price, options and satisfaction you want from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Crossette , Salesman "Tony"

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Dealer "

- Denise22

I was looking for a Certified Pre-owned Jeep Renegade and happened to stop in to see what Bonneville and Son had on the lot. A nice salesman “Tony” came over to assist me and found a great deal. Tony had just started that day and I was his first customer of the day. He was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful to find the right Jeep at the right price! He along with the other salesman made the experience fun and entertaining. Tony worked hard to meet my expectations on a solid deal. GREAT job Tony!!! I would recommend him and Bonneville and Son to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony

1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,790

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$30,839

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,504

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,504

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,504

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,683

2018 Dodge Durango

$66,858

2018 Dodge Charger

$39,922