About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Reitz.
Dan Reitz
Dan  Reitz, INTERNET SALES, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Dan Reitz

INTERNET SALES

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

138 Reviews of Dan Reitz

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Teamwork "

- Annaemerson12

Great teamwork with getting me approved for financing and finding the Jeep that was perfect for me with price and model that I liked and worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome "

- Terry K

Very helpfull ,no delays,sold it to me for less than I was quoted, originally. and ($ 5000)five thousand Dollar less than competitive dealer in NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A true Jeep family owners of Cupcake Conspiracy Merrimack NH"

- gary lefebvre

It was great, Mike Raymond his assistant Kelly and Dan Reitz made my wife Lisa and myself feel like family. They are the team you want when buying a new Jeep. The service can't be beat. We are a jeep family as we own two Jeep Grands and a Jeep Compass all 2017 models. Stop in and tell Mike Raymond, Cupcake Conspiracy sent you and you will get the best deal possible...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- JDoiron

Mike Duval was a pleasure to do business with. I felt no pressure to buy a car, but I ended up doing so because Mike got me the best price possible. He worked with me and within my budget to find the perfect car for me. He was thorough and kind, which is rare to find these days. Additionally, Mike worked quickly and in just a few short hours I was driving my brand new car off the lot. He didn't waste time and was incredibly efficient. I highly recommend mike and have already begun recommending him to my friends and family. In a few years I will look to Mike for next car and car after that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Duval

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car has never been so easy!"

- themcinerneys

My fiancé and I went to Bonneville & Sons after doing a lot of research on the 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT. Matt made us feel like family, making the experience quick and painless. Matt was extremely accommodating for picking up the car at a later date since we travelled all the way from Connecticut. Dan really helped us out with financing and making sure we received the best package for our new Jeep for our lifestyle. We highly recommend Matt, Dan and Bonneville & Sons if you're looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Chagnon

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Rick Goulette is a joy to work with! -- KShort"

- KShort

We had purchased a new 2013 vehicle at Bonneville & Son, so we came back when looking for a truck. Rick was a joy to work with! We stopped by, "just looking", hoping to find a great deal on a RAM 2500 Cummins sometime within the next year. Once we told Rick our likes and dislikes, he was able to show us a used 2014 CPO vehicle with everything we wanted, at a savings of $20K below new! We put down a small deposit so we could think it over during the weekend. No pressure. Being just a little OCD, I spent much of the weekend doing further research. On Monday, Rick gave me an in-depth overview of the truck and its features, then a test drive. I was already convinced I wanted the truck, plus a couple of options missing from the original build. His price matched my research, and we were able to settle on a price that included the essential options. Rick knew I was going to say "no" to anything that felt like pressure -- and there was none. Dan in Finance was able to supply financing that matched my existing credit union's rate, and the business portion of the deal went quickly and smoothly. In a total of two visits, we were able to complete the deal to our satisfaction. We have four drivers in our family. We will definitely be looking for Rick when shopping for our next vehicle! Regards, K. Short

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, great experience "

- KnRn828

Gary was very patient and helpful. He worked with us to get the vehicle that best fit our family. He took the time to understand our needs and our budget. Every employee in the show room was extremely friendly. They were also very attentive to my children which we appreciated very much.! We are very happy with the experience and purchase from Bonneville and Son. We can't say enough good things about this experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer at Bonneville and Son"

- Gary Desmarais

I was looking for another jeep and had some idea what I wanted. Rick listened to some of the options I wanted and we went to the lot and found just what I needed and in my budget. Dan in finance was able to get us the best rate at our own credit union. Since this was our first time at Bonneville Rick took us through to the service department, very helpful. Overall great experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer at Bonneville & Son"

- T. Anderson

Pat Walsh's honesty and experience made my new Jeep purchase easy. Pat's personality really helped make the process enjoyable and I would recommend him to anyone. I have also been impressed with his follow-up since my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Walsh

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase "

- Copper

I was looking for a specific truck. No other dealer was willing to try and find it. Gary and Jake went the extra mile to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Crossette, Gary Crane

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$40,575

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,170

2017 Ram 1500

$47,155

2017 Ram Promaster City

$25,850

2017 Ram Promaster City

$25,850

2017 Ram 1500

$55,890

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$55,565

2016 Ram 3500

$46,910