About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Reitz.
Dan Reitz
Dan  Reitz, Finance Manager, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Dan Reitz

Finance Manager

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

190 Reviews of Dan Reitz

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Nicole54

Based off of my experience at Bonneville, I would highly recommend this dealer as well as the salesman I worked with, Gary Crane, to everyone. He really took the time to understand what I was looking for and went above and beyond in locating the exact car I had described to him. Him and his coworkers made the car buying process enjoyable and hassle free and I couldn’t be happier with the car that I walked away with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann, Gary Crane

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took great care of me from start to finish."

- GreggAC

Matt Chagnon and all the folks that I dealt with were extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. As a retired salesman myself, I saw no high pressure sales tactics, just an honest desire to fulfill my needs. They were timely in addressing every question I had and made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Chagnon

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No high pressure and responsive to needs"

- Lenderhandw

Gary Crane is a pleasure to work with. He’s knowledgeable about the vehicles and quick to offer alternatives that illustrate the pricing and features of various vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Crossette, Gary Crane

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service. Been a customer since 2005."

- BigGuy30

This is the third vehicle I've purchased from Bonneville and Sons. All three have been RAM Trucks. I always know what I'm looking for so that I can make the process simple and easy for both my self and my wife and the Salesman as well. I met with Patrick Walsh. It seems we know some of the same folks including my good friend and flight instructor. He made it very easy to purchase my new truck in just one visit. The service department including the Oil change Manager, Perry, work to the very highest standards. Kudos to all the staff at Bonneville for making this purchase as well as the previous two an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"God's gift to car sales"

- Johnchrysker

Where to start with the legend that is Mike Neacy? I have known Mike for quite some time though this is my first buying experience with him. I already thought he was a great guy, but this buying experience has really shown him to be a god among men. He rolled with every punch and managed to get me into the car of my dreams for a reasonable monthly payment. His cohorts at Bonneville and sons worked absolute magic and got me the lowest rate I have ever qualified for. Thanks Mike and thanks to everyone at Bonneville and sons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Cindy Martin

I purchased my second Grand Cherokee Jeep from Bonneville & Sons last week and I could not have been more pleased with the experience. I wasn't quite sure what I wanted but Rick walked me through the options and was genuinely invested in helping me find the right vehicle for me. I found him to be knowledgeable, thoughtful and fair. I never felt pressured or hurried, he was professional and accommodated my tight schedule for vehicle pick up. Rick quickly gained my trust... he's an all around good guy who I would highly recommend. I also have to mention that Dan who helped with financing was great as well. Quick and no stress! Thank you to all at Bonneville & Sons for the great work you do.-Cindy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair & Friendly."

- sarrum

I had gone to multiple other dealerships before going to Bonneville & Son. All the other dealerships gave cheep appraisal for my trade in, which made buying the new vehicle impossible. Bonneville gave a fair value for my old car, and a great price on the new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Chagnon

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Even flow"

- C.Helta

I don't enjoy shopping for much of anything, but I can say and recommend Rick Goulette and Dan Reitz for their professional and down to earth attitudes. This got me through the process comfortably and timely. While I don't expect to do this again for a few years, I will return and hope to see these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Tom Beaudin your awesome!!"

- Happy Girl

Thank you to everyone at Bonneville and son. I am very happy with my new jeep patriot even one there was so very nice and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Nhackett

I was nervous going into the car buying process as we have all heard stories of pushy and rude sales people. That was quite the opposite of my experience at Bonneville and sons. Gary Crane was always kind, informative and never pushy. He made me feel comfortable and happy with my decision. I also have nothing but good things to say about the finance manager Dan. He was very polite and nice to work with. Overall I would highly recommend doing business with Bonneville! Thank you for your outstanding customer service, and for making this process stress free! It was appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Challenger

$37,970

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,855

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$36,930

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,830

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,395

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,390

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$50,555

2018 Dodge Challenger

$37,575