Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Reitz.
Dan Reitz
Dan  Reitz at Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Reitz

Finance Manager

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

304 Reviews of Dan Reitz

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was very helpful regarding our experience with..."

- Roland

Rick was very helpful regarding our experience with buying our new Ram , Very professional and knowledgeable about the truck . I would recommend this dealer to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette, Alex Bonneville

Apr 07, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service from Mike Raymond, Devyn,..."

- SF133

Exceptional customer service from Mike Raymond, Devyn, and team in finding the perfect vehicle. Fast and efficient service in writing up my paperwork for the new truck and getting it ready to go. Extremely friendly and helpful throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been doing business with Bonneville and son since..."

- chrisg

I have been doing business with Bonneville and son since I bought my first car in 1987. The staff may have changed since then, but their commitment to excellence has not. I just purchased a new Ram Rebel from them and they went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of and completely satisfied. I can't recommend them highly enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin

Nov 23, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was such a fantastic buying experience. Pat was a..."

- MICHAELSILVA922

This was such a fantastic buying experience. Pat was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and worked hard to get me into the perfect vehicle. Will definitely be back for another purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick F Walsh Jr.

Nov 23, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was awesome w his service, he really made sure he..."

- Misty

Rick was awesome w his service, he really made sure he was able to meet my needs and helped with a great selection for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

Aug 19, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to this dealership on a whim to look at ram pickup..."

- Erithey

I went to this dealership on a whim to look at ram pickup trucks. As I was looking around they had a vast selection for the size of the dealership. As I was wondering around the lot I bumped into salesman rick goulete. We discussed what I was looking for and wouldn’t you know they had four trucks with the same specs I was looking for. Now I just needed to pick a color. I’ve herd a lot about the new ram touchscreens but didn’t know how to work them. Rick showed me everything you need to know and more. It’s like he built the truck. Now comes the time we talk about the price. I had a set price in my mind between what I had see on the internet and going to multiple dealers. They came back with a price a lot lower than what I expected. I was floored. It’s something you don’t expect at a dealership but there it was in writing. My salesman rick even called my insurance company and had them cancel my insurance on my trade in and added the new truck. I’ve never left a dealership totally satisfied before. All I had to do was go driving. My only mistake was why didn’t I just come here first. Between the inventory the salesman the manager even the shop is great totally satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Rick Goulette

Aug 13, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude from..."

- sjdavis

Purchased a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude from Bonneville and Son recently. Have a very pleasant experience working with Mike Raymond and Devyn. They were very professional and friendly which made this purchase go smoothly. They both make you feel relaxed during the process of purchasing a vehicle. Mike and Devyn are certainly an asset to Bonneville and Son and we look forward to sitting down with them in the future. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience"

- Barry.bradbury

Quickly cam to terms on trade and new vehicle <1 hour Came back for delivery and sign papers in about 1.5 hours. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lawrence

Jun 27, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick drove the Jeep Wrangler Sport S for a test drive to..."

- Pam.simonds

Rick drove the Jeep Wrangler Sport S for a test drive to our home 20 miles away in Nashua NH. We are very happy with our new Jeep and were very happy with the Price and Service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for all your time and effort with the purchase..."

- ray

Thank you for all your time and effort with the purchase of our new truck. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael F. Raymond

Jun 08, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,505

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$48,505

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,450

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,450

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,264

2021 Jeep Compass

$32,264

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,425

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,425

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,671

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$30,671

new 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,545

2019 Ram 2500

$49,545