About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Reitz.
Dan Reitz
Dan  Reitz, INTERNET SALES, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Dan Reitz

INTERNET SALES

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

152 Reviews of Dan Reitz

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience!"

- Srussell3

Rick Goulette treated me well and provided me with great information on my purchase. It was the second dealership I visited that day and I am so pleased I stopped in. Everything about my experience was amazing and I will be staying with the brand and the dealership going forward. Rick earned my loyalty for years to come. Dan in finance also did a terrific job walking me through my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Buyer"

- C.ranfos

Came in there with expectations of what I wanted and Rick far exceeded them! Eh not only got me a better vehicle than what I wanted but for a better price. Very Knowledgeable and friendly. I keep going back to Bonneville for a reason and I will be back again. Bonneville is always my first call Love doing business with the whole company from Mr. B down !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette, Matthew Chagnon

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another purchace from Bonnavile!!"

- dodgegirl

This is my 4th purchase using Matthew Chagnon and my 6th vehicle from Bonneville & Son!! Everything from finding a perfect vehicle to financing Matt knows his stuff! Thanks Matt I finally have my Charger R/T :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Chagnon

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will go back and have Matt help again. "

- HAH1286

My husband and I have bought a total of 7 vehicles from Matt. We have also recommended him and they also have bought multiple vehicles from Matt. He has been wonderful. Thank you Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Chagnon

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership and amazing people"

- Abbey.Davison

The experience was amazing and everyone was friendly and helpful. Once I was approved for my car the rest was so easy and fast and I definitely will recommend Bonneville & Son and will continue to use them. They went out of their way to find the car I wanted and made it possible to get it as soon as I could. Matthew Chagnon is an amazing guy, my sister and I were impressed with how easy he made everything for us and he worked with my budget and made it easy to get into a brand new Jeep. 5 stars all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Matthew Chagnon

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Please help give to Rick's vacation fund :-)"

- Rickgoes2Kauai

My bucket list needed some serious attention in 2017! Dream house (check), dream boyfriend soon to be husband (check, phew! finally a guy who has guts or is just plain crazy), dream car? (unchecked). Why? I don’t know, clearly I have issues but I digress…..I had an Acura TL that was awesome in Mass but not for NH where the dream house is. Dream large dogs are on order for Spring 2018 and the TL wasn’t going to cut it. What’s a girl to do? I had been eyeing the Jeep Grand Cherokee for 2 years. What was I waiting for? Still don’t know…So on 11/29/17, I decided to “just do it” as Nike says before I talk myself out of it. Bentley University taught me cars are a bad investment, but darn it I need bells and whistles including a heated steering wheel! So I called up Bonneville and spoke to the Sales Manager. Told him I’m buying a Grand Cherokee today and I need a great deal and the right model ASAP. Then I received a call from Rick. Being a 20-year sales veteran myself, I knew I had to let this guy know I’m not settling for anything but the best deal on a new SUV and the trade-in on my Acura. Tried to be as abrasive as possible. Rick didn’t waiver and we soon became “friends”. He got me the best deal for both vehicles and I drove home the same night. Dream car (check). Now, let’s talk about Rick’s issues. Why does this guy know EVERYTHING about most vehicles? What the heck is he doing staying with us late at night way past the dealership closing to show us additional features after we already signed all the required paperwork? Does he not realize we already bought the SUV and he can go home now? What kind of sales guy does this? We think Rick needs to maintain a work/life balance and is in desperate need of a trip to Kauai ASAP. Don’t wait on your bucket list, life’s too short! :-) Liz Doulbakian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second purchase with Bonneville!"

- Jeepgirl

This was my 2nd purchase with Matt Chagnon. I loved my first Jeep Patriot, and I had it a little over a year. Unfortunately during a bad storm a tree fell on my Jeep and totaled it. I called Matt and within 2 days he had another vehicle for me! He knew exactly what I was looking for and the price range I needed. He nailed it! My new Patriot is a year newer with less miles. I love this one even more than the first! Matt and Dan definitely took the stress anxiety out of trying to find a new vehicle in a short period of time. I highly recommend Bonneville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Chagnon

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patrick made my buying experience very easy"

- K. Castelo

Second Jeep purchased and I couldn't be more satisfied! The discounts, the rebates and trade offer made my new Jeep Renegade a GREAT buy. Love the car and the staff at Bonneville. Thanks Pat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Walsh

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- meghandavison15

Every person that I met was super friendly and helpful. They made it easy and fast and I definitely will recommend Bonneville & Son and will continue to use them. They went out of their way to find the car I wanted and made it possible to get it as soon as I could. Matthew Chagnon is a great guy, my sister and I were impressed with how easy he made everything for us and he worked with my budget and made it easy to get into a brand new Jeep. 5 stars all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Matthew Chagnon

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless purchase "

- Dandix

It's always a pleasure walking into this dealership. They don't pounce on you like I've experienced at others. My salesman, Tommy Beaudin, was attentive to my needs. Didn't try to sell me something I didn't want. He found my car of choice in New Jersey, and got it for me in 24 hours. No hassle, no pressures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin , Mr Bonneville

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Challenger

$37,970

2017 Ram 1500

$46,272

2017 Ram 1500

$50,625

2017 Ram 1500

$51,352

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,855

2017 Ram Cargo

$34,615

2017 Ram Cargo

$35,615

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$43,769