Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Ferrara.
Michael Ferrara
Michael Ferrara at Gates Toyota
Refer Me
4.7

Michael Ferrara

Service Consultant

Gates Toyota

640 W Ireland Rd.
South Bend, IN 46614

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Call
Email

141 Reviews of Michael Ferrara

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and work was completed within..."

- SGOODWIN6 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service and work was completed within the time frame given, which is often not the case👍 They were also forthcoming about the work that needed to be done rather than trying to sell service or parts that are not necessary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gardner

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well, as usual, my favorite place to go for service. I..."

- MNEMES Verified Customer

Well, as usual, my favorite place to go for service. I don’t think I would go anywhere else. This time a video of the inspection was taken and sent to me and it was an ingenious idea. I learned a couple of bad things that is going on with my truck and the proof was in the videos not just hearing it from the service dept. or having to have a tech show me actually in the bay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gardner, Stephen Mackin

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I go back there they do a fantastic job and..."

- SCOTTTABLER Verified Customer

Every time I go back there they do a fantastic job and back in the time they said and it came back clean good job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Ziegert

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service. These guys are the best in the..."

- TJACKSON23 Verified Customer

Always excellent service. These guys are the best in the area when it comes to getting your vehicle taken care of. They always treat you right and treat your vehicle right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gardner, Stephen Mackin

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team always does a great job. The service was..."

- DIONDESHAWN Verified Customer

The entire team always does a great job. The service was fast and affordable. Brien is a good friend of mine and is very smart and professional. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brien Winston, Delia Willis

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. , past record did not show tire rotation,..."

- marylou Verified Customer

Good service. , past record did not show tire rotation, which my records did show, went and had them rotated again.. Resonance time wait car wash coin given, didn't do then, too cold outside. Will do another day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and helpful, enjoy going because I trust..."

- mariagarza665 Verified Customer

Always friendly and helpful, enjoy going because I trust they’ll do exactly what I need for my car- I tell anyone that says they need a oil change to go to you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always make getting my vehicle serviced easy - fast..."

- DINANICK Verified Customer

They always make getting my vehicle serviced easy - fast - and simple. They are friendly - professional - and always ready to take care of my car service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gardner, Stephen Mackin

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job as usual! Checked out the cruise computer for..."

- Mike Verified Customer

Great job as usual! Checked out the cruise computer for me as I had experienced some some abnormal rpm increases without a change in speed. All checked out. Also replaced the key battery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gardner, Stephen Mackin

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The shuttle made it easy to drop my car off before work..."

- TMc1 Verified Customer

The shuttle made it easy to drop my car off before work and pick it up later. The Service Center was able to accommodate my schedule to pick up my vehicle at lunch which greatly helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $26,666

2019 Toyota Highlander

$26,666

new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $56,680

2021 Toyota Supra

$56,680

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $33,469

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$33,469

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,981

2019 Toyota Highlander

$35,981

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,820

2018 Toyota Highlander

$31,820

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $36,446

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$36,446