Michael Gittins
Michael Gittins at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Michael Gittins

Manager

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
4.9
414 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

414 Reviews

Write a Review

414 Reviews of Michael Gittins

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very clean and organized; my salesperson, Corey Hehling, was very helpful and accommodating. Michael Gittins was also very helpful in finance and wanted to make sure I knew what More

by caityanahanson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Hehling

Feb 19, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Caityana, thank you so much for allowing us at Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN to be a part of your first new vehicle purchase. Congratulations on your new Kia Sportage! We couldn't be happier to hear that Corey and Mike made your visit accommodating and helpful. If there is anything additional we can do for you, don't hesitate to reach out. Have a fantastic day!

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean and friendly environment. Our sales rep Robert was very nice, knowledgeable and accommodating. More

by bryan.clobes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Dewane

Feb 10, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Bryan, we are glad to hear that Robert got you into your new Honda Odyssey with a friendly, knowledgeable visit. He is a true asset to the Jeff Belzer's team in Lakeville, MN and we are lucky to have him. If anything else comes up, feel free to give us a call or stop in - we are more than happy to help!

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the price and loved working with Corey. So far I'm very pleased with my new truck. More

by mcbride.johnr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Hehling

Feb 12, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hey John, we are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your new truck so far! It is awesome that Corey was able to get you into your new Chevy Silverado 1500 with such a positive visit. Don't hesitate to give us a call if you have any other questions or needs. Have a fantastic day!

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people were friendly and answered questions to the best of their abilities and offered solutions for issues outside of their responsibilities. The only drawback to dealing with Belzer's is that nothi More

by Bill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Lemieux , Jayden Neary

Feb 23, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Bill, it is good to see that you enjoyed a positive experience overall with us at Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN. If there is anything else you would like to talk to us more about, we encourage you to give us a call. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a great day!

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trisha was amazing and super helpful! Found me the perfect car and I am absolutely loving it! More

by calliehuseth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Lemieux

Feb 23, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Callie, we are beyond thrilled to hear that Trisha was able to get you into the new Kia Forte that was perfect for you. Congratulations! It is awesome to hear that you are loving it so far - keep loving it and please reach out to us if you have any other questions or needs. Have a good one!

December 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was a great Salesman from start to finish he a ready go getter Thank You More

by Clayton Cich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Clayton, thank you so much for making the long trip to Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN from Superior, WI for the purchase of your new Chevy Suburban. We hope it was a fun trip back in your new ride! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can do for you. Have a fantastic day!

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was knowledgeable, helpful, welcoming and answered all our questions. We were very satisfied. More

by pstrawn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Meyer

Jan 05, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Congratulations on your new Kia Sorento! We hope you are absolutely loving it so far. Thank you for choosing Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN for your vehicle purchase, and we are happy that you enjoyed a welcoming, helpful visit. Let us know if you need anything else from us. Have a fantastic day!

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice place. Everyone was kind, accommodating and friendly. We bought a Ram Big Horn! More

by Jo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Dahlk

Jan 11, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Congratulations on your new Ram, Jo! It is great to hear that our Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram team in Lakeville, MN got you into the new truck with a friendly and accommodating experience. Please reach out if there is anything additional we can do for you. Have a fantastic day!

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cory, our salesman went above and beyond to make the deal work for us. He was really great to work with. More

by Zabrinia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Hehling

Nov 06, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Corey is a true asset to the Jeff Belzer's team in Lakeville, MN who consistently goes above and beyond for his clients, so it is no surprise that this was your experience. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Have an amazing day!

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Petryszn and Micheal Giitins were very professional and helpful. I was a great buying experience. Thank you! More

by deepee911
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Petryszyn

1
...
1 - 10 of 414 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $28,786
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $20,390
2022 Chevrolet Spark
new
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $53,375
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $26,800
2017 Dodge Durango
used
Billet Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $77,523
2022 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Stinger car, priced at $39,691
2018 Kia Stinger
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive