Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Gittins.
Michael Gittins
Michael Gittins at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
5.0

Michael Gittins

Business Manager

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 6 mos

254 Reviews of Michael Gittins

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was very knowledge and answered all of our..."

- Pjfriend

Brandon was very knowledge and answered all of our questions. He gave honest feedback about what would be the best options for us, and was not pushy in anyway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandyn Lindgren

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin Younger was very polite and courteous on a busy..."

- BillArmstrong

Austin Younger was very polite and courteous on a busy Saturday. Thank you to Austin and the rest of Jeff Belzer’s staff on the purchase of my new Ram truck! I will give feed back on future service reviews, as I also took advantage of the extended warranty option that was thoroughly explained by Michael. Thx again for making this lengthy process as painless as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Younger

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will recommend Kyle to friends and families! A pleasure..."

- Lori Kruger Lanphere

Will recommend Kyle to friends and families! A pleasure to work with ~ he goes above and beyond. Michael is so personable and got us in and out quickly. Very much appreciated it! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Buro

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- TA

Made the experience smooth and easy. Worked through all aspects with respect to my wants and needs. It was greatly appreciated. Would refer dealership and staff to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Carnevale, Brandyn Lindgren

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- Molly.boese87@gmail.com

Best experience I’ve ever had in finding a new vehicle. The staff here is so friendly and accommodating. I never once felt pressured into purchasing. If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, go see Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Buro, Kristopher Schmidt

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Kia Telluride"

- Becky Mullaney

Mike Voss is amazing to work with!! Great customer service and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Michael Gittins was our finance guy, and he remembered us from the last time we bought our Kia from there! Great experience buying our new vehicle. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Voss

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monthly payments was my main goal."

- Ladybee

Although I didn’t have much to choose from I appreciate Brandyn keeping me in my price range which was very important am happy. Thank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome car buying experience!"

- Rod_H

Trisha LeMieux was so helpful with my recent Kia Soul purchase!! She was a pleasure to work with from the moment I walked in the door. I inquired about the vehicle I was interested in while out-of-town, and she very patiently accommodated me upon my return. This was my first time doing business with Jeff Belzer's and I had heard good things. However, Trisha really put a face to the name and represented Jeff Belzer's well with her pleasant demeanor and helpful spirit. It was truly the best car-buying experience I've ever had and I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha LeMieux

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom did a great job and walked me thru my purchase..."

- Dale d

Tom did a great job and walked me thru my purchase options. My wife and I love our new ride. Thanks Tom for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Gorman, Gary Lange

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awaking service with Mark Marella & Michael Gittins"

- Bstankiewicz

I went looking for a very specific car with a very specific price range and got just what I wanted! Both the sales department and finance department was incredibly helpful and got me the best price possible. It was very nice to not feel pressured or anything to make a decision right away and I was always made aware of what was happening with all my information. I would highly recommend Mark for any sales questions and help and Mike for all financing needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Marella

1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results

Dealership Inventory (1482 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,440

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,440

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,546

2018 Dodge Durango

$36,546

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,271

2018 Ram 1500

$48,271

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,958

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,958

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,558

2018 Ram 1500

$33,558

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,558

2018 Ram 1500

$33,558

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,558

2018 Ram 1500

$33,558

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,558

2018 Ram 1500

$33,558