Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michael Hopper
Michael Hopper at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Michael Hopper

Delivery Coordinator

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Michael Hopper

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Jeff Belzers was nothing but positive. A..."

- Wolvesfan67

My experience at Jeff Belzers was nothing but positive. A family member suggested that I get in touch with Mike Seiple as he would be the one to take of me. Mike and the entire team did a great job in putting me in the truck I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Seiple, Donny Abboud III

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was very patient with me :) We had a lot to work..."

- cstainbrook74

John was very patient with me :) We had a lot to work through ...several questions about leasing and everyone was Fantastic. I am Very Happy with Jeff Belzer Customer Service. They also had Starbucks in waiting area...bonus points.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandyn Lindgren, Jamie Letcher, John Maurer

May 08, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you for your great review and look forward to helping you in the future. Adam Colon - Sales Manager

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a quick and fairly painless process (there is..."

- ddahm

It was a quick and fairly painless process (there is always some stress involved with purchasing a new vehicle), and Trisha made it quite easy as possible. The staff was quite courteous as I had meetings throughout the day while at the dealership, and they accommodated my timing very well. As said in other reviews the dealerships were quite busy and they managed very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey, Trisha Lemieux

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donovan was excellent! Informative and service driven...."

- Nplooj

Donovan was excellent! Informative and service driven. We enjoyed working with him! Overall experience at Jeff Belsen Chevrolet was quick, fair, and and quite friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gittins, Donovan Martin

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb and seamless buying process. From the moment I..."

- Mike H.

Superb and seamless buying process. From the moment I contacted Brandyn about preordering my TRX, through trade-in, financing, and final delivery, the communication and customer service was excellent. No surprises. Very straightforward and honest dealership. Even though this was a highly sought-after vehicle, they honored their up-front pricing commitment, and I paid no more than MSRP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder, Brandyn Lindgren , Adam Colon

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donovan was very pleasant to work with. We new what we..."

- pete

Donovan was very pleasant to work with. We new what we wanted and he sold us the right vehicle and did not try to pressure us into buying things we did not want. I appreciate that. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Martin

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donovan was a great help with getting me setup for my..."

- Matthewthostenson

Donovan was a great help with getting me setup for my car. This was my first time leasing a new vehicle and Donovan walked me through it perfectly. All of the staff that I was with answered my questions very well and made the car buying process easy and smooth .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gittins, Donovan Martin

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesperson was helpful & worked to get me the deal..."

- abdorn915

The salesperson was helpful & worked to get me the deal that I was asking for & they took the time to explain features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my third car purchase from Jeff Belzer’s. My..."

- Mike

This was my third car purchase from Jeff Belzer’s. My salesman, John couldn’t have treated me any better. I will buy at Belzer’s again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Meyer

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with dealership. Went there and got the deal..."

- Dylan

Easy to work with dealership. Went there and got the deal done within a couple hours. Many vehicles to pick from throughout the whole dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Chapman

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $46,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,877
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Cashmere / Sandstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $40,490
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,680
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 3500 car, priced at $51,308
2022 Ram 3500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,878
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive