About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Irkhin.
Michael Irkhin
Michael Irkhin, Pre-Owned Wholesale Manager, South County Lexus
5.0

Michael Irkhin

Pre-Owned Wholesale Manager

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Michael Irkhin

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb in every way. "

- CarlJLind

Michael, our sales guy, was not pushy or overbearing. He allowed us the time and space to come to our own decision. He treated us with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brigina Brock

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stree free experience "

- alex33

We worked with Michael, buyer agent, and couldn’t have had a more positive experience. Everything went exactly as stated. Would definitely recommend. Hate that we are 2+ hours away as we would love be to have our car serviced at South County Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hanson

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- RFK2018

I submitted a KBB offer to the dealership. Michael called me within minutes and we made an appointment that evening. Michael was a pleasure to work with. Excellent experience and highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Hi RFK2018, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Michael I. We will be sure to share this with him and our team. Have an amazing day! Sincerely, South County Lexus

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience here at South County Lexus"

- TJin

Had a great experience buying a car here at South County Lexus with Michael. He is super professional, super nice, and always think on the customer side. Will definitely recommend him to my friends when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Hi TJin, Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Michael I. He's a great asset to us here and we're so pleased to see he provided you with the 5-star service you deserve. We'll be sure to share this with him and our team and we hope that we can continue to work together for years to come. Sincerely, South County Lexus

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience with South County Lexus"

- brady2seanor

I had an excellent buying experience with Michael Irkhin on the recent purchase of my new Lexus GX460. He was extremely hands on in encouraging me to drive several different GX's so that I could feel the difference in each. He was extremely helpful in helping me secure a great deal on my new GX. I would highly recommend this dealership and Michael to anyone who is looking to lease or purchase a Lexus. Stacey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Hi Stacey! Thank you so much for sharing your story! We always love hearing that our guests received amazing service. We look forward to many more years together! Enjoy your new GX and let us know if you have any questions. We're always here to help! Sincerely, South County Lexus

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary pre-owned car buying experience."

- Mrduffer

Michael Irkhin, and Joe Cram, of South County Lexus in Mission Viejo went out of their way to make my pre-owned Lexus car buying experience extraordinarily simple, easy, professional, and most importantly, extremely satisfying. Not only did they show me the perfect car for my needs, but they also provided valuable, resourceful assistance every step of the journey - from selecting, to testing, and pre-sale preparation, through financing, and finally the out-the-door stage. I actually want to buy my next car from these guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you for sharing your story! Our goal has always been to provide the type of care to all of our customers as if they were a guest in our home. We are so happy that Michael and Joe accomplished that. Please let us know if you have any questions about your Lexus. We are always here to help! Congratulations and welcome to our family! Sincerely, South County Lexus

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Car - Fantastic Service!!"

- Jerry R.

Unbelievable service. Michael made the process seemless. He went above and beyond to provide the best experience I have ever had when purchasing a car. The entire staff at South County Lexus IS courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Gray

Jun 22, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Hi Jerry, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. Excellent customer service is always our top priority and it's so wonderful to know that our efforts are paying off. Michael is great and a huge asset to our team. If you have any questions about your new car, please give us a call. We are always here to help! Congratulations on the new car! Sincerely, South County Lexus

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying here is a must."

- ChristiMae

Well I am back for car #3, I cannot imagine buying or leasing a car anywhere else. I have been with Mercedes Benz, BMW, Cadillac and Infiniti and I can honestly say I would never go back to any of them or another Lexus dealership for that matter after being treated like family at South County Lexus. This last deal required them to jump through rings of fire in order to get me financed and they made it happen and did it with a smile. They never made me feel bad about the situation I was in either. Life happens, nothing worse than going to a dealership and them treating you poorly due to credit issues, WAY over on miles, an accident on your Carfax or in my case all of the above. I appreciate Pat Lustig Sr’s countinuous help over the years not to mention Michael, Houston and the miracle worker in the finance department, thank you all 1000x A++++ gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Houston, Pat Sr

Jun 20, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Hi ChristiMae, It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing South County Lexus. We really appreciate your business and are happy we were able to put in you in a car you love. We wish you many happy miles in your new car and please call us if you have any questions. We're always here to help! Sincerely, South County Lexus

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (429 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LS

$102,836

2018 Lexus LS

$102,338

2018 Lexus RX

$61,558

2018 Lexus LS

$101,826

2019 Lexus NX 300

$40,783

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,738

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,588

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,588