Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Jackson.
Michael Jackson
Michael Jackson at Suntrup Kia South
Refer Me
not yet rated

Michael Jackson

Sales

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Love helping people with a fun smooth purchase experience.

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Management/ Finance Manager/ Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Michael Jackson

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great human experience, both Michael and Julie..."

- Tracy

This was a great human experience, both Michael and Julie were amazing and I would recommend that you see them as the people they truly are, kind, gracious, Best day ever and I love my new Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Hallett

Nov 13, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Here at Suntrup Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Michael, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MJ was a great person to work with. He made sure we had..."

- KDRosner84

MJ was a great person to work with. He made sure we had open and effective communication and had an awesome personality! He has also answered questions for me after the sale! We would definitely recommened him to any friends or family looking to make a new purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with MJ here at Suntrup Kia . We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike really did me a solid and made this experience as..."

- john.zarbock

Mike really did me a solid and made this experience as smooth and quick as possible. He was awesome! I asked for swift process and that exactly what I got! The car is perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

Oct 27, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and great service was provided! I felt..."

- MM

Very professional and great service was provided! I felt no pressure Michael worked for me to get the car I wanted at a price I could afford. He made sure the car was presentable and easy to test. Everyone was friendly and pleasant, and made the finance portion painless. Would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you, MM ! Here at Suntrup Kia , customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $30,415

2021 Kia Sedona

$30,415

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $16,345

2021 Kia Soul

$16,345

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,390

2021 Kia Soul

$19,390

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,075

2021 Kia Soul

$18,075

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,225

2021 Kia Sportage

$25,225

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,225

2021 Kia Sportage

$25,225