About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Johnson.
Michael Johnson
Michael Johnson, Master Certified Product Specialist, Richmond Ford West
5.0

Michael Johnson

Master Certified Product Specialist

Richmond Ford West

10751 W Broad St
Glen Allen, VA 23060

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Michael Johnson

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfying buying experience"

- Mustang1958

Very helpful and explained everything to my wife and I about options to keep our new car looking like new for years to come and everyone went beyond expectations to get me the terms I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foust, BJ Brooks

Dec 31, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for this 5-star review! We appreciate your comments and our team will be excited to learn that they were able to meet your needs. Come back soon for a New Owners Seminar if you'd like to learn more about your new vehicle!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Tu

Richmond ford has been servicing other cars of mine for a wile this was the first one I bought from them. The car is great so far, the experience was easy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Thanks for reviewing your time spent here at Richmond Ford West! Glad to hear that our team could provide such a great experience during your visit. Enjoy your vehicle!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just a delight !"

- big john

My wife and myself stumbled into Richmond Ford West not really sure that we were ready for a new vehicle purchase or not. To our delight we found a staff that was willing to take the time to find vehicle to suite our needs. Joey Foust did everything but backward flips in the parking lot to make sure everything was satisfactory. No pressures at any time and we always felt in control. We stumbled in but drove away fully satisfied with our purchase of a new escape. Johnnie & Debbie Pennell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foust, Michael Rzeminski, George Moses

Sep 10, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you so much for both your visit and also this outstanding feedback! It was truly our pleasure to assist and it's great to know that you had such a wonderful experience at our location. Welcome to the Richmond Ford family and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's ever anything we can do!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership "

- Gina

I got a fantastic deal on a preowned escape. Michael was courteous , professional and friendly. Megan, George and Joey were super nice and did everything they could to make us happy. I would recommend Richmond Ford West to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foust

Aug 31, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Glad that our team could make you feel so comfortable during your recent visit! Your recommendation means a lot and is a true testament to the superb customer service we always strive to provide. Hope to see you again!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Joshgeaking

Joey was AMAAAAAAAAAZING!!!! Very helpful very respectful of your space (not trying to be pushy with the sale) and very knowledgeable. Michael was great. Next time I go to buy a vehicle I will definitely be giving him a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foust

Aug 30, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks for this review! Joey and Michael will be so excited to learn that you had such a pleasant visit with them. Look forward to seeing you next time!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone is awesome! "

- Bacallz

I highly recommend Richmond Ford West, they practically held our hands through the whole process. Everyone was very helpful, polite, and very friendly. And if you are looking to buy a car, Mike Johnson is the guy for you! No pressure, very understanding, kind of guy. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

There's no better compliment than your recommendation since it shows that you really enjoyed your time with our team. We would never pressure a guest into making a decision on the spot so it's great to learn your visit reflects that. Thanks for your excellent review and rating!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy"

- synonimical

Very good customer service. Between my salesman Michael Johnson and Marvin Taylor they were able to put me in the car I wanted without any hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Taylor, George Moses

Jul 31, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Our goal is to get each of our guests into their most ideal vehicle so we're thrilled to read that was accomplished during your visit. Thank you for the five-star rating here on DealerRater! Please always feel free to contact us if there's anything we can do.

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Copper1021

Richmond Ford West was the most pleasurable experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. The staff was courteous, professional and attentive to my needs. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Brooks

Mar 21, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

It was a pleasure working with you during your search for a vehicle. Glad to read that our team could surpass your expectations and provide such a memorable visit. Enjoy your vehicle!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- RachaelK

Richmond Ford West has a wonderful team! They went above and beyond to help with the purchase of my new Expedition. It is such a family oriented dealership. I will recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Excellent service and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Rachael, congratulations on your new Ford Expedition. Great picture! We really appreciate your feedback and we'll be sure to share it with the rest of our team. Hope to see you at a New Owners Seminar!

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- ceejunior301

I worked with Michael Johnson in getting a used minivan and he was absolutely amazing to deal with! Very knowledgable about the vehicles offered and super friendly. Marvin Taylor was the manager for the sale and he worked out a great and affordable deal for me and my family. Would HIGHLY recommend this dealership and will be returning to them the next time I need a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Taylor

Feb 13, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Thanks for your five-star rating! Michael is an integral member of our team and we know that he will be thrilled to read your feedback. Your recommendation means a lot and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$17,999

2018 Ford F-250

$51,417

2019 Ford Mustang

$37,999

2018 Ford Fiesta

$12,152

2018 Ford Fiesta

$12,152

2019 Ford F-250

$52,820

2019 Ford Fusion

$20,999

2018 Ford F-150

$54,469