Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michael Jones
Michael Jones at Stamford Hyundai
Refer Me

Michael Jones

Finance Manager

Stamford Hyundai

85 Magee Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me
4.8
65 Reviews
4.8

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Michael Jones

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From my first phone call to delivery of my vehicle, I have NEVER been so impressed with the professionalism and honesty at any dealership. I will do what I can to refer any of my friends in the market f More

by Doug T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're very pleased to hear about your experience! Thank you for choosing to purchase with us!

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team made the purchasing experience smooth. They were able to meet my requests with exceptional service. More

by Mculhane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing to purchase with us! Happy and safe dirving!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Stamford Hyuandai. I got my 1st new car there many years ago. Hyundai is taking over the roads no matter where i go i see at least 6 of them. They are very a nice and affordable car. I took my 2 olde More

by MsNique715
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sullivan , Phillip Bergeron , Dave Martinich , I forgot the name of the guy in finance so i gave them all 5 stars. They deserve it anyway.

Oct 29, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We love this story! Congratulations to your daughters! We hope the family tradition continues! Thank you!!

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second Hyundai Kona that I've leased from this dealership. Unfortunately, I lost my first Kona as a result of flooding from Hurricane Ida. I received excellent customer service from Phil Bergero More

by joanpritch53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

joanpritch53 responded

I’m enjoying my new Kona very much😊

Oct 15, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

So sorry about Kona #1! We hope you enjoy Kona #2 even more! Thank you for coming back to us for it!

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Fantastic Very goodThey were very attentive Excellent Fantastic Very good They were very attentive especially ILay really thank you very much, excellent More

by vladimirlopez128
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Gaskins

Oct 04, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you, Vladimir!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying a car, and the sales and finance team (Andrew and Mike) were incredibly helpful, straightforward, and knowledgeable. Made the process super easy. More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Constantinou

Sep 30, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Congratulations on buying your first car! We are glad to hear Andrew and Mike took good care of you! Thank you for your business!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tremendous service from Daniel Ager in service department. Squeezed me in on a busy schedule to get my 2018 Tucson serviced on 9/27/2021. Been dealing with him since I first got the vehicle. Very More

by pdiddyrundacity373
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We are so glad to hear that you're okay! It was our pleasure to help! It is gratifying to hear this feedback and we appreciate your taking the time. Thank you very much for your business! We look forward to serving you again!!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was involved in the hurricane in NJ and lost both of our cars. We looked with multiple dealers in NJ and NY and could not locate a car. We had found 2 Tucsons at Century Hyundai in Plainfield, CT and More

by Tanobear
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Gaskins

Sep 21, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Sorry to hear your lost your vehicles in the flood! We're so glad that Eli found you a replacement. Thank you for your kind comments, and thank you for your business!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 4th vehicle that my husband and I have leased from Stamford Hyundai. Obviously we’ve been happy with the Tucson model, but what keeps us coming back to this dealership is the staff that we’ve wor More

by tappy514
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're honored by your coming back to us, and grateful for your recommendation. Thank you very much for your business!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trevor is great! Mike Jones was also very helpful and personable. The experience was extremely pleasant from start to finish. I really appreciated how attentive and professional everyone was. More

by danckwer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Delmore

Aug 31, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you! It was our pleasure to serve you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $44,985
2020 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $32,985
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $24,999
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,399
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $38,899
2020 Genesis G70
used
Adriatic Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $45,535
2022 Genesis G70
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD