Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Scott Vogel
Scott Vogel at Stamford Hyundai
Refer Me

Scott Vogel

General Sales Manager

Stamford Hyundai

85 Magee Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me
4.8
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

4.8

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Scott Vogel

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team made the purchasing experience smooth. They were..."

- Mculhane

The team made the purchasing experience smooth. They were able to meet my requests with exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing to purchase with us! Happy and safe dirving!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ferdous was very friendly and did a great job selling the..."

- jimog

Ferdous was very friendly and did a great job selling the car. I was happy with overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ferdous Ara

Nov 05, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business!

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stamford Hyundai stuffs were beautiful and helpful. They..."

- Alexandertulchinsky

Stamford Hyundai stuffs were beautiful and helpful. They should hire more sales people like Ferdous. Love our 2022 Sonata!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

You look great with your new Sonata! Thank you for choosing to purchase with us!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ferdous was amazing. She got us a great deal and..."

- dave.boyer

Ferdous was amazing. She got us a great deal and magically found a car that we thought we’d have to wait two weeks to pick up. She went above and beyond and we couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Jones, Ferdous Ara

Aug 23, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're so glad Ferdous was able to find what you were looking for! Thank you for your business!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ferdous Ara is asset to the Hyundai Experience delight to..."

- Dr.AnthonyPogano

Ferdous Ara is asset to the Hyundai Experience delight to work with and navigated through the problems to my satisfaction. I definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for new and pre-owned vehicles to go to Stamford Hyundai Dealership. I love my 2021 Sonata Limited!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Sonata, and thank you for your business!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ferdous is very knowledgeable and up front. Excellent..."

- Jerzeykev

Ferdous is very knowledgeable and up front. Excellent business transaction. Made for a great buying experience. I highly recommend her as salesperson and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Jones, Ferdous Ara

Aug 03, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We appreciate your recommendation! Thank you for your business!

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time buying from Stamford Hyundai and was an..."

- mds

Second time buying from Stamford Hyundai and was an excellent experience again. Dealing with Andy and Scott was effortless, great communication and they answered our questions quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for coming back!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time getting car from dealership and had a very..."

- Lscheckles

First time getting car from dealership and had a very nice experience. Would recommend to anyone!! Ferdous was a very great help she really got me a car i like. Go to her if you are unsure and want a car or just want one in general you wont regret

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're glad you're so happy with your new car! Thank you for your business!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was provided great customer service. The dealer has the..."

- Rose

I was provided great customer service. The dealer has the best price in the tri-state area. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for your recommendation, and thank you for your business!

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Yousif and Eli were exceptional in the way they..."

- norm861

Both Yousif and Eli were exceptional in the way they guided me through the purchase process, answering my questions and providing for my comfort. It made what I anticipated to be an apprehensive experience very positive. Would also like to thank Scott for the many weeks he was available to me by phone while I waited for my 2021 G80 to arrive. Also, on second thought, I'll give Pricing a 5 rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We hope you're enjoying your new Genesis! Thank you for trusting us with this important purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $44,985
2020 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Audi Q5 car
2015 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
quattro
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $30,999
2018 BMW X2
used
Black Sapphire exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $32,985
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $25,999
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,399
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
4x4