About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Keene.
Michael Keene
Michael Keene, Sales Consultant, Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood
5.0

Michael Keene

Sales Consultant

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood

801 Denver West Colorado Mills Blvd.
Lakewood, CO 80401

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Michael Keene

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my SUV"

- Sarah506

I am very happy with my new RX and all the wonderful guys at the dealership who made it happen. I’m now even more excited about my vehicle after my tech appointment to learn about all the amazing features it has!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sanchez, Jair Ayaquica

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- wongj529

After being lied to, mistreated, judged, and stood up, we finally found Mike K. He was patient, honest, straight forward, and really willing to go the extra mile. He even went to another dealership to get our car. I was comfortable with his knowledge and skillset which makes us customers for life. Pete the finance guy took it a step further, was personable, and to the point. jair the tech guy went straight to work and hooked up my app, put all the safety settings on,and was very professional. derek the sales manager even came out just to introduce himself. I'm very hard on reviews as we are in the service industry and I was blown away. Thank you so much, we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice selection."

- Karen

We had looked online and did a lot of homework. We also had worked with an auto broker. We chose Stevinson’s Lexus as we have been longtime customers of Curt Rodgers at Toyota. We were immediately transitioned to the team at Lexus and they all pulled together to get us in a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Souvall, Mike Myers , Curt Rodgers at Toyota

Jun 29, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Karen, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New RX"

- thiho69

We had a great experience working with Stevinson Lexus. California Mike was a great help. It was not our first time purchasing from this dealership and it certainly won't be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sanchez

Jun 26, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- KevinMcCumiskey

Mike keane is incredible! He helped every step of the way fight for me for a better price, and never once pressured me. I can't even tell that this was a sales experience. The entire staff from Mike to the finance department, to the managers were amazing. I will buy every car from this dealership from now own. They actually listened to me and my concerns, they were awesome. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike was great!"

- Jeneen123

Our experience was great and timely. I would definitely recommend Mike, who was a pleasure to work with and the dealerahip to friends and family. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hi Jeneen, you are welcome! Thank you so much for choosing Mike and Stevinson! We can't wait to make your friends and family happy too.

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Leif

Car is great and wife is very happy with her new car. We have bought several cars from Stevinson Lexus and they are the greatest. Mike our favorite sales guy came through again and made the deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sanchez

Jun 07, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Thanks Leif! Glad to hear your wife is very happy with her new Lexus. Thank you so much for your business!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just the way you want a car buying experience to be"

- Sue

Just the way you want a car buying experience to be! Other than the required paperwork, this purchasing process was smooth, easy, upfront, and expedient. I believe that I received fair deal, a great product and and experience that was painless. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sanchez

Jun 04, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hi, Sue! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We're so glad we were able to work alongside you and help you through the process. We hope you're having a blast in your new ride, let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly positive experience "

- WOW 3

Wow! So wonderful to be treated with respect and straight forward business practices. This is my second purchase from Stevenson Lexus and my first time with the salesman “California Mike Keene” I highly recommend the dealer and Mike. You won’t be disappointed. Whatever rating scale they may use, I give him the highest mark. Thank you for getting me into such a beautiful dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Haskins

May 25, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

We're so thrilled to hear you had a pleasant and straightforward experience with Mike! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"California Mike is awesome!"

- Tammyliz

We are so lucky that California Mike was the one waiting to greet us when we walked up! He was kind and pleasant and just made for an easy going experience! We came in to see a specific car, drove it and bought it. Simple easy. Zero pressure, helpful and very knowledgeable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

We're glad to hear Mike took great care of you! Thank you for your business!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus RX

$55,353

2018 Lexus GS

$88,480

2018 Lexus ES

$44,504

2017 Lexus RX

$53,093

2018 Lexus NX 300h

$39,778

2018 Lexus RX

$61,663

2018 Lexus RX

$49,339

2018 Lexus ES

$44,903