About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Keene.
Michael Keene
Michael Keene, Sales Consultant, Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood
5.0

Michael Keene

Sales Consultant

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood

801 Denver West Colorado Mills Blvd.
Lakewood, CO 80401

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Michael Keene

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, genuine, authentic, intentional, knowledgeable."

- WinterParkJames

Mike was such a comfortable sales person to talk to and felt like we instantly connected on a personal level. Mike is such a genuine person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus NX F Sport 2019 Purchase"

- Kristina11

This was by far our BEST car buying experience! Everyone at Stevinson Lexus is so friendly and helpful. They have better pricing and inventory than the competitors. They make the car buying experience fun, easy, and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sanchez, Mike Myers

Sep 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to see you soon!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"California Mike ROCKS!"

- Emtheri

Can’t say enough good things about this dealership!!! No pressure, extremely knowledgeable and even stayed late to close our deal!!! Our salesman California Mike ROCKS! The customer service is amazing and very hard to find this day and age! We will buy all our cars here in the future!!! Thanks for a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Woodward

Sep 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Thank you for sharing your response to Mike's outstanding customer service! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Max123

Overall, my experience was phenomenal. I did not feel pressured to make a purchase. Michael went above and beyond to get the me into the right vehicle. I drove off the lot with my new car a couple of hours after I walked through the door. Thank you, Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sanchez

Sep 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hello Max, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jessiewood90

We had a really bad experience at Kuni, so we came to Stevinson. We were helped by California Mike and Riley, who were both wonderful. We spent a lot of time and money, so customer service was key for us. I'm glad I went here and received such great service from people who were professionals. You will feel welcomed and no pressure! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Stifflear

Sep 03, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and friendly"

- JB

After shopping around at other dealerships, I found what I was looking for at Stevinson Lexus. Michael Keene really knew his stuff and went out of his way to be helpful. Pete Souvall in finance really made me feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Souvall

Aug 23, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

We're happy you found Michael and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- DSH2676

Everyone was friendly and there was a large selection of vehicles to choose from. I would highly recommend Stevinson in Lakewood to anyone wanting to purchase a Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Souvall, Michael Tsuji

Aug 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Thanks for your kind words and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We only buy Lexus or Toyota with Stevinson"

- Melinda

It was time to purchase another vehicle and retire my 12 year old Toyota Sequoia. My immediate family and extended family always purchase our cars from Stevinson. We prefer Stevinson because of the superior customer service and the value we receive for money spent. They sell great cars and have salespeople you become friends with. Thanks for my new car. I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hi Melinda, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience, happy with result "

- Mmcbride15

Had a good experience with Michael. We had a target rate in mind, and were about to walk away until we were told about leasing options. Sounded like it would fit well within our lifestyle. Ended up going home with the 300 NX. Thanks Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous experience buying my first luxury car! "

- NDBabs

I walked into the dealership after a long day's work, found Mike Keene available to show me the best used Lexus on the lot.. He handed me the keys to it right away, said, "Go have a look" while he went to finish up a customer he was already attending to. No pressure, I had time to look it over, sit in it, and ponder before he soon returned. We took it for a short ride, and I fell in love. With the car. 😉 Mike let me take all the time I needed even though it was getting late. Mike was friendly, supportive, and thoughtful, knowing this was a big and important purchase for me. I drove away that night with a gorgeous, classy, solid vehicle that I know I will enjoy for many, many years. To come. Thanks to Mike, to Pete in lending,, to Jai in the technology department, all contributing to a five star experience. Thank you all. ?????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Souvall, Jair Ayaquica

Jul 31, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus GS

$88,480

2018 Lexus ES

$44,504

2018 Lexus RX

$50,905

2018 Lexus RX

$49,339

2018 Lexus RX

$57,133

2018 Lexus RX

$57,133

2018 Lexus RX

$49,339

2018 Lexus RX

$56,835