Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steve Nodiff
Steve Nodiff at Bommarito Ford

Steve Nodiff

Ford Sales & Product Specialist

Bommarito Ford

675 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

5.0
761 Reviews

761 Reviews of Steve Nodiff

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a car from Steve Nodiff was an amazing..."

- Krisbokal0507@gmail.com

Bought a car from Steve Nodiff was an amazing experience!! Love my car. I'm so glad I went to Bommarito Ford. Great environment made me feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

Aug 31, 2021

Bommarito Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose Bommarito Ford for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

Aug 31, 2021

Krisbokal0507@gmail.com responded

Great dealership!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was the salesman that sold us our 2017 Explorer..."

- James Bryant

Steve was the salesman that sold us our 2017 Explorer which we are very happy about. The issue is that we are struggling to switch the title in our name due to the previous owners not having a written signature. I haven't been able to get hold of Steve for 6 months and every time I get him I get "i'll call you back". Classic salesman who is done after the sale with no customer service. Jon Chung who did our financing hasn't emailed us at all either. We were told by Jon that if we pay off our car early it would reduce/eliminate our interest we owe. We were going from a 0% to 5.9% knowing that we could pay it off sooner. Turns out that is not the case so feel flat out lied to. Still waiting on either of them to call or email me back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Internet Sales Manager, Steve, was awesome. No..."

- lee

The Internet Sales Manager, Steve, was awesome. No hassles, no games. Met our trade value. New truck was priced well below sticker. Process was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vinyard

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Steve Nodiff, is the best my wife and I..."

- JAWasser13

Our salesman, Steve Nodiff, is the best my wife and I have ever dealt with. Steve embody s both integrity and honesty in his salesman relationship. We have purchased vehicles from Steve before and nothing has changed in our satisfaction with our relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean dealership. The salesman we did business with..."

- Disatisified

Very clean dealership. The salesman we did business with was very professional and courteous and friendly. He sent us home with the vehicle even though I forgot my checkbook. We came back on Monday and everything went very well.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vinyard

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a car from this dealership My salesman..."

- Danpassante50

First time buying a car from this dealership My salesman was Steve Nodiff ,I was very pleased the way everything went, i will definitely return and highly recommend Steve and this dealership to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a quick and great experience with Bommarito! We..."

- Shottie82

We had a quick and great experience with Bommarito! We have bought from them before and we had issues with the car at first and they always came through for us and for the most part at no cost to us, which was telling of their customer service! This experience was just as great and we will be going back again when its time for my husband to get a new truck! Steve Nodiff was our sales consultant and he was professional and informative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Mosley

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I believe this is my 7th Ford car/truck that I've bought..."

- Tony and Nicki

I believe this is my 7th Ford car/truck that I've bought from Steve Nodiff. We live in Imperial, MO and pass several Ford dealers along the way to Bommarito Ford. We like using Steve because you don't have to play games with him. We tell him what we are looking for and he gives us several options with zero pressure! When you have a salesman like Steve and Bommarito commitment to the customers, its hard to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Nodiff was great to deal with. He gave us a great..."

- cndsmith91

Steve Nodiff was great to deal with. He gave us a great price on our trade and did whatever he could to make sure we were satisfied. I highly recommend Steve and Bommarito Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Nodiff is an exceptional salesman. He knows how to..."

- Mr J

Steve Nodiff is an exceptional salesman. He knows how to make the customer happy by finding them the right vehicle at the best price and he is mindful of your time. I wholeheartedly recommend him.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 761 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,300
2020 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $68,950
2020 Ford F-350
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $62,470
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,950
2018 Ford Escape
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive