Steve Nodiff
Steve Nodiff at Bommarito Ford
Refer Me

Steve Nodiff

Ford Sales & Product Specialist

Bommarito Ford

675 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
4.9
766 Reviews
4.9

766 Reviews

Write a Review

766 Reviews of Steve Nodiff

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We got our dream car yesterday. Thank you so much for such an awesome experience. From Steve Nodiff to Rob Vinyard, it was a pleasant experience. Thank you all. Love my new car. More

by Kathy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vinyard

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my Ford Explorer! !! Thank you Steve for finding my perfect car! I will be sure to send all my friends your way. More

by Krisbokal0507@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my car from Steve Nodiff! ! Very helpful!! Love my car! Thanks for all your help!! More

by Krisbokal0507@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased a Ford Edge from Steve Nodiff. He was great from the beginning to the end of the sales. I will be recommending him to all my friends. Great Guy! More

by mnmchocolate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vinyard

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always good quality service with Bommarito Ford and Steve Nodiff We have never been disappointed. More

by sloany62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gilbert, Justin Phillips , Sean Johnson

Feb 15, 2022

Bommarito Ford responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. At Bommarito Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a car from Steve Nodiff was an amazing experience!! Love my car. I'm so glad I went to Bommarito Ford. Great environment made me feel welcome. More

by Krisbokal0507@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

Aug 31, 2021

Krisbokal0507@gmail.com responded

Great dealership!

Aug 31, 2021

Bommarito Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose Bommarito Ford for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was the salesman that sold us our 2017 Explorer which we are very happy about. The issue is that we are struggling to switch the title in our name due to the previous owners not having a written si More

by James Bryant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Internet Sales Manager, Steve, was awesome. No hassles, no games. Met our trade value. New truck was priced well below sticker. Process was easy. More

by lee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vinyard

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman, Steve Nodiff, is the best my wife and I have ever dealt with. Steve embody s both integrity and honesty in his salesman relationship. We have purchased vehicles from Steve before and noth More

by JAWasser13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean dealership. The salesman we did business with was very professional and courteous and friendly. He sent us home with the vehicle even though I forgot my checkbook. We came back on Monday and eve More

by Disatisified
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vinyard

1
...

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,950
2020 Ford Escape
used
Dark Persian Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,950
2021 Ford F-150
used
Guard Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,950
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,040
2023 Ford Edge
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $35,310
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-250 car, priced at $77,125
2023 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive