About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Libutti.
Michael Libutti
Michael Libutti, Financial Services Consultant, Lexus of Mt Kisco
4.8

Michael Libutti

Financial Services Consultant

Lexus of Mt Kisco

275 Kisco Ave
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Michael Libutti

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!"

- NormS

I have been buying cars for 40 years and my experience with Lexus of Mt. Kisco and Jon Wylie has been the best I have ever had. My situation was a difficult one and Jon went above and beyond to make my lease purchase simple. No hassle, no haggling and exactly what was agreed on line. Thank you to Dave Sturm for putting me in the helpful guidance of Jon Wyllie. I traveled over an hour to get to Lexus of Mt. Kisco when I have many Lexus dealers much closer and would do so again. Thanks again to Jon Wyllie for all of your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sturm, Jon Wyllie

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lindsay Diasparra was great!"

- Jk

Lindsay is very knowledgeable, friendly, and goes the extra mile to ensure you are happy and excited about your new purchase regardless of it is a new car or pre owned. I have worked with several times and look forward to working with her in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Jeep-Wrangler#1

My experience at Lexus of Mt. Kisco was terrific. They had the car my daughter had been searching for in past 6 months. Gene Moretti went above and beyond to make me and my daughter feel comfortable and confident when making the final purchase of the RC350. Enthusiastic Gene took my daughter for a test ride, explained the optional financing and took the time to explain every detail of the car. The attention Gene gave us was priceless. I will definitely go back for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a good experience at Lexus of Mt. Kisco"

- oba2015

I had a good experience at Lexus of Mt. Kisco. Carlo Colombo is knowledgeable, professional, experienced with a warming personality. He made my wife and I feel comfortable. He answered all our questions and dealt with our issues patiently. I will definitely recommend Lexus of Mt. Kisco to others just as my daughter recommended them to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo Colombo

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Respectful, Polite, Knowledgeable, Personanabl"

- RNCAROL13

Initially dealt with Mike over the phone about a pre-owned car I found on Carfax at LEXUS of Mt Kisxo. When we decided to drive 60 miles to Westchester County to look at the car, He was polite, professional, respectful,and knowledgeable about the car. Having personally visited 5 different car dealerships locally on Long Island, my contact with Mike was the the best. I visited and met with sales people from BMW, Mercedes Benz and 3 Lexus dealerships on Long Island searching for my dream car, finally deciding on a Lexus. In the past, 3 years ago, I had a bad experience with a dealership that left me feeling angry and ripped off, so going into another round of car dealerships and having to deal with the salespeople really was a turnoff. Mike was a breath of fresh air. If Mike is representative of LEXUS Mt Kisco’s service, I highly recommend them. I would travel back to this dealership again to do business again. I make my living as a Performance Improvement specialist. Enough said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Maresca

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of used Lexus"

- clivem

Both George and Michael were very professional in handling this sale - knowledgeable and informative and communicative but also understanding customer needs in a very courteous and complete manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Denivo

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gene is King! "

- Kathleen Jowdy

Gene was my salesperson. Excellent on every level! Very diligent about follow up, which is important because I had to make a quick decision. Great personality and doesn’t want to just SELL you a car. Was really there to help in any way the day I test drove, the day I picked you my car, and I believe will be accommodating in my future interactions! Thx Gene!! Michael was very nice to work with also, as far as the financing went. Very diligent! Jeffrey, the manager, was key to my purchase by working with Gene on follow up and initial numbers for the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Moretti, Jeffrey Martinez

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what I wanted"

- AlexL

From the moment I stepped into the dealership I had a great experience. I met Gene Moretti and explained to him what I was after. He showed me the cars available and, noticing that I wasn't 100% satisfied/convinced about my choices, he stopped where we were and started by asking me what exactly I would like. Within a week, he found me the car that I had set out to find from the beginning. He guided me through the purchase process and spent well over an hour teaching me all the functions of my new RX, until I ran out of questions. He was always patient and knowledgeable, with great enthusiasm not only for the car he was selling, but the dealership he represented. Even after the purchase was completed, he offered to remain available for any questions or concerns that I had and introduced me to the service people who may take care of the car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Moretti

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Kcouncil29

This was a great car purchase experience. The level of service was awesome and I would recommend anyone thinking of buying a luxury car to go to Lexus of Mount Kisco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Maresca

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deals made easy"

- Janine Delorme Coletti

My wife and I were completely blown away by the overall experience of leasing a car thru this dealer. The showroom is amazing, Kathy was a breath of fresh air. Her knowledge and follow up made the experience enjoyable. Mike made the financial translation simple. We definitely recommend Lexus of My Kisco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Policastro , Steven Coletti

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus RX

$54,174

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,765

2018 Lexus RX

$52,864

2018 Lexus GX 470

$65,878

2018 Lexus RX

$51,470

2018 Lexus RC F

$55,009

2018 Lexus RX

$54,718