About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Libutti.
Michael Libutti
Michael Libutti, Financial Services Consultant, Lexus of Mt Kisco
4.8

Michael Libutti

Financial Services Consultant

Lexus of Mt Kisco

275 Kisco Ave
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Michael Libutti

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deals made easy"

- Janine Delorme Coletti

My wife and I were completely blown away by the overall experience of leasing a car thru this dealer. The showroom is amazing, Kathy was a breath of fresh air. Her knowledge and follow up made the experience enjoyable. Mike made the financial translation simple. We definitely recommend Lexus of My Kisco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Policastro , Steven Coletti

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience!"

- FirstTimeLexus

I purchased a beautiful, immaculately-clean 2015 Lexus RX350 and couldn't be happier with it. I was hesitant at first but when George offered me a very fair price for my trade-in, I was more than happy to accept it. I never felt rushed or pressured during the entire experience. He did a great job explaining all the features of the car when I came to pick it up, and even called a few days later to see how I liked it. Thanks, George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Denivo

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy transaction from start to finish "

- Lawnnmanz

I've purchased many cars in the last 10 years but Harry was one of the most professional salesman I've ever dealt with. I wasnt sure if I wanted new or used. He gave me all my options with no pressure. Mike Libutti from finance made it a smooth transaction and even found me a lower rate! If your looking for a new or used car go see Harry Perez you wont be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Perez

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"CAN'T BELIEVE IT!"

- paulie g.

This my second new car purchase in two years from Kathy Policastro, and both occasions were a distinct pleasure. Both Kathy and the dealership are unusual in their desire to be determined to make a customer happy, while keeping the customer devoid of stress. I would characterize Kathy and the dealership as Class A. I also dealt with Michael Libutti, and Jeff Martinez, both of whom aptly fit the aforementioned description.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- Eric

I purchased NX300 with professional help of Jon Wyllie. It was great experience!! Please find Jon, he was friendly, imformative and gave competitive pricing. Thanks Jon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wyllie

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They exceeded my expectations once again."

- Salvatore Barbera

I just bought my third car from Lexus of Mt. Kisco and once again they've proven that I made the right decision going with them the first time. Professional, and courteous are just two of the adjectives to describe the staff. I can also attest that not only are they committed during the buying experience but also should you need road side assistance. I recently had an experience where a pothole, no a crater disabled my car. A Tow Truck was on the spot within approximately a half hour, and I was in the service center with my disabled car within an hour. I remember the horrors of waiting in a disabled car for tow trucks that took forever to arrive. Not with Lexus. Thank you to George Denivo and the Michael Libutti. I'll see you when it's time to purchase my next/4th car from your dealership. Sal Barbera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Denivo

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely pleasant buying experience!"

- Barrylexus

I just purchased my fourth car from Lexus of Mt. Kisco. Each time the process has been very pleasant. Kathy Policastro was remarkable. She knew everything about my car, helped me with my trade-in, thoroughly showed me my new car features and handled my Sirius/Xm transfer. The Sirius transfer was made difficult by Sirius, but Kathy calmly work with them to a successful conclusion. She even managed to salvage my favorite decal from my old car and placed perfectly on my new car. Kathy solved all of my issues with skill, courtesy and a great sense of humor. I look forward to working with her in the future. Mike Libutti did a fine job in making all business aspects of this transaction clear. I also look forward to working with him as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Policastro

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made me a deal I couldn't refuse"

- Swd

The dealership offered me a fair price for my trade in and worked hard to find me a car that fit my wants and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Martinez, Harry Perez

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Carlo Colombo is the absolute best sales person. "

- skyyinqueens

What a great place! My sales person was Carlo Colombo. He is extremely friendly and accommodating person. He made my car buying experience so easy. What a pleasure to work with! I drove over an hour from Levittown, NY because of his friendly service and competitive pricing. A+ Carlo I will be buying from you in the future. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo Colombo

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Used RX 350"

- danielgiuntini

I found a beautiful car online and Lexus of Mount Kisco had. They responded to me in a timely fashion. I walked in without an appointment and they took care of me right away. Michael Maresca took great care of me and assisted me with the buying process. It was my first time buying a car from a dealership and I appreciate how smooth the process went. Thanks for your help Lexus of Mount Kisco, and Michael is the man! Great car, great service, would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Maresca

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus RX

$54,174

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus LX 470

$86,130

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,765

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,765

2018 Lexus RX

$52,864

2018 Lexus GX 470

$65,878