About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Libutti.
Michael Libutti
Michael Libutti, Financial Services Consultant, Lexus of Mt Kisco
4.9

Michael Libutti

Financial Services Consultant

Lexus of Mt Kisco

275 Kisco Ave
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me
Contact Me

20 Reviews of Michael Libutti

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sales staff - good, business managers - bad"

- Jay S

Sales team is fine, unfortunately the business managers are terrible. Giving incorrect information about prices and options, getting the basics of finance very wrong and evasive with questions. Classic "used car salesman" types in the back office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Brickhouse

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Happy Customer!!!"

- Vanessa

Michael Maresca contacted me immediately,right after I inquired about the vehicle. Mike listened to me and he met my every need. Mike went above and beyond to make sure that I? got the vehicle that I wanted. Mike is truly a man of his word, and the most respectful ,professional dealer I’ve ever met. Michael Libutti the financial manager did a wonderful job by getting me into a payment plan that works for budget. Everyone from the receptionist to both Michael’s and Gino did a wonderful job. Michael Maresca and Michael Libutti thank for making my dreams come true. Thank you to everyone at Mt Kisco Lexus!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Maresca

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasurable experience"

- Finfan

My husband and I went to look at a Lexus GX. From the moment we walked in the door we were treated with friendliness, kindness, and great service. Our salesman, Michael Day, was patient and worked with us to make us feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Day

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Donna

Jon Wyllie is the best. We met Jon almost four (4) years ago at Lexus of Mount Kisco. We think he was just starting out in sales at that time. We were so impressed with his Enthusiasm, energy and Patience so when we decided to purchase another Lexus we immediately thought of Jon. Plus Jon kept in constant contact with us through emails and snail mail. Making us feel important is a great plus in sales. Thnx Jon. Love ?? my F Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wyllie

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service at Lexus"

- Roseanne57

I was at Lexus on 7/20/17 to purchase a lease from Jon Walley and it was the best, exciting, Happy 😊 and wonderful expiernce i ever had. Jon had been communicating with me for weeks doing everything I mean everything so when I came there all I needed to do is sign pay and leave. He is outstanding caring profession al person there he has definitely made my life very easy that day with no stress just happiness. Thank You Jon for all you have done for me in making my lease as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wyllie

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Top Notch Experience"

- Darryl Salerno

I had an excellent experience with this dealership from start to finish. My salesperson, Jon Wyllie, was very attentive and took very good care of me from the minute I walked into the showroom, until I drove away an hour ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wyllie

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second Lexus RX350 drew me back to the same dealer as..."

- SusanMag

my experience with my first RX 350 (2015 model) had been so positive. Perry Vrionides, our salesman, was persistent in e-mailing and calling me as my old lease was expiring so we turned to him for the new car and he was VERY helpful without being TOO pushy. Mike Day, the super salesman helped out when Perry got involved with someone else for awhile and he was really SUPER in his knowledge of the car. I want to put in a good word here for Yari Rodriguez, who is the service person I have dealt with on my first car and, hopefully, will continue to see when I take the car in for service. She is just SO, so nice and knowledgeable as well. Sean Burton in service is also particularly pleasant. Finance master, Libutti, was thorough and quite clear. Susan Magnuson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yari Rodriguez, Michael Day, Sean Burton, Perry Vrionides

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great leasing experience! "

- Gloria Lynn

I wanted a specific color combination and option package that wasn't very common. Perry listened to my wish list, put together a good deal, and followed up on phone calls. He was able to get me the vehicle I wanted (trucked in from VA) and went over the vehicle with me. I had a lot of questions being relatively new to leasing - and Perry consistently and professionally answered each one! I appreciated his professionalism and I never felt pressured - just informed - and I absolutely love my vehicle! (Rx350). Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Vrionides

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding in all ways"

- Michael82

Our Sales person, Perry Vrionides was simply great to do business with. He was unrelenting in his pursuit of just the right vehicle and features we were looking for and we are plenty picky! Very honest, thorough, and caring. A real pleasure to deal with as were the rest of the team at Mt. Kisco Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Vrionides

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First rate car leasing experience."

- jtisola

This was our first experience with a Lexus dealership. Lexus of Mt. Kisco was recommended to us by a friend. From the moment we walked into the showroom we were treated like we were special - by everyone with spoke to. Perry was great. He took the time to listen to what we were looking for in a car and he did not try to push us to something we did not want. He followed through with phone calls and texts in a timely manner. When we picked up our Lexus Perry spent close to 2 hours showing us all of the car's features and how to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Vrionides, Ched Gelb

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus ES

$46,109

2018 Lexus GX 470

$65,630

2018 Lexus ES

$46,109

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus ES

$46,109

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,259

2017 Lexus RX

$54,433