Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Liccardi.
Michael Liccardi
Michael  Liccardi at Liccardi Chrysler Dodge
Refer Me
4.5

Michael Liccardi

Business Manager

Liccardi Chrysler Dodge

130 U.S. 22 West
Green Brook, NJ 07060

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Michael Liccardi

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place Very good people definitely will do business..."

- vincenzo1024

Great place Very good people definitely will do business again. Aquil malik Was my salesman what a wonderful man go see him for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My lease was coming to and end and I needed to get into a..."

- MDRLM14

My lease was coming to and end and I needed to get into a new car I went to Liccardi and came out with a great deal on a new 2021 Dodge Durango thank you Wilson for all the help I am extremely happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people there. They will work with you to make a..."

- kcondus1

Great people there. They will work with you to make a good deal that works for you. I highly recommend Loccardi Chrysler Dodge Ram to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wrote a great review about this dealership. In till I..."

- CURRY7575

I wrote a great review about this dealership. In till I got my bill. So I’m back on writing my experience I am so mad at being charged more money on this truck then I agreed too i have been trying to work it out with the dealership and the finance company and I’m getting no where please don’t buy a car or truck or anything from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Housel

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the dealership very welcoming and friendly, My..."

- LGK

I found the dealership very welcoming and friendly, My sales rep Dwight was very helpful and honest. The finance office was quick and enjoyable to work with also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight Saunders

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever! From the sales team to the service..."

- JulyO

Best dealership ever! From the sales team to the service department. No matter where in the state I move to I ONLY use Liccardi! These guys work miracles! They go out of their way to make your life easier ( as far as your vehicles are concerned) and are super accommodating- meeting every challenge I throw at them head on and achieving results I never even hoped for! Happy to say I will be a lifelong customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian King, Scot Soto , Dwight, Jim

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very satisfied with the sales person who gave me the..."

- Elmersol

I'm very satisfied with the sales person who gave me the service very efficient and helpful great customer service helped me in everything he could

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Galvez, Michael Maltz, James Housel , Dwight

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a vehicle from Liccardi. I dealt..."

- VeeFawn

I recently purchased a vehicle from Liccardi. I dealt primarily with Brian King who made the transaction quick, easy and professional. I was able to get the deal I wanted and managed to pick up the car in the same day. Also, due to COVID-19, the delivery was contactless and fast therefore alleviating any worries. I would definitely recommend Brian and Liccardi to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian King

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Anthony, Brian, Mike for once again making..."

- darelouie

Thank you Anthony, Brian, Mike for once again making dreams come true. You guys always go out of your way for me. #1 Dealer.thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian King, Anthony Robinson

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Robinson and his team made my experience at..."

- Sadiyq1218

Anthony Robinson and his team made my experience at Liccardi the best time At a dealership purchasing a vehicle.I plan on keeping my relationship long term with the Liccardi family!👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian King, Anthony Robinson

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $25,347

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,347

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,438

2021 Ram 1500

$47,438

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,888

2021 Ram 1500

$44,888

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,599

2021 Ram 1500

$63,599

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,692

2021 Dodge Durango

$35,692

new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $23,221

2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$23,221