About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Longi.
Michael Longi
Michael Longi, Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle
not yet rated

Michael Longi

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

77 East Main Street
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Contact Me

Michael is an intricate part of our sales team that we have here at the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle family. He provides a friendly and professional approach with every client. Michael is a proud father and husband.

Employee Video

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Michael Longi

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Problematic Service"

- Steveeeee

It is a shame that the the opportunity is lost, but the problematic service was a thing. I felt extremely disrespected. I do not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 19, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Mr. Kwon, thank you for your feedback. As we strive to exceed all of our customers expectations, we sometimes fall short due to circumstances beyond our control. I am sorry that we lost the opportunity for a resolution, however, should you decide to return we would always welcome you back as an honored guest. Best, Michael Fell General Sales Manager mfell@mbnewrochelle.com

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great hardworking people who are trying their best to please"

- TJJ

I have purchased over 20 personal cars in my life and this was not my first. Therefore, I appreciate how well the process is coordinated among the various individuals you must interact with. My salesman was Dave Shaw, really good guy who made me feel comfortable throughout the process (let's face it, there is a bit of a process, but those who make it easy are appreciated.) Bob Binette the used car Sales Manager is a star: straight-shooter and more than accommodating. The rest of the team worked really well together: Mike Longi , Sergio Derpinski , Christian dePalma. I was happy with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Derpinski, Christian DePalma, David Shaw, Robert Binette

Mar 09, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

We're so happy to hear you had a great experience working with our sales team! We look forward to seeing while vehicle you pick out next!

January 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+, As Always!"

- dannyg411

The people at MB New Rochelle are nothing but class! I dealt with Bob L. a few years back and Mike L. for my most recent lease. Both are stand-up gentlemen and incredible people. They make you feel like a priority from the moment you step in the door. A+ gents, keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Criss, Bob Lasagne

Jan 14, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

We're so happy to hear you continue to have great experiences working with our sales team! We look forward to working with you again!

January 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase S550 "

- fmont2016

Michael Longi, Is truly Exceptional, He really know the Mercedes Benz brand inside and out. Pep Auto Group I very Lucky to have a sale person with knowledge and poise he has. I recommend Michael Longi and New Rochelle Mercedes Benz dealership to everyone I meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you for your recommendations, they're greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"finally a friendly car dealer !!"

- gius

thank you mike and MB of new rochelle to facilitate the acquisition of our first MB. we had a pleasant and smooth experience that i have not had in a long time while buying an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Congratulations on your first Mercedes-Benz and Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle Family! We're so happy to hear your experience with Michael was a pleasant and smooth experience.

January 03, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Happy new MB owner"

- Cargirl15

Thank you so much Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle for helping me purchase my dream car! The staff was perfect, and helped me find exactly what I wanted! If you are looking into buying a Mercedes, New Rochelle is definitely the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Congratulations on your dream Mercedes-Benz and welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle Family!

December 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"NEW Lease 2nd time"

- dezdom

Great info provided great service and attention to detail Sales rep was informative, worked with me and provided details accurately I am time conscious and was out of the dealership in no time at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear Michael was able to find you the perfect vehicle and finish the leasing process in a timely fashion! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle is a great dealership "

- 2023

I would recommend Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle for its location, friendliness, quality and excellent service. Michael Longi and Jay Criss are both very knowledgeable, helpful, pleasant and easy to work with. After explaining to Muchael exactly what my needs were he worked hard to find the car that was right for us. He also explained in detail every step of the lease and all the features of the GLC car. Of course working with Jay has always been a great experience for us. He was our first contact with Mercedes Benz three tears ago and has always been there for us. We appreciate the great quality of service we received with our experience from your staff from the valet, front desk, sales, and finance. They are all highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Criss

Dec 15, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Congratulations on your GLC and thank your for staying with the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle Family! We're so happy to hear Michael was able to find you the perfect vehicle!

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service from all involved!"

- NanetteH

Michael Longi & Jay Criss, showed us excellent customer service! There's no other dealership we would go to! We love staying with the family at Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Criss, Christian DePalma

Dec 11, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz and thank you for staying with the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle Family!

November 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- DocSMG

Excellent service from start to finish. Michael Longi provided extensive knowledge and expertise without pressure. Showroom was clean, bright and classy. Very accommodating. Best experience I've had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Lasagne, Sergio Derpinski

Nov 27, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience working with Michael and the rest of our sales team! Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$67,930

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$66,840

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$61,045

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$61,780

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,850

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$63,720