About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Ludes.
Michael Ludes
Michael Ludes, Client Advisor, Capital Volkswagen Volvo Porsche
5.0

Michael Ludes

Client Advisor

Capital Volkswagen Volvo Porsche

3963 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Contact Me

I’ve been with Capital Eurocars since July 2005 when I moved to Florida. I love the size of this dealership—the store is small enough that the CEO and President of the group still know my name, yet our store is big enough to have a large sales volume and great impact on our community. I started selling VWs in 2004, shortly after graduating from Westmont College with a degree in Music Science. It was hard to generate a source of income from music, so I decided to look elsewhere. I’ve loved European cars since my very first experience with them: I bought a 1990 VW Corrado G60 in 2000—this was the time that I realized that driving could be more than a “point A to point B” exercise—and I was hooked! I know there’s nothing safer and more fun than a European automobile, which is why that’s all I, and my family, will drive.

Call
Email

63 Reviews of Michael Ludes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service by Porsche senior ambassador Mike Ludes"

- Swatcaptain

This is by far the best buying experience I have had in my many years of vehicle purchases. I had the pleasure of Working with Mike Ludes. Others would profit through emulation of his superior knowledge of the product (Porsche) and his interpersonal skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Zielinski, Philip Brinson

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best buying experience you’ll find"

- J Messer

Buying a new car can be a stress-free experience, and working with Mike Ludes is proof. If you are in the market for a new or used car, then Mike should be your first call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always excellent service"

- Porsche fan

Cameron Clifton is my service tech and he is always professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I especially appreciate that I can work with one person who knows my car individually as well as what’s going on with the brand. He answers my questions with respect and always follows up promptly to let me know the status on service or repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clifton

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best "

- 12Redroses

I drive 4 hours to this dealership every time I need a new car. Mike Ludes goes above and beyond, every time. I won’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Faura

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase- Great Customer Service!!"

- Sudha.R

This is my second Porsche vehicle purchase with Michael Ludes. My husband and I are very happy with our new vehicle. Michael was very patient with us while we were deciding on which car to purchase. He went out of his way to get us a good price on a brand new Panamera. He made sure that the vehicle delivery went smoothly and was very meticulous with all the details and the paperwork that came with purchasing a new car. Michael Ludes is an exemplary salesman and If anyone is looking to buy a new Porsche, I would wholeheartedly recommend seeing him for your purchase. You will not be disappointed!! Thank you Michael and the Porsche team for a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clifton, Philip Brinson

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Porsche purchase"

- SatisfiedCustomer

Staff was very knowledgeable about the Porsche models and legacy. My sales representative Mike Ludes kept his word on promises made and follow thru; no need to follow up afterwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Salesman"

- Lindal

Recently we stopped into Capital Volkswagen Volvo Porsche to test drive a XC60. We were greeted by Michael Ludes , who proved to be the most informed salesman we had ever encountered. After a quick look at the interior and engine we were taken on a test drive. The rain started pelting away and the Volvo showed off its skill despite the elements. We insisted on returning the next day to finish our test drive and Michael agreed. We met up with Michael, and he again started sharing his expertise in the finer points of owning a Volvo as we drove along. Suddenly a man smashed into the back of the car. Michael got out to confront the man and inspect the damage. There was no damage that any of us could see! You might ask, who did the selling.. the Volvo or Michael Ludes? You see it was both! The combination of this over qualified salesman and the safety and unique features of the XC60 Volvo were irresistible! Thank you Michael Ludes and Capital Volkswagen and Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Capital Eurocars Exceeds Expectations For Automotive Dealers"

- SSB2

Capital Eurocars consistently exceeds expectations by offering/delivering the best in automotive service from a less than two minutes greeting time by Cameron Clifton/Parke Stafford to the complete explanation of service/repair performed and the efficiency of parts/service delivery by highly qualified technicians who care about their work. Capital Eurocars also consistently exceeds as to knowledgeable sales consultants - who provide expert information on auto capabilities, performance and features. Bruce Parker and Mike Ludes are among the very best consultants to be found, putting the customer's interests first and displaying the highest integrity about merely making a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clifton, Neal Zielinski, Fred Faura , Bruce Parker

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PLEASANT AND TRANSPARENT SERVICE EXPERIENCE"

- Yudi

Our Service Advisor, Mr. Ryan Boatwright, and his colleagues did an excellent job helping us through the process to get our Audi Q7 TDI repaired. On a recent trip, the Q7 TDI lost power on two separate occasions while on the interstate, an issue we also encountered over the Christmas holidays. Mr. Boatwright quickly grasp our concerns, got us a fairly early appointment, and then worked with his Audi technicians and engineers to trace the emission-related problem. He explained in simple terms the problem and the parts required to repair the car. The Q7 TDI was repaired fairly quickly, under warranty. Mr. Boatwright was very courteous, open and transparent, all of which reflects great credit on his dealership. We relayed these thoughts to Audi of America HQ on June 8, 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Felton

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service Experience"

- Barneybx

This was my first time visiting this dealership and the service was outstanding. Michael Ludes was very professional and helpful. He took time to explained every detail about the car. I will surely recommend Michael to others. Thanks again for a great service. All the people l dealt with were awesome. Justin Carter was able to secured me the best interest rate for my loan so, I was very grateful for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Faura , Justin Carter, Financial Services Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo V60

$43,905

2018 Volvo V90

$58,925

2018 Volvo XC60

$51,830

2018 Volvo XC60

$51,830

2018 Volvo XC60

$51,830

2019 Volvo XC90

$71,760

2019 Volvo XC90

$66,605

2019 Volvo XC60

$49,390