Michael Mallory
Michael Mallory at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Michael Mallory

Sales Consultant

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.3
91 Reviews

At Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia, I strive to provide an exceptional automotive buying experience that makes customers enjoy doing business with us.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.3

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Michael Mallory

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aldo Rodriguez was great, very helpful with my purchase. Very straightforward and helped me close the deal. More

by PROVIDO1982
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pruitt, Aldo Rodriquez

Oct 04, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Aldo will be so happy to hear he made your purchasing process a total breeze! Thank you for the 5-stars from all of us at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was great! Showed us all the features and was not over the top with pressuring us to buy. More

by KASEYCOO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're thrilled you enjoyed the service Steve provided! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this kind rating and review. We're grateful for your support here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called Bill looking for a no nonsense sales process. My time is limited and I do not like to play games as is the traditional dealership style of sales. Bill presented me with the price I wanted, had m More

by COLINBLACKSHAW1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Phillips, Bill Brennan

Sep 14, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Colin, thank you for sharing your great review of Bill and the team! We are happy to have you as a Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia customer and we hope to welcome you back again down the road. Safe travels in your new vehicle!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Decent experience overall. While it was very frustrating to wait a year for the ordered car, the team was responsive to my ongoing inquiries and provided the updates they coul More

by LAUDEMANSCOTT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Phillips, Ruben Dortch

Aug 23, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, Scott, please feel free to contact us directly. We’d love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a vehicle at this location on 08/06/2022 and was told the vehicle was in amazing condition. I am no mechanic and unfortunately took their word for it. However unbeknownst to me the dealership never More

by Nick.r.barron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Brennan

Aug 21, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

Aug 27, 2022

Nick.r.barron responded

I responded with my contact info and they have yet to have a reply. Also, just fyi, when I was going through the vehicle I found a tin case full of weed tucked back in the center console. Clearly they really inspect their vehicles….

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating

I appreciated the helpfulness of the staff and the lack of "high pressured" sales that many other dealerships strive on. I knew what I wanted going in and Kamarie helped make that happen. More

by ASTARANDSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Phillips, Kamarie Jones

Aug 15, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We are very happy to hear that Kamarie and our team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating

Had a generally good experience buying a used car. Took care of an issue they themselves discovered even after I had signed the purchase. Giving four stars as the car was not ready when it was promise More

by SEEMAANDSURESH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pruitt, Nic DeSanti

Aug 15, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, answered all my questions. I liked that they texted me and kept me in the loop. More

by 98ashleydancer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're glad we could be of service, Ashley! Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking your business to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Front start to finish the staff at Bob Rohrman were fantastic. They met a very difficult with grace and empathy. More

by JANINEKOSTELNY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Perez, Patricia Villa

Jul 22, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

This is the kind of feedback we work hard to receive at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia! We're thrilled our team provided outstanding, accommodating assistance throughout the process. We hope to work with you again down the road!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people were nice clean environment they take good care of their people and make sure they are good take care of their customers More

by MGONZALEZ12972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thanks for supporting Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia with a great review! We're so glad our team welcomed you with attentive service and accommodating facilities. Until next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,115
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $21,995
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $37,077
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $26,815
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,676
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,285
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive