About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Martin.
Michael Martin
Michael Martin, Service Advisor, Hall Nissan Chesapeake
5.0

Michael Martin

Service Advisor

Hall Nissan Chesapeake

3417 Western Branch Blvd
Chesapeake, VA 23321

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Michael Martin

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service "

- Mcintyres84

Greeted quickly, took care of service needs quickly. Walked me in the waiting room and came to get me, when car was ready. Friendly, positive attitude, and communicates with me respectfully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hall Nissan Chesapeake! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was great."

- Frankco357

Well to be exact I always have a good experience when I come to this Nissan dealer that was a reason why I started coming to Hall Nissan I actually bought my vehicle from Victory Nissan but you guys are closer to where I stay so I decided to come to Hall Nissan and my experience is always great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Stokes, Robert Bennett

Jun 30, 2018

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Nissan Chesapeake! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great!"

- Anthony.Weaver

The service was great customer service from Michael was awesome and I received reasonable prices. The store is very convenient to my house and the work on my vehicle was done to my satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Anthony, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Altima

I have always received great customer service. I usually don't have a long wait. The staff go over and beyond to make sure I am pleased. The prices are not bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Joyner

Jun 08, 2018

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Thank you very much for your continued business. Our teams focus to respect your time, provide refreshments, complimentary WiFi and Saturday hours are just a few of the things that make Hall Nissan different. We appreciate you very much.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service Visit"

- jc

So far everything is ok. Just no loaner car. Please check to confirm availability of parts before recommending replacement and let customer know if it has to be ordered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael is the best!"

- Kiwi2j

Michael is the best team lead and I only see him when I have to go! He’s always friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

We are glad to hear you always enjoy working with Michael! We're looking forward to your next service visit with us!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience "

- S.Dunn2019

I am a Gas and Go type of woman but when I need to have my car serviced somehow Mr. Martin is always there and he takes great care of me. He is very friendly, honest, and always provides consistent customer service. Between Mr. Martin and Mr. King who assisted my mother and I when we were looking for a car, I never had any bad experiences. Both Mr. Martin and Mr. King have made each experience at the dealership stress free, positive, and quick. I am also confident that the superior level of customer service, knowledge and skills they possess reflect the goals and values of the company they represent. In my experience when people love what they do they can't help but to spread that same energy and positivity and these guys are excellent!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric King

May 28, 2018

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Nissan Chesapeake! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast oil."

- 5456tamithy

Very fast and extremely convenient for walk in. Nice waiting area. Makes you want to come back over other competitors. Driving my new sentra is wonderful, and want to continue seeing it gets the parts it needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2018

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Hall Nissan Chesapeake! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- CBritt1922

The service team is awesome! I love Michael he’s always super helpful with getting me scheduled and reviewing what was done after the appointment. Barry is great too! He keeps my car running smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry

May 21, 2018

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Nissan Chesapeake! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. "

- Globall

My service representative is truly a professional in his field. His outstanding customer service attitude is impeccable. I have no problem driving pass the Nissan dealer on Battlefield Blvd to experience Mr. Michael Martin's "can do"attitude and his willingness to go the extra mile to assist his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! We hope to see you soon!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$55,105

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,828

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,828

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,362

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,362

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,828

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,922