Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Miele.
Michael Miele
Michael Miele at Curry Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Miele

General Manager

Curry Acura

685 Central Park Ave
Scarsdale, NY 10583

Contact Me

Mike has been with Honda & Acura since 1985, starting his career with Ford in 1979. Welcomed by BF Curry in 1995 as dealer manager of Curry Acura, Mike is most proud of the dealerships achievements. Winning the Precision Team award in 2018 for an unheard of 12 times, Edmund's 5 Star Award, Environmental Leadership recipient and outstanding online reviews. Mike brings his knowledge and experience of all departments to the day to day operations of our dealership.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs

Call
Email

81 Reviews of Michael Miele

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just turned in our 6th car at curry Acura and got our..."

- MariannaS

Just turned in our 6th car at curry Acura and got our 7th. Andrew is great and as always super helpful and professional. Andrew will take the time with to answer any questions you may have and explain the cars features. I will always recommend Andrew and curry Acura for anyone looking for an amazing car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Marianna, we love hearing when our staff is able to go above and beyond your expectations! We pride ourselves on giving the best customer satisfaction possible. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curry Acura is the absolute best!!!"

- nyspal

I was very happy with my sales person, Sal Costello who did an amazing job at helping me choose the best options !! The staff is amazing! Would recommend to family and friends I cant say enough about Curry staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parm Singh, Sal Costello

Feb 20, 2020

Curry Acura responded

We are happy to hear of your positive experience. Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of our dealership. Thank you for the feedback.

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just like family"

- Salsera

Robert and Parm were very easy to deal with. Made me feel welcomed and provided a professional atmosphere. Couldn’t be happier with my new RDX and recommend Curry to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parm Singh, Robert Briante

Sep 16, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Robert and Parm are fantastic members of our team. We are happy to see that you agree. Thanks for letting us know. Have a wonderful day!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"See Mr. Peralta"

- Julacey C.

If you’re in the market for a new car, you want to get in contact with Randy Peralta. Great educator of the Acura brand, made my car buying experience the most delightful ever imaginable. See Randy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Canavan, Nick Furio, Randy Peralta

Sep 16, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Having a staff to our magnitude is truly a wonderful thing and we are glad to see you agree! Randy is truly an amazing asset to our team.

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional And Professional "

- Djulian

Thank you Randy for your professionalism and knowledge. It was a pleasure getting to know you and I will be back next summer. Thanks and good luck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Canavan , Randy Peralta

Sep 16, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Randy is a great asset to our team. We will be sure to share this feedback with him. Have a great day!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Randy Peralta is a rockstar "

- Manny133

Randy Peralta is one on the most knowledgeable associates I’ve ever met. He didn’t try to sell me the car he just gave me the information that I was looking for to help me make an informed decision. when I am ready to get my new car I’m coming straight to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Canavan , Randy Peralta

Sep 13, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Having a staff to our magnitude is truly a wonderful thing and we are glad to see you agree! Randy is truly an amazing asset to our team.

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership"

- Noemi R.

This dealer ship has probably the most knowledgeable and helpful salesman I experienced in a dealership. I went in in hopes to get information on Acura's as I am a previous Honda Owner. I came across a salesman Randy Peralta. He answered all my questions with patience. He made me feel very comfortable and didn't make me feel pressured. I am definitely going back to purchase my new Acura. If you in the market for a new car do yourself a favor and go to this dealership and ask for Randy Peralta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Canavan , Randy Peralta

Sep 13, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! It's great to hear that Randy was able to steer you in the right direction.

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Acura "

- Mclaire

Erick handled our transaction professionally and quickly. The dealer had our first vehicle of choice in stock and we were able to drive off the lot with it the same day. We couldn’t be happier with out new ACURA MDX. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Davidoff, Erick Mendez

Sep 03, 2019

Curry Acura responded

It gives us a great sense of pride to know that Erick was able to help you! Thank you for choosing Curry Acura and congratulations on your new Acura MDX!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service "

- John McArthur IV

Andrew's follow through and guidance was extream helpful. Curry Accura is extreamly lucky to have an employee like this on their staff. Andrew was so hands on with the purchase of my vehicle, my needs, wants and what I didn't need 😃. Andrew and the incredble staff make you feel at home. He truly loves what he does, and I can't ask for a better person to do buisness with. Thanks Andrew !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Andrew is a great asset to our team. We will be sure to share this feedback with him. Have a great day!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curry Acura dealership in Scarsdale NY"

- AquariusWoman

I've been a customer of Curry Acura for many years and the reason I keep going back is due to the staff of this dealership. Each and every one are very accommodating and knowledgeable in the sales area as well as the service area. My recent visit this past week was to put myself into a new vehicle, an RDX, and wanted to make sure I had a good salesperson to help me. I was lucky to meet with Robert Briante who was friendly, knowledgeable, and also had a sense of humor which made working with him comfortable for me. He was extremely helpful in showing me the vehicle, taking me on a test drive, explaining all of the latest 'techie' items in this vehicle that I didn't have in my TLX... The RDX test drive was fun - the car handles beautifully and is very responsive. It may take me forever (LOL!) to learn how to use all of the technology, but I'm looking forward to doing so. Robert told me that he'd be available to help me anytime in learning how to use the technology that the RDX has. The rating only goes up to 5 stars, however, Robert deserves 10 stars just for putting up with me. Also, a very big thanks to Dimitri, Patrick, and the nice guy who installed the floor mats for me. I'll be back to service my vehicle and will drop by the salesroom to say 'hello.'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Canavan, Dimitri Davidoff, Robert Briante

May 28, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Curry Acura. Our talented staff is a major contribution to our success. Congratulations on your new Acura!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $25,250

2018 Acura RDX

$25,250

used 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $29,900

2020 Acura TLX

$29,900

used 2021 Acura RDX car

2021 Acura RDX

Call for Price

used 2016 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $19,900

2016 Toyota Avalon

$19,900

used 2021 Acura RDX car

2021 Acura RDX

Call for Price

used 2020 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid car

2020 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid

Call for Price