About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Moczulski.
Michael Moczulski
Michael Moczulski, Pre-Owned Sales Specialist, New Country Lexus of Westport
5.0

Michael Moczulski

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

New Country Lexus of Westport

1317 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Michael Moczulski

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb customer service"

- Bunny

I made an appointment. Mike was waiting with the car running and warming up. Very different from my Lexus Englewood experience, where I waited 30 minutes for a scheduled appointment only to find out that the car had already been sold. Mike answers my questions and I was done with the signing of papers in 40 mins. Wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jacob, Michael Mordoff

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great all around service "

- 1980ftorres

From sales to service and all point in between you cant go wrong!! Went in and found exactly what I was looking for service takes care of me every time I've gone in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mordoff

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Used car"

- Chivas

Very friendly and best customer service. Not just your dealer contact person, everyone in the dealership provide the same customer service. They all thrive to provide best shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend Michal Moczulski"

- ck4704

My wife and I have been looking for a new car over the last few months and have had to deal with various dealerships and various salespeople. The experience with the OTHER dealerships / salespeople has been horrible to say the least. They constantly harass you, they dont work for you or with you, and they are focused solely on their own bottom line. At no point were any of these people / dealerships ones that we wanted to do business with. That all changed when we met Michal Moczulski. Michal was professional, honest, well spoken, sharp and incredibly easy to deal with. Michal knew that we had a problem (needing a new car) and did everything he could to simplify our experience, work within our parameters and get us into a new car that same day. He worked with us on the trade in, was incredibly transparent, honest and hard working. Each problem when encountered in the buying experience, Michal had a solution and an answer for us to get around it and into a new car. He was fair. It was a refreshing experience dealing with someone who wasn't sleazy, and was more concerned about getting us into a new car, and less about screwing us over to increase his commission. I have bought 4 cars in my life, and Michal was hands down the best sales consultant I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent overall customer experience "

- LexusCPO

Michael from sales and Joe in finance was very knowledgeable and pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend these guys. Would not hesitate to recommend or use again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jacob

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service"

- FSC

Michael Moczulski was most helpful and extremely professional when he helped me choose a pre owned Lexus RX350 . I will most certainly recommend his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time buying a car from New Country Lexus"

- FrankGalletti

This is the second used car I bought from New Country Lexus. Both experiences were excellent. The staff is friendly, yet professional. I feel like I got a good price on both vehicles. Both cars were in very good shape. Both cars were detailed and prepped for delivery. The customer service is excellent as well. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Cortella

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a pre-owned Lexus ES350 from Michal"

- gbeloin

I totally recommend New Country Lexus of Westport. Our Sales Specialist was Michal Moczulski, and he was totally professional. No pressure, just straight up facts and dialog about cars, and what I was looking for. I bought a real nice ES350 at a great price (easy negotiation, no gimmicks). Close up the deal with Mario Cortella, and I'm off in my "new to me" Lexus. I will come back to this dealership, and I highly recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Cortella

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall very pleased with our experience!"

- GS350Guy

We recently purchased a 2014 Lexus GS350. After our purchase, we had an issue with a hard to diagnose wheel/tire vibration while driving. Chad, Michael and Geo went to great lengths to resolve the issue to our satisfaction. We are happy with our current purchase, the level of service provided and would return to this dealership for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Israel , Geo

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michal Moczulski and Mario Cortella -First Class!"

- SD

From the outset I was impressed when I saw that New Country Lexus of Westport posted the entire pdf CARFAX of the RDX I was interested in. When I spoke with Michal, he was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle and its history. He proactively texted me any 'blemishes' of which only the driver seats needed a minor cleaning. These acts by Michal immediately gained my trust enough to take a test drive. The experience at the dealership was excellent from the outset and the transaction itself went very smoothly. Michal was very accommodating with my requests. Michal and Mario provided a top-notch delivery and closing experience. The entire staff was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Cortella

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LS

$104,068

2018 Lexus LS

$99,726

2018 Lexus RX

$63,718

2018 Lexus RX

$64,817

2018 Lexus RX

$59,768

2018 Lexus RX

$59,768

2019 Lexus NX 300

$42,532

2019 Lexus RX

$51,114