Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Mullan.
Michael Mullan
Michael Mullan at Lexus of Maplewood
5.0

Michael Mullan

Certified Service Consultant

Lexus of Maplewood

3000 Highway 61 North
Maplewood, MN 55109

44 Reviews of Michael Mullan

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent service experience at Lexus of..."

- Christina

I had an excellent service experience at Lexus of Maplewood today. Mike was transparent, efficient, and most importantly, kind. In addition to the purpose of our visi, he identified recall work we needed and spent time walking me through some of the features on my car that had previously confused me. He went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Hello Christina, we are very happy to hear you had this experience! Being able to provide service recommendations and getting to show people all the bells and whistles in their car is what we love! If there is anything else you need, we are more than happy to help. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Maplewood Team

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a brand new car at this Maplewood Lexus..."

- Lexusowner1

I purchased a brand new car at this Maplewood Lexus dealer and come here for all services on my car. I have been very and very satisfied with the service. Great service with friendly and knowledgeable staffs. Trusted dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review for our dealership! We greatly appreciate it. Thank you for your loyal business and we look forward to assisting you with any future auto needs. Take care! Sincerely, Your Lexus of Maplewood Team

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my airbag fixed because of the recall. Free loaner..."

- PFY

Had my airbag fixed because of the recall. Free loaner car-excellent. Mike was great. Best part- They topped off my gas! Excellent service! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Happy to hear you had a great experience with your recent recall service visit! We strive to make every experience smooth and enjoyable. Take care, and we hope to be of service to you again soon. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Maplewood Team

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped Me Out With Good Care"

- mjm

I just purchased a preowned car. Within 24 hours I had a tire sensor light come on. Mike handled the service promptly and Eric got me out the door with my gratitude. Give these fellas a bonus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Hammerschmidt

Oct 25, 2019

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this positive review for our preowned and service department! We are also glad you came back to use when the sensor light came on so we could assist you1 If there is anything else you need, don't hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Maplewood Team

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and prompt"

- Mnsorah

First time user of dealership and very impressed with friendliness and promptness in having service done. Work done earlier than promised. Thanks for all your convenience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership! We are happy to hear your first impression was impressive and positive. We look forward to serving you again soon! If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Lexus of Maplewood

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service ever!!!"

- ttra33

I cannot say enough about the professional and Competent service I received. We have been doing business with Lexus of Maplewood for 15 years and have never been disappointed. Thank you! Terri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Terri, thank you for leaving us your feedback! Our entire team is extremely grateful you've continuously chosen us over the last 15 years. We want to make each visit special, whether it's your first or fiftieth. If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out! Sincerely, Tim Stearns | Service & Parts Director | 651-415-2420

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work on 2011 GX460"

- TSINK

Mike Mullan was great!! He explained everything in detail and made me feel like I was the only person in the service department. A great guy to have in your service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience at Lexus of Maplewood! Our team strives to keep you informed by explaining the entire process and working with you one-on-one. If there's anything else we can assist with, please reach out! Sincerely, Tim Stearns | Service & Parts Director | 651-415-2420

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always attentive "

- Rene550

Great service. Third Lexus and we always get our cars serviced at Maplewood Lexus. Attentive and accommodating service reps always honest and thorough. No regrets!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Slater Lampman, Tom Schultz

Aug 24, 2018

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and positive review! Our team strives to provide a great experience for all of our customers. We understand your schedule can be full so we fully service your vehicle while getting you back on the road as quickly as possible. We are so glad you have continuously chosen us, and we can't wait to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Tim Stearns | Service & Parts Director | 651-415-2420

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional!"

- Duey Mills

I bought a new 2018 in February and had it serviced two times since at Lexus of Maplewood. They are good people to work with and I'm very pleased with my new Lexus RX 350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baird Swan, Beau Anderson

Aug 06, 2018

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Thank you for leaving us your positive feedback! We are so excited to hear you've always enjoyed the times you've spent at Lexus of Maplewood. Our team is dedicated to providing an excellent experience for all of our customers every time. We pride ourselves in treating customers as if they were guests in our homes. If there's anything else we can assist with, please feel free to reach out to us! Sincerely, Tim Stearns | Service & Parts Director | 651-415-2420

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service work"

- Amph3

We had a tire rotation, Oil change and car wash at this service time. They provided us a loaner car and everything was done exceptionally well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Gage

Aug 02, 2018

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Thank you for leaving us 5 stars and your positive review! We are so glad you had an exceptional experience at Lexus of Maplewood. Our team understands your schedule can be busy so we attempt to make every effort to make your visit easier. We're happy to offer a loaner vehicle so you're not stuck at our dealership while you wait. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Tim Stearns | Service & Parts Director | 651-415-2420

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $38,240

2019 Lexus UX 200

$38,240

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $60,419

2019 Lexus RX 350

$60,419

New 2019 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $52,473

2019 Lexus IS 350

$52,473

New 2019 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $47,268

2019 Lexus IS 300

$47,268

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,658

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,658

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,188

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,188

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,894

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,894