Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Amanda Gray
Amanda  Gray at Boch Honda West
Refer Me

Amanda Gray

Service Advisor

Boch Honda West

299 Littleton Rd
Westford, MA 01886

Contact Me
4.3
63 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

4.3

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Amanda Gray

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had a great experience at this dealership. Matt..."

- edwardv1989

I have had a great experience at this dealership. Matt was awesome . He got me what I wanted in a new vehicle. In all they have a great team at West Boch Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Taghzouit, Matt LaBrecque

Aug 17, 2021

Boch Honda West responded

So glad that you've enjoying working with our team here at Boch Honda West! We appreciate your business and feedback!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2011 Civic was in for service and I was told the air..."

- wonderfaye

My 2011 Civic was in for service and I was told the air conditioner needed to be replaced. I had definitely been ready to buy a new car and this confirmed it was time to do so. While I waited for the diagnostic to be completed, I went to the showroom to see the new cars. Three salesmen were chatting at the counter. I asked if they had a brochure on the new Civics and one of them said they no longer carried brochures. I was NOT invited to check out the interior of a Civic, NOT given any information about the cars and basically was IGNORED. I am an 80 yr old female. I am mentally competent and financially able to buy a new car. Before I left the dealership, I related my experience to an Asst. Mgr.(?) who was sorry that my experience was so dissatisfying and indicated she would pass it on to the Mgr. She may or may not have done so. In any case, I just bought a brand new Subaru Impreza from a dealership that treated me with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 25, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hi wonderfaye, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience. We're sorry that this happened to you and this is not what we strive for. If there is anything we can do, please feel free to reach out. Thanks, Stephanie Cardella, Social Media Coordinator scardella@dcd.auto

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service !!!"

- PeterJP Verified Customer

BOCH Honda West has a great service center besides their dealership. Always professional, courteous and helpful. Very easy to make an appointment. Thank you very much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Caldwell, Rebekah Martinez, Garrett Hasanbasic, David Lamb, John Waugh, Jeff Kovacek, Anthony Ferreira, Sam Oliver

Jul 03, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hi PeterJP! Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and review! We appreciate it! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com 978-589-4913

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a much better experience this time around. Had a bit..."

- Mspano23 Verified Customer

Had a much better experience this time around. Had a bit of a bad experience before which made me hesitant at first. My cars AC went bad and was able to get my car in on a Saturday and back by mid day. Thank you for making this experience much better.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hi Mspano23! Thank you for your 5 star rating and review! I'm glad you gave us another chance to make matters right! We look forward to seeing you again! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Replacement battery and Oil change"

- bmaureenmartin Verified Customer

I had a faulty battery, My CRV was towed to the dealership. I was kept informed as to the service needed and completion. I gave the dealership 4 stars based the lack of information on the precautions being taken during COVID to ensure the safety of the customer and the staff. Giving this information upfront ensures everyone feels safe during these difficult times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello bmaureenmartin Thank you for your review! Unfortunately I do not understand what you mean by the lack of COVID information. We let all customers know that we use both seat covers and steering wheel covers at all times during this pandemic. We have gloves and Clorox wipes out for our customers and staff at all times! As a dealership we value our customers and staffs health very much! As we all know this is a very difficult time for everyone and we are doing our best to make sure our customers are as comfortable and safe as we possibly can! Thank you! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees are very professional and the facilities..."

- BILLYMYHOMEY Verified Customer

The employees are very professional and the facilities are very clean. No pressure to buy additional service. Suggestions and recommendations for scheduling more work at a later date are appreciated and makes planning for that expense easier. Great service 👍🏻

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebekah Martinez, Garrett Hasanbasic, Anthony Ferreira, Sam Oliver

Jun 29, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello Billymyhomey! Thank you so much for your review and 5 star rating! We appreciate it! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a new vehicle from Mike N., very..."

- PAPDUGI369 Verified Customer

Great experience buying a new vehicle from Mike N., very knowledgeable and friendly. Also everyone else I encountered from Sales, to Service, to Finance were all very helpful and friendly....even one guy in the service station gave me a lighter when I asked if someone had one i could use while waiting for my vehicle.... highly recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello PAPDUG1369 Thank you for your 5 star rating and review! We appreciate it! Enjoy your new car! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always pleased with the service I receive at this..."

- A Verified Customer

I am always pleased with the service I receive at this dealership. One two three four five six seven eight nine ten eleven more words

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aliana Yoshida , Friendly limo driver

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No resolution to water leak. Diagnostics seem..."

- WYLIE_PAULINE Verified Customer

No resolution to water leak. Diagnostics seem incomplete-no mention of checking cowling or using soapy water test to see if windshield is leaking from that area

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 12, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Good Morning Pauline, I know you spoke with Mark Mullane this morning, we are looking forward to seeing you next Tuesday unless it rains prior to that. He has assured me that we will fix your water leak and there will be no further issues. Thank you for reaching out to us and giving us the opportunity to resolve your water issue. Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m pleased with all of you at Boch Honda. Never..."

- leahrosselli3 Verified Customer

I’m pleased with all of you at Boch Honda. Never disappointed. I was recently there and everyone wore masks and had sanitizer available. It comforting and easy. Thank you Leah McReynolds

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2012 Nissan Versa car, priced at $8,777
2012 Nissan Versa
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $42,988
2020 Volvo XC60
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,888
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,777
2020 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $46,445
2021 Honda Ridgeline
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,885
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive