Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Paskoff.
Michael Paskoff
Michael Paskoff at Legend Porsche Audi VW
not yet rated

Michael Paskoff

Certified VW Sales Consultant

Legend Porsche Audi VW

158 Merrick Rd.
Amityville, NY 11701

14 Reviews of Michael Paskoff

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was very helpful and friendly. He was on time for..."

- Ozgur4

Michael was very helpful and friendly. He was on time for our appointment and worked with us and gave all his attention to us Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hello Ozgur4. Thank you for sharing your great review. We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience with Michael. We hope to see you again! If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Auto Group member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best sales experience I ever had."

- Reiter12

I came into the dealer and I was immediately greeted by mike and he is the most patient salesperson I have ever dealt with. I am used to being rushed and he not once rushed me or pressured me. We need more sales people like him. He treats you like family. Definitely recommend this dealer to anyone and it will be worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hello Reiter12. Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you had such a positive experience working with Mike! We hope to see again in the future! In the meantime, if you have any questions, suggestions, or concerns, please reach out to us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Have an awesome rest of the week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Volkswagen #legendvolkswagen member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience "

- Keith54

It was a pleasure to do business with this independent dealer . The staff was courteous , knowledgeable , professional and friendly . Although I purchased from a salesperson (Gaspar DeSimone ) who had only been working there 2 weeks I would have never known unless he told me . From start to finish he as well as the other people I dealt with acted with the buyers interest in mind . The personal attention was great, and the price was fair .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaspar DeSimone

Nov 07, 2017

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hello Keith54! Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that Gaspar and the rest of the gang that you worked with were all very accommodating to your needs. If you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy the rest of your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Volkswagen #legendvolkswagen member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals Always!"

- Lynnie6e

This is my 6th car with Michael Paskoff, including referrals. Always a great deal and an enjoyable buying experience, from start to finish. Love our new Jetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Johanson

Jun 05, 2017

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hi Lynnie6e! We can't thank you enough for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We are so happy to hear that Michael was able to help you yet again in making your buying experience a good one! Congrats on your new Jetta! If you ever need anything else please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Volkswagen #legendvw member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman - made the difference "

- Susan P.

Michael Paskoff - that is why I choose this dealership out of the 3 other ones. He's not a salesman , he was an absolute pleasure to work with !!! I will see only him for my next new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2017

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hey Susan P! We can't thank you enough for taking the time to write us such a generous review! We are so happy to hear that Michael was such a great help to you and made your car shopping experience a good one! We can't wait to see you in the future! If you ever need anything else please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy the rest of your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Volkswagen #legendvw member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, smooth and great service "

- Nicole

Michael Paskoff is such a pleasure to work with when making a decision on purchasing a car. He takes his time and explains everything thoroughly and wants you the customer to be happy. The service department is great and Scott and Dawn are always a pleasure to deal with. They want to make sure all your issues are addressed and that you leave as a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ladd, Dawn Scarpinato

May 15, 2017

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hi Nicole! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a response! We are so happy that Michael, Scott, and Dawn were able to help you and make your experience the best possible. All of us here at Legend Volkswagen are happy to assist you with whatever we can! If you ever need anything else please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Volkswagen #legendvw member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman Mike P"

- Passat r guy

Very helpful throughout the whole process, choosing vehicle and any questions about financial concerns were straight forward and honest, the new car introduction was exceptional and detailed, any questions I had were explained and my time seemed to be his most important concern

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2017

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hey Passat r guy, We are glad to hear that Mike was of such great assistance to you, and that he made the car buying experience so much easier on you! If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Volkswagen #legendvolkswagen member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- ozner2987

I had a great experience leasing my new car from Legend. They made me feel like family. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and did everything possible to get me exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2017

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Thank you for taking the time to give Michael a pat on the pack. He is a long time fixture here and he truly cares about all the customers that walk through the door. Enjoy your vehicle and please contact us if you should need anything. Legend VW #legendvw member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

October 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and through "

- Ngra58

Everything went smoothly and according to plan. Definitely recommend Michael Paskoff if you are looking for a VOlkswagen. Very professional and went over everything with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2016

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

This is fantastic news! Mike has been a fixture here for close to 30 years! We know he's doing right by our customer's, but it is always nice to hear the facts to back it up! Enjoy your vehicle and let us know if you need anything in the future. Legend VW #legendvw member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Pawz37

Great experience , easy and fast .. mike Paskoff was awesome . I would defiantly use this dealership again and again .. thanks so much for your help in purchasing my new car ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Johanson , Victoria DeVivo

Oct 18, 2016

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

We couldn't be happier to read this!!! Please call us if you need anything at all and enjoy your new Jetta! #legendvw #enjoy #drivesafe #legendautogroupny

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $97,910

2021 Audi SQ7

$97,910

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,524

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,524

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $53,890

2021 Audi Q5

$53,890

new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $54,160

2021 Audi A5

$54,160

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $52,915

2021 Audi Q5

$52,915

used 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $39,395

2019 Audi A5

$39,395