About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Rzeminski.
Michael Rzeminski
Michael Rzeminski, Sales Manager, Richmond Ford West
4.5

Michael Rzeminski

Sales Manager

Richmond Ford West

10751 W Broad St
Glen Allen, VA 23060

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Michael Rzeminski

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just a delight !"

- big john

My wife and myself stumbled into Richmond Ford West not really sure that we were ready for a new vehicle purchase or not. To our delight we found a staff that was willing to take the time to find vehicle to suite our needs. Joey Foust did everything but backward flips in the parking lot to make sure everything was satisfactory. No pressures at any time and we always felt in control. We stumbled in but drove away fully satisfied with our purchase of a new escape. Johnnie & Debbie Pennell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foust, Michael Johnson, George Moses

Sep 10, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you so much for both your visit and also this outstanding feedback! It was truly our pleasure to assist and it's great to know that you had such a wonderful experience at our location. Welcome to the Richmond Ford family and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's ever anything we can do!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great working with everyone at the dealership "

- 434garcia

They were willing to work with me and didn't waste my time.They did a very good job Jon Carlos was very helpful and friendly service my wife and I will be back for our next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foust, JonCarlos Montoute, George Moses

Jul 14, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you for this feedback and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are pleased to learn that you and your wife enjoyed your time with Jon Carlos. Look forward to seeing you again next time!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I ever had at a dealership"

- lamarellis

Everyone was extremely helpful and professional. Mike, George and Quincy were simply outstanding!! Would buy from Richmond Ford West again and send my coworkers and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Moses, Quincy Wright

Jul 11, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Be sure to come back for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service. Highly Skilled."

- Ford Owner

The team of JonCarlos and Jeannine was FANTASTIC. They took the time to clearly understand my needs. They were willing to review several options and scenarios to ensure the best experience. They provided technical insight into the vehicle and helped me to better understand the options and benefits. The follow-up was impeccable. Just the right amount of communications to help the decision making process, without being overly burdensome. They were respectful of my time, and were accommodating in their availability to meet, test drive, and review the vehicle and transaction. They worked closely together along with Michael Rzeminski and George Moses to ensure that my experience remained positive, while I was working through final decisions. I HIGHLY recommend Jeannine, JonCarlos, Michael and George as well as the rest of the team at Richmond Ford West.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JonCarlos Montoute, Jeannine McDevitt, George Moses

Jul 04, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

We're thrilled to read that you had such a pleasant experience with our team and that you enjoyed your visit! It's our commitment to provide the best possible customer service and this feedback helps us know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. Be sure to come back soon for a New Owners Seminar if you have any questions or would like to learn more about your new vehicle!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Antoine took good care of me"

- NewMustangOwner

Antoine Lovick helped me with a purchase of a new 2018 Mustang. We went on several test rides together so I could try out the different models. He was never high pressure and he took the time to listen to my specific desires on color and options and helped to locate the exact vehicle I wanted even though they didn't have it onsite. It was delivered there the next day and I was soon out the door in my new Mustang. He also has followed up with me a couple of times since then to make sure I'm happy and to offer to help me in any way he could. I really appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Haynie, Joey Foust, Antoine Lovick, George Moses

Jun 06, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

It was our pleasure to assist with your search for a new Mustang and we appreciate your detailed review. It's great to know that our team could provide such an enjoyable experience during your visit. Thanks for your business and hope to see you back for a New Owners Seminar!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable, Affordable Transportation in a Hurry"

- Ford Loyalty13

Mine was a team of experts. My salesperson Mr. Antoine Lovick, was fabulous throughout the entire sales process, anticipating and responding to all of my needs and concerns. His follow-up contacts were a special touch. At one point it was necessary to enlist assistance from Service Team member Mr. Shawn Johnson. Mr. Johnson was friendly, fast and quite helpful. Sales Manager Mr. Mike Rzeminski was instrumental in helping me to secure financing at comfortable terms. Mr. Joey Faust was excellent in his role as Guest Services Director. He was assisted by his new team member, Ms. Meghan Stevens. They both have excellent customer service skills and compliment each other very well. Perhaps most important in the transaction was my interaction with Finance Officer, Mr. George Moses. His plain talk made everything easily understandable. Service Team member Ms. Kathy Tester was ready for me as scheduled for product servicing the next day. And again, Mr. Foust's team made certain I was comfortable in the interim. The entire process was efficient and seemed effortless. There weren't any high pressure sales tactics, and I didn't leave the experience feeling that I had been "sold" something. Others who worked in the store were also helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foust, Kathy Tester, Antoine Lovick, George Moses , Shawn Johnson, Service Team; Meghan Stevens, Guest Services

Apr 11, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

We can't thank you enough for taking the time out of your day to provide such a detailed review of your visit. Our team will be so excited to see your positive feedback and learn that you truly enjoyed your time at our location. Hope to see you back for a New Owners Seminar!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- Q. Schneider

Joey thoroughly explained all my options for the extras for my new car. He was very knowledgeable and did a nice job showing us how all the options would help to maintain the beauty of our car. The work itself looks wonderful. We're real happy with how our car looks! Kent our service guy was quick to get the part that we needed ordered. The new part was installed while Joey was taking care of our car. Everything was competed in 2 days while we had a loaner. It was a seamless effort to have everything done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Shockey, Joey Foust, George Moses

Mar 23, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you for providing such a detailed review of your recent visit to our location. We're so pleased to read that you had a memorable time with our team. Be sure to come back soon for a New Owners Seminar!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- RachaelK

Richmond Ford West has a wonderful team! They went above and beyond to help with the purchase of my new Expedition. It is such a family oriented dealership. I will recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Excellent service and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Rachael, congratulations on your new Ford Expedition. Great picture! We really appreciate your feedback and we'll be sure to share it with the rest of our team. Hope to see you at a New Owners Seminar!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership, Professional Team!"

- Whitaker

I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank the entire Richmond Ford West team for their professionalism and dedication while selling us our new Ford Explorer Sport. Everyone we worked with from Jeannine McDevitt (Sales Rep), Mike Rzeminski (Sales Manager) to Joey Foust (Guest Services Manager) were excellent to work with! Thank you for answering all of our questions honestly, and making a lengthy process not as painful as it otherwise could have been. We are happy with the car, the service program and the warranty protection that we purchased - AND we are not freaking out about the total collective purchase price. That's a pretty ideal situation when it comes to buying a new car! You can be sure that if we have any friends looking to buy new cars in the future, we will send them your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foust, Jeannine McDevitt

Mar 14, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave such a kind review. Your feedback reinforces the efforts we make to provide a unique experience at our location! Be sure to come back for a New Owners Seminar if you'd like to learn even more about your new Ford Explorer Sport!

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply unprofessional"

- Abe

Despite some unfair sales tricks during the buying process of my new car from them that took me few days to actually get over it and put to sleep. Micheal Reziminsk did the most emotional damage to me by being unprofessional and rude. I went there with the intension to resolve and pay a down payment check that I was assuming it didn’t go through if they tried to cash it that day. He came straight to the waiting room and just start yieling at me on front of my wife and accused me of cummitting a felony and a crime and that I should contact their lawyer without even giving me a chance to let him know why I went there to begin with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 04, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

It's important that all of our guests are treated with the upmost respect and professionalism and we certainly apologize if you feel that did not occur during your visit. We value your feedback and will continue to work hard to improve our business practices.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$17,999

2018 Ford F-250

$51,167

2019 Ford Mustang

$37,999

2018 Ford Fiesta

$11,999

2019 Ford F-250

$52,820

2019 Ford Fusion

$20,999

2018 Ford F-150

$54,469

2018 Ford F-150

$38,063