About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Sehr.
Michael Sehr
Michael Sehr, New car Sales Manager, Superior Ford of Plymouth MN
4.9

Michael Sehr

New car Sales Manager

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

9700 56th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55442

Contact Me

I am originally from Sioux Falls, SD. Now I live in Rogers, MN with my wife Erica and my three kids, Austin, Aiden, and Emma. We also have a miniature poodle named Sam. We spend most of my off time going between Football, Basketball and Baseball. We have now added a new one (Dance).

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Michael Sehr

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer experience!!"

- VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!

Rob was so very intent on the fact I knew all the workings of our purchase, Had the car ready for delivery , A truly wonderful customer experience the whole way through!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Martin, Aly Butler

Aug 24, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thanks for the review

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car - Ford Fusion hybrid"

- Jahenrich

The service was absolutely amazing. They were very accommodating and helpful in finding the perfect car for me. Super friendly staff and fantastic overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Chalin, Aly Butler

Aug 07, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

We are so pleased to hear your experience here at Superior Ford was great! Thank you so much for the review!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Mustang"

- Littlematty2

The sales team went above and beyond to listen to what I wanted in a mustang. They tried searching all over and at ordering everyone worked hard to get the mustang as soon as they could. The result was the mustang of my dreams that my entire family enjoys. Thank you again for treating special as a first time customer and we will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gulbransen, Brett Rocha

Jul 27, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so pleased you had a great experience here at Superior Ford!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Fordf150

Don Castle help me alot and very good person .he is professional on his job.thankfully to Don Castle .you always doing great job to help your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Castle, Aly Butler

Jun 12, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Right Way to Step Into a New Ford"

- Mark_VDK

Rob Martin was as always amazing - this is the second vehicle we have signed up for from Rob and Superior Ford and in both cases it was Robs expertise, knowledge and help were instrumental in making us feel welcome and confident in our choices - my wife loves her new Explorer. The dealership staff are fantastic, Michael Sehr facilitated the documentation in a through, professional manner and yet made it easy and painless with his friendly, welcoming manner. The staff at Superior Ford have always explained the process in detail and are very professional, which combined with their welcoming attitude, knowledge and friendliness make for a wonderful experience - both in attending to our new vehicle needs with Rob and the ongoing service of these vehicles with a great service crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Martin

May 12, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are so pleased you had a great experience here at Superior Ford!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!!"

- Edge

I talked to 3 other Ford dealerships about this lease and they all had different payments and requirements. I called Rob and he was great from the beginning to the end. Looking up different numbers, models, and scenarios to fit my budget and needs. I would absolutely recommend Rob, and his sales Manager Michael along with the finance manager John. They were all great!! no pressure sales at all, they just wanted to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Martin , John finance manager

Apr 17, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful experience here at Superior Ford!

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trusted for Excellent Attention to the Customer Needs "

- pwilliams8577

The professionalism displayed by all the members of the staff is always the reason I return for purchase of new vehicles (twice) and ongoing service for my vehicles (3). There is integrity her that makes you confident in bringing your business to them. They do have a very high standard and live up to it. Marcel Cook was our sales man and he was knowledgeable and helped us in selecting the vehicle we needed. He was great! I've been coming back for 13 years and do think of Superior Ford as really the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Harvey , Aly Butler, Marcel Cook

Feb 20, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We are so pleased that we have you as a happy returning customer. Thank you!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Test became.a testimony! "

- HappyTerp

I originally leased from Superior three years ago and my lease was about up. I came in and talked to Ruth who changed her plans on the spot to help me out. She worked hard all day to find something that would work for me and she did! She and Aly and Michael, the sales manager, worked to get it done. Being a female in a car dealership is very intimidating, but those three made me feel very comfortable with my experience once again. When next I need a car, I will go back. Thanks Ruth, Aly and Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruth Chase, Aly Butler

Dec 28, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very very pleasant "

- Hawk

Salesman was very helpful, with everyone else. Truck was very clean. Dealership was very organized and clean. Accounting people very helpful in so many ways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aly Butler, Brett Rocha

Dec 13, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for the review! We are so pleased you had a great experience here at Superior Ford.

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Murf

Ron is fantastic. Makes buying a car easy. Very up front and sincere. Great sense of humor and would recommend anyone to see him. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Powell

Oct 16, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it! We are so pleased you had a great time at Superior Ford.

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$40,452

2018 Ford F-150

$37,656

2018 Ford Edge

$40,096

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,325

2018 Ford Fusion

$22,297

2018 Ford Edge

$37,153

2018 Ford Focus

$15,695

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,797