About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Sehr.
Michael Sehr
Michael Sehr, New Vehicle Sales Manager, Superior Ford of Plymouth MN
4.9

Michael Sehr

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

9700 56th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55442

Contact Me

I am originally from Sioux Falls, SD. Now I live in Rogers, MN with my wife Erica and my three kids, Austin, Aiden, and Emma. We also have a miniature poodle named Sam. We spend most of my off time going between Football, Basketball and Baseball. We have now added a new one (Dance).

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

66 Reviews of Michael Sehr

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Process moved through quickly."

- trampes Verified Customer

Thoroughly content with my new vehicle. There is much to learn about all its bells and whistles, but will watch the video Ford sent me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aly Butler, Steve Gunderson

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing an F150 Lariat."

- dlsalfer Verified Customer

I've been coming to Superior Ford for many years. Came in for a new vehicle after my F150 was totalled. Derek found what I wanted. I've been very pleased with all the departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Jones

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They got the one I wanted"

- TAM.DICK Verified Customer

I have been buying or leasing from Superior for more than 20 years so we went back when our lease was ending on the Fusion. When I spoke to Ruth we weren't sure what we wanted to do next but she was very helpful and gave me some options to take home. Over night my wife and I decided to purchase an Edge, but when I went back to put money down, the one I wanted was sold. Ruth and Mike found one for us from another dealer. Thanks to Ruth, Mike and Don.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruth Chase, Don Castle

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Derek"

- LILBIT67 Verified Customer

Derek worked hard to get the best deal for me. Very helpful explaining all options. Very good with seeing was a good choice for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Jones

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle"

- andrewrevsbech Verified Customer

Oliver and Michael were great in helping me get my new vehicle. I knew what i want, they found it for me at a different dealer, drove out and brought it back for me. Oliver did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Harvey

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- tlaugen Verified Customer

Steve got me in the truck that is perfect for me. Steve took time to go over everything, he didn't pressure you right after the test drive to close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got us a beautiful new truck."

- DCEGLA Verified Customer

Went over and above to get us just the truck we wanted. We love the truck. We also feel we got a great price on the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aly Butler, Steve Gunderson

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleasant Buying Experience"

- JRASTUTO Verified Customer

I like to do a lot of research before making any purchasing decision. Once I know what I want, I don't want to deal with impatience with my questions or especially "haggling" over price. I received sound advice on vehicle features as well as cooperation on financing options without the haggling experience. I am very pleased with the overall experience with Superior Ford and I am very pleased with my new Ford F150. I actually look forward to driving it every day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best customer service I have had at a dealership."

- travis.k.robinson Verified Customer

My sales manager and new car sales manager were accommodating in every way possible. They offered several buying and leasing options giving me the best possible vehicle for my price point. I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Jones

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for making it easy to purchase !! "

- gardyssportctr Verified Customer

These guys were excellent to deal with, my time to ''shop'' is very limited and I saw an F-350 on their website I was interested in so I drove over on a Saturday afternoon.....Yes, I went home with it !! Everything from the sales team was top notch. Trade value was right in the ball park and their follow up on everything was first rate. Very happy with Superior Ford !! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kimbrel, Steve Gunderson

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$38,846

2018 Ford Explorer

$41,575

2018 Ford Edge

$34,695

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,050

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,101

2018 Ford Explorer

$39,995

2018 Ford Expedition

$72,508

2018 Ford Fusion

$20,980