Michael Statham
Michael Statham at Gates Nissan
Refer Me

Michael Statham

Sales Advisor

Gates Nissan

4098 Atwood Drive
Richmond, KY 40475

Contact Me
4.9
84 Reviews
4.9

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Michael Statham

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership with friendly and knowledgeable employees. I had an enjoyable visit and all my questions were answer in a professional manner. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking More

by Jcalbert54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are always happy with the service we receive at Gates Nissan, they always go above and beyond to give us great service and great cars. We have purchased over 6 cars from them and have always had a great More

by NissanFan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a very smooth, non stressful experience in buying our new 2022 Rogue from Gates Nissan and Michael Statham. Never felt pressured into buying anything and had all our questions answered . More

by KINGTHOMAS1956
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Smith , Andrea in Service department is a very hard worker and always offers excellent customer service and friendly.

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service, extremely helpful representatives. A great dealership to purchase a vehicle from. Would definitely buy from this dealership again. More

by glenn47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Pennington , Keyboard Hamilton

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership experience I've had. Nice staff, and willing to work toward a deal. More

by Millerc15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Pennington

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience of purchasing a vehicle at Gates Nissan was a positive one. I spent much time in making my decision, and that was supported at the dealership. I started by looking for a blue vehic More

by Polready
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Witt

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales people was easy to work with me and meeting all of my need good group of people More

by Frankiet30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Pennington

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I absolutely love my new car and have been doing business at Gates for almost 20 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else to get a vehicle and Michael was a pleasure to work with and made it so easy for me to pur More

by Maggard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Smith

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were OK, only problem I had was the sales manager didn't want to negotiate at all, the first price he gave me, was his final price. Didn't care for that, there's always room to talk about it. More

by dynasty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Statham was very easy to work with. He was patient is showing me several options and letting me test drive each. I would recommend him and Gates Nissan to anyone looking for a vehicle. More

by lacyb1004
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Rogue Sport car
2022 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $21,500
2021 Hyundai Accent
used
Olympus Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $42,990
2021 Nissan Titan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $32,897
2016 Toyota Highlander
used
Ooh La La Rouge Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $24,990
2015 Lexus RX 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive