Matt Lavender
Matt Lavender at Pine Belt Subaru
Refer Me

Matt Lavender

Sales Manager

Pine Belt Subaru

1021 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
131 Reviews
4.9

131 Reviews

Write a Review

131 Reviews of Matt Lavender

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you all that where involved with my new subaru purchase. Anthony was amazing he was well informed on the trims and and packages! More

by TOOBASUBARU
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Let’s be real buying a car is not a pain free process and nobody enjoys it. But Pine Belt Subaru really did a slam dunk for me. From the enjoyable, pressure free sales process, to the magical financing, even More

by Shea
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2024

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lawrence was amazing to work with he got me the car I wanted at a great price ! Please go see him if you need a car More

by Dunne969
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Mincey

Jun 13, 2024

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Geo was a knowledgeable, reasonable and patient salesperson which can be hard to find at car dealerships these days. I never felt pressure to make a decision that day and he was more than patient i More

by novakchristopher
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2024

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Tillis was a pleasure to work with. I am very happy with my new 2024 Subaru Forester. More

by karenann114
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Mackenzie, Michael Tillis

May 12, 2024

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lawrence was a great person to work with he was very knowledgeable and nice to us and took his time to explain things More

by annadellehopkins
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Mincey

May 13, 2024

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lawrence was very kind and understanding; would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. More

by Jpuff.ks
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Mincey

May 12, 2024

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love working with Geo! Just purchased my second vehicle at pine belt Subaru (both with him) and couldn’t be happier! He’s always on the ball with everything and makes sure More

by RebekkaSin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geovannie Padilla, Tom Patanio

May 10, 2024

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top-Rate service & sales! I highly recommend Pine Belt Subaru and appreciate their outstanding dealership. More

by debs417
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nelly was fantastic, as was the entire Pine Belt team. Highly recommend for your auto needs. More

by Baoulo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pharnel Louis, Bruce McCarthy

May 07, 2024

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

used 2023 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,154
2023 Subaru Forester
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,143
2023 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $29,724
2024 Subaru Legacy
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $33,920
2024 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Magnetite Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,276
2024 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Magnetite Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Outback car, priced at $40,670
2024 Subaru Outback
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive