Michael Tizzani
Michael Tizzani at Capital BMW

Michael Tizzani

Sales and Lease Consultant

Capital BMW

3701 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

5.0
54 Reviews

54 Reviews of Michael Tizzani

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The help and the service of capital bmw is awesome they are so convenient for finance and everything More

by Divyesh zaveri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Christoph

Aug 17, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that our team could provide you with top-notch service! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with, please do not hesitate to give us a call!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Capital BMW is exciting and fun to deal with because of their staff and no-nonsense approach. Michael Tizzani was, in word and in deed, able to restore my confidence in the world of auto purchasing. I am 6 More

by Desmo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Michael took great care of you and made your experience with us an all-around success. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your dream vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Michael Tizzani and he was absolutely great from the start to the end of the buying process. He was extremely knowledgeable, very prompt in answering any questions I had, and always had a “cust More

by Nikhilgupta_91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Michael could provide you with top-notch service throughout your visit! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesperson (michael) was so nice and helpful to choose car. And I thought I would spend whole day but they process really fast. More

by Cho
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you for leaving Michael this positive review! We are so glad that he could provide you with a smooth, 5-star experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the safest of travels-on behalf of the entire team!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service that was provided to me at BMW Tallahassee was outstanding. Michael Tizzani and Michael Johnson did an outstanding job of meeting my needs. They both were very professional and too More

by PiercePeach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Johnson

Jul 22, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that Michael and Michael provided you with the quality service that you deserve! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels and we hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience with the dealership and the professionals that work there. I would recommend you give them an opportunity. More

by jason
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Jason, Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We are so glad that our team could provide you with a top-notch experience! We wish you safe travels and we hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought BMW X5 from Michael last October. Although stock was tight due to COVID he reached out every time a truck arrived and within a week and a half he found us the car we wanted. Delivery More

by luckky300
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are honored by your continued business, and we are delighted that Michael took great care of you and made your experience with us an all-around success. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Tizzani is top notch salesperson! Excellent customer service! Pleasure to work with on 1st BMW purchase! More

by StephR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Steph, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Michael could provide you with the quality service that you deserve! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your first BMW- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Tizzani (Mike) was a tremendous help in our car purchasing process. He is attentive, courteous, reasonable and communicated efficiently. Never felt pressured to make a quick decision. Mike worked u More

by Anu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Anu, Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with Michael! We are delighted that he took great care of you and made your experience with us an all-around success! He will be honored to have earned your kind recommendation! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience buying my 6 the car from them in last 10 years. Mike is great! More

by walia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Walia, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are delighted that Mike provided you with a top-notch experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle and we hope that you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $56,991
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Mojave Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Acura Integra car, priced at $42,991
2023 Acura Integra
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $44,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 530e car, priced at $61,050
2022 BMW 530e
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $35,993
2016 Lexus RX 350
used
Silver Lining Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $29,991
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive