Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Tucker.
Michael Tucker
Michael Tucker at Stokes Kia
not yet rated

Michael Tucker

Elite Certified Sales Consultant

Stokes Kia

202 S Goose Creek Blvd
Goose Creek, SC 29445

Contact Me

Mr.Tucker has worked with Stokes Family for over 16yrs now and is one of our Elite Product Sales Specialist here at Stokes KIA. He is a true Vet to the KIA community.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Michael Tucker

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pleased"

- DEBBIINWC

Mike Tucker was a pleasure to work with, would and have recommended him to friends. Mike allowed us the time we needed to make up our mind on which models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Tucker

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure"

- Trkybtt4

I have now purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership and have always and will always use Michael Tucker. Great to work with and always pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Craven

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE AT STOKES KIA"

- JimForte

It was time to buy another car, even though my 2006 Spectra is still going strong (and I'm keeping). We always go to Stokes Kia. We always find the car we want at the price we want. And Michael Tucker is the only salesperson we go to. I think the new Forte I bought last night is the 5th vehicle we've bought with him over the years. And if he's still there, we'll buy the next one with him, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Second time buying a Sorento and another wonderful experienc"

- marinewife32605

My husband and I bought my first Kia Sorento 2011 in February 2010 and I have loved my Kia ever since. Went to test drive a 2016 Saturday and we were greeted by Mr. Bernhard who is the nicest man! He talked to us about what we were looking for and showed us the 2016 Sorento and talked to us about the options and safety features. We were then introduced to his partner, Mr. Tucker, as they work side-by-side and help each other with customers. He was just as friendly and knowledgeable so we felt we were in great hands throughout the whole process. I really cannot say enough nice things about both of them! They are a great team and my husband and I went home VERY happy customers with our new granite 2016 Sorento! I honestly don't think I will EVER buy another car from anywhere else! Stokes Kia is awesome and we had a wonderful experience thanks to Mr. Bernhard and Mr. Tucker! They are absolute gems and Stokes Kia is lucky to have two employees that go above and beyond for their customers. Stokes Kia has a customer for life with me! Love, love, love my Sorento!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: , Duffy Bernhard

July 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"awful service"

- bigj5639

Worst place I've ever been. Drove 120 miles to get a car and they had no knowledge of them selling the car. Costomer service sucked and sales representatives were very rude. Overall bad business on there part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Michele"

- Lovemy3sonstlc

Mr. Michael Tucker I gave the outmost respect for his salesmanship. Very courteous and polite never did I feel pressured into purchasing. He was honest and has gone the extra mile. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tucker

May 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- carolinefloyd

Everyone was nice and welcoming. They were professional and knowledgeable without being pushy or overwhelming. I highly recommend this dealership if you're looking into buying a Kia. These guys went above and beyond and made our car buying experience excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Craven and Jason Lemon

March 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Told Michael exactly what I was looking for and he found..."

- Slm1980

Told Michael exactly what I was looking for and he found it. I didn't have to go to the dealership and test drive 10 cars; he found the one I wanted and that was it. He made the whole experience very easy. This is not the first new car I have purchased but this was definitely the best experience I have had when purchasing a car. Since I bought my car he has called to make sure I am still happy with my decision also. Just an all around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Michael Tucker is the most professional, no-BS,..."

- diffencg

Michael Tucker is the most professional, no-BS, pressure-free car salesman I have ever met. I told him about the run-around another dealership was trying to put me through, and my already-backwards loan situation, and he worked with me to get me put in a car liked with a price tag I liked even more, with a super low interest rate. He offered me more for my trade-in than it's value, and set me up with a loaner car until my new one came in a few days later. Michael was so courteous, helpful, and understanding, as I had my 4-month-old with me throughout the afternoon while I was at the dealership. I have been singing his praises to everyone I know since I have purchased my 2014 Kia Soul - he has been an absolute blessing and such a pleasure to work with. Definitely the only person I ever want to deal with in the purchase of a vehicle ever again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"stoped by Stokes kia to look at a new optima ran In to..."

- optimaman21

stoped by Stokes kia to look at a new optima ran In to mike he was very helpful and showed me a few options that would fit my needs between him and Jason in finance they got me in a new car with my not so great credit. I will be recommending Stokes Kia to all my friends and family thanks mike for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Stinger car, priced at $34,999

2019 Kia Stinger

$34,999

New 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $31,999

2019 Kia Optima

$31,999

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,499

2020 Kia Soul

$18,499

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,999

2020 Kia Soul

$17,999

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,299

2020 Kia Soul

$18,299

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,499

2020 Kia Soul

$18,499

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,499

2020 Kia Soul

$18,499

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,499

2020 Kia Soul

$18,499