Michael Tucker
Michael Tucker at Stokes Kia
Refer Me

Michael Tucker

Elite Certified Sales Consultant

Stokes Kia

202 S Goose Creek Blvd
Goose Creek, SC 29445

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews

Mr.Tucker has worked with Stokes Family for over 16yrs now and is one of our Elite Product Sales Specialist here at Stokes KIA. He is a true Vet to the KIA community.

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 4 mos

not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Michael Tucker

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been to this dealer multiple times and have had little luck, first attempt the sales consultant never followed up with me on ordering a vehicle and the second was even worse. I went into dealership More

by JP
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey

Jan 21, 2021

Stokes Kia responded

Mr. J.P, first I would like to thank you for you service in the military and helping protect our freedom.I apologize for your bad experience.

Jan 21, 2021

JP responded

The truck is definitely not a Rust bucket, just because it has spent its time in the north doesn't mean it is full of rust. The lack of respect in your tone is unacceptable and I would appreciate it if you removed my name from your review.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they was great,i would come back any time the people was the nices as could be.l would sin any one there see you the time. More

by ddavidsimpson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara Padron

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Team was great. Loved that the car was clean and ready for me when I got there. Owen was great to work with. No pressure, just fully making sure I was getting everything I asked for. Thank you Team! More

by Joel Baumgardner
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very pleased Mike Tucker was a pleasure to work with, would and have recommended him to friends. Mike allowed us the time we needed to make up our mind on which mo More

by DEBBIINWC
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Tucker

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure I have now purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership and have always and will always use Michael Tucker. Great to work with and always pleased! More

by Trkybtt4
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Craven

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE AT STOKES KIA It was time to buy another car, even though my 2006 Spectra is still going strong (and I'm keeping). We always go to Stokes Kia. We always find the More

by JimForte
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

Second time buying a Sorento and another wonderful experienc My husband and I bought my first Kia Sorento 2011 in February 2010 and I have loved my Kia ever since. Went to test drive a 2016 Saturday and we were More

by marinewife32605
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: , Duffy Bernhard

July 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

awful service Worst place I've ever been. Drove 120 miles to get a car and they had no knowledge of them selling the car. Costomer service sucked and sales represen More

by bigj5639
Recommend Dealer
No

July 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

Michele Mr. Michael Tucker I gave the outmost respect for his salesmanship. Very courteous and polite never did I feel pressured into purchasing. He was hones More

by Lovemy3sonstlc
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tucker

May 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

Excellent Experience Everyone was nice and welcoming. They were professional and knowledgeable without being pushy or overwhelming. I highly recommend this dealership if y More

by carolinefloyd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Craven and Jason Lemon

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $41,940
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,999
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Black Cherry Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,440
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $30,299
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $21,999
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $36,599
2022 Dodge Charger
used
Smoke Show exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive