Michael VanDyke
Michael VanDyke at Raceway Chevrolet of Bethlehem
Refer Me

Michael VanDyke | Page 15

Sales Consultant

Raceway Chevrolet of Bethlehem

1124 Hellertown Rd
Bethlehem, PA 18015

Contact Me
5.0
148 Reviews

I love the challenges of helping someone find the perfect vehicle for them at the best rates!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet specialist

5.0

148 Reviews

Write a Review

148 Reviews of Michael VanDyke

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would definitely recommend Raceway Chevy they have a great selection of used cars. Ask for Mike Vandyke he was very helpful and checked up to see how everything was after sale. More

by Glen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience Buying a car is never fun, usually stressful and time consuming. Michael from raceway Chevy Helped out big time he knows his stuff and gets to the p More

by ibishop92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Weinert

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! 2018 Dodge Challenger! Very nice experience dealing with Michael and Alexa. Michael was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasant stress free experience and felt mor More

by mike250
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Weinert

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you raceway chevy!! Michael Van xxxx was my dealer. Outstanding customer service and just an all out awesome place to buy a nicer newer car. Thank You Raceway Chevy 5 ** More

by Gregor14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Weinert, Charlie Will

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience Welcoming environment from the moment we got in the dealership until we left. Michael worked hard on getting us in a better and safe vehicle. More

by Yeisha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent salesman and service Mike VanDyke is an excellent salesman and I would refer my friends and family here. I also worked with Lamar in management and he was also great to w More

by JoeW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lamar Turman

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent My salesman Micheal vandyke was friendly and curious and help me work the detail of my certify pre own vehicle I had purchase and was very happy of th More

by Daisy/10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been a customer since 2012 with Equinox purchases Nick helped me with my 2012 Equinox trade in for my new 2019 Equinox purchase and I’m very happy with my new vehicle. Everyone is pleasant and very he More

by Teal/Sharon43
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dundon , Nick Sisson, Fonda Trice

...
15

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $39,300
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $24,500
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Deep Ocean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $47,800
2020 BMW X5
used
Dark Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $44,000
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,700
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,060
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive