Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael VanPatten.
Michael VanPatten
Michael  VanPatten at Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Michael VanPatten

Finance Manager

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2077 Hwy 44 West
Inverness, FL 34453

Contact Me

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Michael VanPatten

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No high pressure tactics. Professional sales people..."

- PETERGUARIGLIA Verified Customer

No high pressure tactics. Professional sales people honest and friendly. Very pleasant car buying experience. They helped me pick out the perfect vehicle according to my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Orr, Sonia Clark

Feb 13, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you PETERGUARIGLIA for this great 5-star review, your recommendation, and for your feedback that our salespeople were professional, honest, and friendly. It is good to know that you had a "very pleasant car buying experience" and you found the perfect vehicle with our help. Congratulations on your new car!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure. Help all day long. Friendly staff......"

- DTHORSBERG Verified Customer

No pressure. Help all day long. Friendly staff... everyone we came in contact with. Got the best deal on the one Jeep we fell in love with!! Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has our business and our stamp of approval next time we go looking again!! Don and KC from Ocala

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you DTHORSBERG for this 5-star review and recommendation following your recent visit and for letting us know that you were met by a friendly staff who were helpful and that you got the best deal on the one Jeep you fell in love with! Happy customers are our goal! Your feedback is very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments. We look forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first brand new car here, a Chrysler 200. I..."

- Trista Sylvester

I bought my first brand new car here, a Chrysler 200. I loved it but after two years needed something more versatile. Went back to see these great people and the put me in a beautiful new 2021 Dodge Ram. I'm so freaking happy, I can't stop smiling. Thank you Joe for the excellent customer service, Sophie for the carrot cake and the finance crew for getting me the best rate, not once but twice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonia Clark, Joe Moreno , The super nice blond in finance.

Feb 02, 2021

Trista Sylvester responded

Thanks guys for the response. My only regret is that I forgot to mention Dale. That guy is hysterical. Kept me entertained during the down times. Sorry Dale, no hard feelings. 😊

Feb 02, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

The entire team at Plaza CDJR thanks you for such a great review and for your loyalty. We are honored that you chose Plaza CDJR for a second purchase. Your feedback about the excellent customer service received and the efforts of the sales and the finance staff are much appreciated. We are happy when our customers are happy! Enjoy your 2021 Dodge Ram!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a repeat customer at Plaza and here is why. In 2017..."

- MACFRALIC Verified Customer

I am a repeat customer at Plaza and here is why. In 2017 I bought my 2017 Ram 1500 and all the service was performed at Plaza. I had such a good experience that I returned to Plaza for my new purchase of a 2020 Ram 1500 and they treated me like family and I will continue to have all my service requirements completed at Plaza. They know my name, they email me updates and if I leave my Ram for service they promptly call me upon completion. I look forward to continuing my relationship with Plaza. Mac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antoine Thomas, Ryan Orr, Dale Jones, David Steed, George Rudelis, Trevon Martin , Mike at Parts Department

Jan 27, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you MACFRALIC for choosing Plaza for your vehicle purchasing and servicing requirements. Your comments are important to us and we appreciate your business. Thanks for your years of loyalty and for being our customer.

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They have a..."

- Mary Moore Verified Customer

They are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They have a good selection of vehicles. The prices are good and they are willing to help make a deal work for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Moreno

Jan 27, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Mary Moore for this great 5-star review and recommendation for our dealership based upon your recent purchase. Your feedback that you received friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful assistance, and that the prices were good is important to us. We appreciate your business and congratulations on your new vehicle!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience dealing with Donney my personal..."

- ROSEYBETH06 Verified Customer

I had a great experience dealing with Donney my personal sales rep. He was friendly and professional. He listened to my requirements and responded quickly. I would feel comfortable sending anyone over to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Orr, Donnye Franklin

Jan 14, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5-star review and recommendation following your recent visit to our dealership. Customer feedback is very important and we are glad to know that Donney was friendly, professional, and listened carefully to your requirements in order to ensure that you received the best possible customer services. We appreciate your feedback and your business!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Joe Moreno is..."

- KYLEWFREULER Verified Customer

Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Joe Moreno is awesome and made the process very easy! I will definitely advise friends and colleagues to go here for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonia Clark, Jessica Hager, Donnye Franklin, Scott Parker, Joe Moreno, Moses Brown

Jan 14, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for this 5-star review and recommendation of our dealership. Your feedback that our sales team demonstrated a "very professional and friendly atmosphere" and that Joe Moreno provided outstanding service and made the process very easy is great confirmation of our efforts to provide only the best for all our customers. Congratulation on your new vehicle!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your salesman Scotty was very helpfull, he went beyond..."

- GCAMERON18 Verified Customer

Your salesman Scotty was very helpfull, he went beyond what he needed to do, when I had questions he had answers and was quick on gettings things done! Thank you Scotty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide this review and recommendation following your recent visit to our dealership. We appreciate your feedback that our salesman, Scotty, was very helpful and went above and beyond in providing information and expediting the process. Looking forward to seeing you again!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went above and beyond to find and get the exact..."

- JESSICA_J_VARGAS Verified Customer

They went above and beyond to find and get the exact truck i wanted to surprise my fiance with!!! His dream truck!! Scotty and the team really took great care of me and helped me pull off an amazing surprise! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We thank you Jessica for a 5-star review and recommendation of our dealership following your recent visit and purchase of a new vehicle. Your feedback about the outstanding efforts of our team is very important to us - we appreciate your business!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was great he was very helpful thru the whole process,..."

- DWMILLS82ND Verified Customer

Joe was great he was very helpful thru the whole process, went thru everything , he was very professional, the floor manager was a great help getting me the price i could afford, and the finance man was great walking me thru that process, I would tell anyone Plaza is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antoine Thomas, Joe Moreno

Jan 14, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this 5-star review and recommendation following your recent visit and purchase of a new vehicle. Your recognition of the professionalism and helpfulness of our staff is very much appreciated. We are happy to have you as our customer and look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,024

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,024

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,024

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,024

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,713

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,713

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,470

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$37,470

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,474

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,474

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,453

2021 Jeep Compass

$22,453