Michael Voss
Michael Voss at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Michael Voss | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
5.0
170 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Certified

Chrysler Certified

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

170 Reviews

Write a Review

170 Reviews of Michael Voss

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Voss Was absolutely amazing! I 100% recommend working with him, he takes customer service to a whole other level. Michael made the process so fast and easy. I loved working with him and definitel More

by allisonbarker127
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Compass, Allison! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments on Mike, as he is a valuable team member who consistently goes above and beyond for his clients. We are truly lucky to have him on the Jeff Belzer's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team in New Prague, MN! Thank you for this review and recommendation, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Voss, at Jeff Belzer’s Kia dealership in Lakeville MN, is Awesome! I have been looking for a new vehicle for 6 months, ever since I sat in one at the 2021 MN Auto Show at the Fairgrounds. My sister More

by Cdkuster10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder , Jayden in accessories Tyler in delivery

Jan 25, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Wow, thank you so much for taking the extra time and effort to leave this amazing review of Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN. We are truly lucky to have Mike on the team and it is no surprise to hear that he got you into the new Kia Sorento of your dreams with such an amazing experience. This is exactly what we strive for with every customer visit, and could not be more pleased. If there is anything additional we can do for you, please reach out and let us know. We look forward to serving you for years to come!

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got back to me quickly about vehicle availability and contacted me when the vehicle arrived at the dealer. Helped me discuss financing options and vehicle accessories, made the process smooth. More

by sethtaccola
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Naasz , Tim Young

Jan 17, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Congratulations on your new Kia K5, Seth! We are happy that our Jeff Belzer's Kia team in Lakeville, MN got you into your new vehicle with a smooth, positive visit. Don't hesitate to stop in or give us a call if you have any other questions or needs. Have a good one!

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! 100% would recommend coming here, one of the most seamless experiences. Rachel and Mike were amazing to work with! More

by andreamarie1019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Clubb

Jan 03, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Andrea, we are so happy to hear that Rachel and Mike helped get you into your new Ford Escape with a seamless, enjoyable experience. Thank you for this great review and recommendation of Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Take care!

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael always goes above and beyond. Amazing customer service. Managers and rest of staff are always welcoming and understanding. Very friendly environment. Always get the best deals. More

by dominicollhoff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Wow, Dominic, thank you so much for this wonderful review of Michael and Jeff Belzer's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in New Prague, MN! We strive to provide a friendly and fun experience for our clients while providing top quality service. Please reach out if you need anything else from us, and we wish you safe travels in your new Jeep Wrangler!

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, easy to work with. Good people who care about what they're doing. More

by Natevdw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Nate, thank you for taking the extra time to leave this review of Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram. We also appreciate you coming to Lakeville, MN all the way from Iowa City, IA for the purchase of your new Ram 2500. Hopefully it was a fun ride back in your new truck! Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything additional we can do for you. Have a good one!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great vehicles at a great price. I was initially looking at different makes of trucks and was able to work with one sales rep at a single dealership because of the wide variety of makes to choose from. More

by Darrenficek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

This is great to hear, Darren! Because of the wide variety of vehicles we have, it is our goal to get every customer into their dream vehicle. Congratulations on your new Chevy Silverado 1500! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was a great salesman to work with. Very knowledgeable and provided amazing customer service. More

by Jakob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Jakob, thanks for these positive comments about Mike. We are truly lucky to have him on the Jeff Belzer's team in Lakeville, MN. Feel free to give us a call or stop in if you need anything else from us. Have a good one!

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Mike Voss was extremely helpful and friendly and went out of his way to assure my satisfaction. More

by Juniorjames14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We are beyond thrilled that Mike was able to get you into your new Kia Seltos with a friendly, helpful experience. We are truly lucky to have him on the Jeff Belzer's Kia team in Lakeville, MN. Please reach out if there is anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Voss was excellent to work with went above and beyond to get me in this new truck!! More

by Mschebler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Burke, Anthony Kemper

Mar 30, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We are beyond thrilled to hear that Mike went above and beyond to get you into your new Chevy Silverado 3500 - congratulations! He is a true asset to the Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet team and we are lucky to have him. Thank you for making the trip up from Solon, IA to Lakeville, MN for your truck purchase; we hope it was a fun ride back! Feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Have an awesome day!

11 - 20 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,510
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,570
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Tesla Model X car, priced at $153,990
2022 Tesla Model X
used
Red Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $49,967
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Rich Garnet Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $31,950
2022 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Crimson Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,190
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive