Michael Voss
Michael Voss at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Michael Voss

Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
5.0
166 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Certified

Chrysler Certified

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

166 Reviews

Write a Review

166 Reviews of Michael Voss

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had previously leased several vehicles & just purchased my last vehicle. Michael Voss, salesman was terrific and friendly! I totally trust him and the dealership. very friendly and willing to work with you More

by rabbit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder, Brenden Dunn

May 03, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We truly appreciate you leaving this amazing review of Mike and Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN. It is so great to hear that he made your lease buy-out a friendly, enjoyable experience. This is no surprise to hear, as he always goes above and beyond for his clients. If you need any help in the future, you know where to find us! Have a wonderful day.

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We buy all of our vehicles at Belzers, it’s always a seamless process! We Highly recommend them. Mike Voss is a rockstar! More

by Chuckheather7672
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you so much for the review and recommendation of Mike and Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN. We are honored to have earned such loyal customers like yourself, and we cannot wait to serve you for many more years to come. As always, just reach out if you have any questions or concerns. We wish you many happy miles in your new Chevy Silverado 1500!

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience at this dealership and that was all due to Mike Voss! He made my car buying process quick and seamless. I would highly recommend working with him! More

by Ashley Pattain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Ashley, thank you so much for your review and recommendation of Mike! He is a true asset to the Jeff Belzer's Kia team in Lakeville, MN and it is no surprise to hear that he made your vehicle purchase efficient and seamless. Please reach out if there is anything more we can do for you. Enjoy your new Kia Seltos!

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was terrific and very helpful. He was not pushy, and did a great job with our whole family. We would recommend Mike Voss to anyone, and we would definitely come back. More

by cml5413
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

This is so great to hear! Mike is a truly valuable member of the Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet team in Lakeville, MN and it is no surprise that he got you into your new Chevy Silverado 1500 with a helpful, no-pressure visit. We hope to welcome you back in the future when it comes time for your next vehicle purchase. Have an awesome day!

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Jeff Belzer's Kia. Friendly staff, and helpful every step of the way. Made buying a new car feel quick and not a long process. More

by Matt.knudsen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Naasz

Feb 12, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Congratulations on your new Kia Stinger, Matt! Thanks for taking the time to write about your experience, as we always strive to make customer's vehicle purchases friendly and efficient. If there is anything additional we can do for you, please reach out - we are more than happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my whole experience from start to finish leasing the tahoe was incredibly professional and smooth.. More

by samcorda1
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you for choosing Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN for the lease of your new Chevy Tahoe! We couldn't be happier to hear that our team made your visit smooth and professional, as this is exactly what we strive for with every customer visit. Don't hesitate to give us a call if you have any other questions or concerns. Have a good day!

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Voss Was absolutely amazing! I 100% recommend working with him, he takes customer service to a whole other level. Michael made the process so fast and easy. I loved working with him and definitel More

by allisonbarker127
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Compass, Allison! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments on Mike, as he is a valuable team member who consistently goes above and beyond for his clients. We are truly lucky to have him on the Jeff Belzer's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team in New Prague, MN! Thank you for this review and recommendation, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Voss, at Jeff Belzer’s Kia dealership in Lakeville MN, is Awesome! I have been looking for a new vehicle for 6 months, ever since I sat in one at the 2021 MN Auto Show at the Fairgrounds. My sister More

by Cdkuster10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder , Jayden in accessories Tyler in delivery

Jan 25, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Wow, thank you so much for taking the extra time and effort to leave this amazing review of Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN. We are truly lucky to have Mike on the team and it is no surprise to hear that he got you into the new Kia Sorento of your dreams with such an amazing experience. This is exactly what we strive for with every customer visit, and could not be more pleased. If there is anything additional we can do for you, please reach out and let us know. We look forward to serving you for years to come!

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got back to me quickly about vehicle availability and contacted me when the vehicle arrived at the dealer. Helped me discuss financing options and vehicle accessories, made the process smooth. More

by sethtaccola
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Naasz , Tim Young

Jan 17, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Congratulations on your new Kia K5, Seth! We are happy that our Jeff Belzer's Kia team in Lakeville, MN got you into your new vehicle with a smooth, positive visit. Don't hesitate to stop in or give us a call if you have any other questions or needs. Have a good one!

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! 100% would recommend coming here, one of the most seamless experiences. Rachel and Mike were amazing to work with! More

by andreamarie1019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Clubb

Jan 03, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Andrea, we are so happy to hear that Rachel and Mike helped get you into your new Ford Escape with a seamless, enjoyable experience. Thank you for this great review and recommendation of Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $30,508
2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
used
Alfa White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,921
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $80,027
2022 Ram 2500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $43,987
2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Luxury White Pearlcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $40,490
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,901
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive