Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Voss.
Michael Voss
Michael Voss at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Voss

Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

116 Reviews of Michael Voss

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful buying process! Everyone treated us great and..."

- Ricardohernandez_1

Wonderful buying process! Everyone treated us great and took time to explain and made sure we were comfortable. Great people, will definitely recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service! It's a busy place but Mike made..."

- SJohnson

Great friendly service! It's a busy place but Mike made us feel like we were a priority and we were treated really well. Quick process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Letcher

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of all my interactions with dealers and sales reps..."

- SquidHat

Out of all my interactions with dealers and sales reps over the years, Mike Voss has been the best. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and genuinely cared about our car buying experience. Thanks for the help Mike, I'm sure we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Letcher

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Voss made a reasonably complex sales transaction and..."

- tim

Mike Voss made a reasonably complex sales transaction and made it quite easy and enjoyable. He sold me a very hard to get truck at MSRP while many dealers are charging large ADM's. I had to fly in from California to sign the paperwork and everything was ready when I got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great to work with, no pressure, fun and down to..."

- mariner2012

Mike was great to work with, no pressure, fun and down to earth. The whole buying process was very smooth, highly recommend! Great team to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience. Sales team was professional and..."

- Kaonstad

Pleasant experience. Sales team was professional and friendly. Mike Voss was great and very helpful. Wrangler was perfect and in good condition. Mike responded to all my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best all around experience I’ve ever had buying a..."

- alecschumacher8808

Best all around experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Knowledge of the vehicles and leasing and financing options was awesome. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich , Jayden Neary

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with my new truck! The deal I got from..."

- TH

I am very pleased with my new truck! The deal I got from Mike was amazing, and his service was even better! Everyone at Jeff Belzer’s Ram is top notch! I will highly recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend stopping in and talking to..."

- SFM821

I would highly recommend stopping in and talking to anyone. We knew what we wanted, and they all helped achieve our end goal. Great Staff, Great Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Kleis, Anthony Kemper

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Voss and Kinzie were a pleasure to work with. The..."

- rossanna

Michael Voss and Kinzie were a pleasure to work with. The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Excellent experience overall! Will definitely be back and will refer others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey, Kinzie Wulf

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (704 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,496

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,496

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $28,390

2021 Kia Sportage

$28,390

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,895

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,209

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,209

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,848

2021 Kia Sportage

$19,848

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,436

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,436