Michael Young
Michael Young at Capital Ford
Refer Me

Michael Young

Quicklane Service Manager

Capital Ford

4900 Capital Blvd
Raleigh, NC 27616

Contact Me
4.6
61 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 11 mos

4.6

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Michael Young

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was quick. I will continue to do business at Capital Ford. Thanks for your quality service. More

by BROWN_SUGAR27604
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Still have outstanding issue for nearly a year. Quick Lane is where I still have the issue. More

by JDCJNM
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was please with the service that was done to the brakes on my Ford Edge. More

by ERICWATKIS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were on time, good customer service and did a great job on my truck! More

by Sid
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Young is awesome and the main reason I go to Capital Ford! Everyone should go and experience how they do it so well. More

by Michael.young.belmont
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Young

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was great and the overall service was excellent. I was on time for my appointment and didn’t have to wait long. More

by davisoscar33.od
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was very professional I was disappointed that they couldn't fix my car radio and backup camera due to the computer More

by MRHARLEMNY
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Young

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt, courteous, attentive to detail and excellent communication. No Really? This must be a joke More

by donekanem
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Young

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would give your finance guy Vick is a God sent he is humble and gets the job done. I thank God for him . He is one of my favorite person in that store . I would also give Lee the sales person a awesome More

by angelhatchett
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Young

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Capital Ford is a very good dealership and provides very consistent service and has very good amenities More

by danylreyes4
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colt Myslinski, Will Moyer

1
...

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $8,873
2017 Jeep Patriot
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $52,375
2023 Ford Bronco
used
ERUPTION GREEN METALLIC exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,225
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $37,895
2021 Ford Expedition
used
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,783
2021 Ford F-150
used
Guard Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,983
2022 Ford F-150
used
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive