Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michaela Mulry.
Michaela Mulry
Michaela  Mulry at Wellesley Mazda
5.0

Michaela Mulry

Product Consultant

Wellesley Mazda

965 Worcester St.
Wellesley, MA 02482

Contact Me

Hi! My name is Michaela and I am a product specialist at Wellesley Mazda. I have a strong background in customer service and I am dedicated to making your experience the best yet. Have questions or want to schedule a test drive? I'd love to hear from you. Please feel free to reach out at mmulry@wellesleymazda.com or call me at 781-235-6000 ext. 115.

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Michaela Mulry

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful First Experience"

- agiron

I just bought my first car and the staff at Wellesley Mazda made it extremely easy. They made the process much less intimidating than I expected it to be. Michaela Mulry was very helpful throughout the whole process and ensured that none of my questions went unanswered. She kept me up to date with the registration of my vehicle so I always knew what was happening rather than being caught of guard. Krystal Miller was also excellent to work with and made me feel confident in the protections I purchased. Overall it was a great experience and would highly recommend it to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystal Miller

Jul 16, 2019

Wellesley Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Wellesley Mazda!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Michaela"

- Nicolenewmazda

I had a great experience with Michaela from Wellesley Mazda! She was very communicative and was helpful in each step of the car-buying process. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from her again. We are enjoying our (new to us) Mazda CX-5! Zoom zoom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Wellesley Mazda responded

Thank you for your business!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Enjoyable Experience!"

- shcarr21

Purchasing or leasing a new vehicle can be a very stressful process but Michaela Mulry at Wellesley Mazda made the experience easy and enjoyable. Michaela is extremely friendly and easy to talk to. She listened to my needs and helped me chose the perfect vehicle. I felt comfortable asking her questions and trusted she was always giving me a truthful, honest answer. Krystal Miller was a familiar face from my previous car lease and greeted me with a warm welcome back. She was excellent helping me finalize my new lease. She is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Krystal is always very friendly and never pressures me which I love! I would definitely recommend Wellesley Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystal Miller

Jun 25, 2019

Wellesley Mazda responded

Thanks Shannon. I am glad Michaela and Krystal were able to assist you. Thank you for your continued business!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer experience"

- juilee

Buying my first car with Wellesley Mazda was a great and satisfying experience! Michaela and Alvin have been just amazing with all the support and help needed for the entire process. They were very much keen on doing whatever they good to get me the best deal. Thanks to all the lovely people here. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Bonanno, Krystal Miller , Alvin

Jun 03, 2019

Wellesley Mazda responded

Thank you for your business!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and easy experience buying a used car"

- jpschott

The experience was wonderful from the first step to the pick up. Michaela was a good listener and understood our price and feature constraints. We came twice to first preview one car then came back to try again and also try a slightly different price/features. Overall we highly recommend this family dealership that care about the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Wellesley Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Wellesley Mazda.

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michaela Mulry "

- Susan

Michaela Mulry is the best car sales person I have ever worked with. Honest. Straight forward. Knowledgeable. When I need to buy another car it will be from her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal was terrific!

May 16, 2019

Wellesley Mazda responded

Thanks Susan! I am so glad you enjoyed working with Michaela - she's great! Thanks for choosing Wellesley Mazda.

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michaela will be your friend and someone you can trust"

- dlau

I had called Wellesley Mazda inquiring about some used cars to see if they were still on the lot. Michaela was the first person to answer and help me out. I expressed that I would need some time and she was very empathetic about my situation. A couple days later she called back asking if there was anything else I was wondering about I could call and she would find out for me. I appreciated that she was not trying to sell me a car that I did want to buy but instead was helping me come to a decision about what I wanted and would do her best to help me find that. I had then scheduled a meeting to test drive and meet Michaela in person. The driving experience was fantastic and every question I had was answered with confidence. I think that there was a great balance of information that was being given to me and I was not being sold on small gimmicks. After the drive, we sat back down to talk about models and when I expressed that I was not interested in the original models I looked at Michaela asked me what I wanted in a car so that she could help narrow some options for me. Once we had the exact car in mind we moved to negotiations. I will not go into the exact process here since I think that will put certain expectations in people's minds and it's different with every person. However I will say that Michaela and Rodrigo treated my very well and with respect. I was confident that this was going to be the best offer in the area as it was a very competitive price even for my own expectations. However I wanted to check other dealers in the area just to make sure I investigated all of my options. I had chatted with other dealers and my confidence was well placed. No one was able to match the offer that Michaela and Rodrigo were able to give me. So I came back to the Wellesley Mazda saying that I would take the offer. After that, the transaction process was very quick and even when I thought about leasing at the last moment Michaela was very agile and hospitable in getting me new quotes. Once the deal was made I waited only a couple of days for the vehicle to be prepared. I presented my final check and I was shown my new car. During the whole process I was treated very well. The overview of features and the answering of any questions I had was helpful and thorough. Whereas in other dealerships I felt that I was rushed to purchase a vehicle and that I was merely being used. However that was not the experience with Michaela as she made sure that the send off experience was warm and I felt that I had truly made a friend that day. Another experience I'd like to highlight is when I came back to the dealership after a couple days. I had ran over a twig on the side of the highway. This caused some damage to the wheel well. I contacted Michaela first since she assured me that she would always be there if I needed anything. She put me in contact with the service department and when I came in that day she was there to greet me. We chatted and caught up which only supplements the fact that she truly cares about the clients who come through this dealership and wants to maintain a good relationship. The service department was very knowledgeable and fixed it for free on the spot. This just goes to show how friendly the entire dealership actually is. In conclusion Michaela is an all around fantastic person to interact with who will put you at ease with your shopping experience. However this does not mean taking advantage of her hospitality. If you treat her with respect she will give that to you in greater quantities, if not equal. I would highly recommend her to anyone I know looking to buy a Mazda in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodrigo Nadal, Krystal Miller

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommended"

- Rob9710

We had a great experience with Michaela Mulry at Wellesley Mazda purchasing a used Toyota. She was professional, helpful and knowledgeable and did not pressure us in any way during the entire process. Communication was great after the sale and dealing with a few minor problems with the car which the service department took care of each time with no hassles. The overall experience was far better than we've had at any other dealer and we highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett Craver

May 13, 2019

Wellesley Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Wellesley Mazda!

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will buy again"

- dchin02

Michaela provided excellent support with knowledge and a no pressure approach. She gave us the time to evaluate and discuss. The test drive was informative with Michaela providing a running tutorial about the features of the car. Dealership staff were all friendly with ready smiles and offers of assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystal Miller

Mar 28, 2019

Wellesley Mazda responded

Hello DChin, Congratulations on your new vehicle, what an exciting way to enter into spring, and thank you for taking a moment of your time to share how your visit with Michaela went! Our philosophy is to lay out all of the information our customers need without any pressure-that is "Buying Transparently" and it sounds like it led to you making a comfortable decision/actually enjoying the car buying experience! We are all very pleased to hear that and on behalf of the whole Wellesley team, we hope your family enjoys many safe miles in your new Mazda and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Overall! "

- KTibbetts

My husband and I went to Wellesley Mazda at the end of 2018 looking to test drive and possibly purchase a vehicle. Michaela Mulry greeted us immediately and we sat down with her an explained what we were looking for, although, we were not even 100% sure at the time. We could have not have had a better experience working with Michaela for a day and a half. She was knowledgeable and happy to have us test drive multiple vehicles as we got a feel for each of them. She was in no way pushy and answered all of our questions honestly and quickly. At no point did we feel pressured by Michaela to make a decision on the spot. If you are looking to purchase a Mazda and want to have a pleasant experience test driving and understanding the steps to purchase a vehicle, definitely see Michaela!! She was fantastic and definitely deserves a 5 star review!! While our experiences with Michaela are 5+ stars, I did not feel the same way about the rest of the Wellesley Mazda dealership. I probably heard 5+ times while I was there someone explain how they do “not work on commission”. I found this to be incredibly irritating to hear multiple times when, there is obviously some bonus structure associated with these purchases. Also, how you get paid should not affect my car purchase, regardless. Additionally, when we were settling down to sign papers for the car purchase, we were asked to sign forms prior to getting any information on the available loads or interest rates. This may have just been a mix up, but it was unclear and did make us feel a bit uneasy. We also had two issues with the service department, one, not giving us accurate time availability for roof rack installation and again, received roof racks that were bent, causing us to need to return to the dealership 3 times instead of once. Nothing major here, and could also just be the result of a first time new car purchase deal on my end, not knowing things to look out for. This will not prevent me from using Mazda Welesley again – but did want to address for others to be aware of should they end up in similar situations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Wellesley Mazda responded

Hello Kathleen, Congratulations on the purchase of your first car and thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to share how your visit with us went! Michaela is known for being really friendly, informative and helpful so we are happy to hear that she was able to make you comfortable with your decision! On behalf of the whole team I apologize for the hiccups that you experienced throughout your purchase, especially having to visit the store multiple times. We pride ourselves on making everything transparent and easy for our customers and it sounds like we made a few flubs. We appreciate your understanding and on behalf of the whole Wellesley team, we hope you enjoy many safe miles in your car and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda CX-3

$27,140

2019 Mazda CX-9

$46,410

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,795

2019 Mazda CX-5

$38,135

2019 Mazda CX-9

$46,410

2019 Mazda CX-3

$24,920

2019 Mazda CX-5

$35,915

2019 Mazda CX-5

$38,135