Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michele Benjamin
Michele Benjamin at Columbia Honda

Michele Benjamin

Sales and Leasing Professional

Columbia Honda

1650 Heriford Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

4.9
29 Reviews

29 Reviews of Michele Benjamin

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michele helped find the vehicle that fit our family's..."

- Andrew

Michele helped find the vehicle that fit our family's need. The sales experience this time was easier to deal with. There was no pushy feeling in getting the deal done. We now enjoy the new vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Woo! What an amazing experience, we love it. Safe travels in your new car!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased! I give it five star!!!! I especially like..."

- maxinemartin

Very pleased! I give it five star!!!! I especially like Michelle who checked us out! Such a nice facility to wait! Thanks for caring for my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you for choosing us! See you next time :)

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle was the salesperson that helped me. She is..."

- showatt

Michelle was the salesperson that helped me. She is amazing! I appreciate how she helped me navigate the process, she was very receptive and made it a great experience. Very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Slinkerd

Apr 22, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

5 Star review for Michele Benjamin! Thank you for letting us know about your experience at Columbia Honda. We all wish you safe travels!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been driving Hondas since 1994, and I love them!!..."

- sassy redhead

I have been driving Hondas since 1994, and I love them!! I have gotten my last three vehicles (CR-V EXL, Accord Sport, and back to a CR-V EX) with the superb help from the awesome Michele Benjamin!! She is so very knowledgeable about her Hondas, so friendly, and not at all pushy! I am so happy to have her as my "Honda lady". Mike Miller makes it so easy to purchase or lease a vehicle with his expertise. Whenever I need service on my vehicle, I always look to T J Mitchell as he is an excellent example of customer service. I always enjoy coming in to Columbia Honda because everyone is so friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Miller, T.J Mitchell , Lucas in Finance

Mar 08, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Awww, thank you so much. Your review made my Monday! Congrats on the new CR-V EX!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has been taking our vehicles to Honda and with..."

- Andrew

My family has been taking our vehicles to Honda and with TJ as the service representative. He has taken care of us in the most professional manner and highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much, Andrew! We are so happy to hear that TJ has been such a delight to work with. Safe travels!

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Gorsky and they whole team at Honda of Columbia was..."

- jonriggs1994

Bill Gorsky and they whole team at Honda of Columbia was really helpful to me and my wife to get our new car thanks a lot

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Custard, Arthur Brown, Chase Anderson, Matt Bourne, Mike Slinkerd, Cesar Chavez, Bill Gorsky, Travis Thatcher, Brandon Duncan

Apr 06, 2020

Columbia Honda responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new car! Thanks so much for choosing Columbia Honda. We very much appreciate the 5 star review for Bill Gorsky and our team. We are here if you have any questions, just give us a call. Thanks again!

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant. Welcoming. Gracious"

- Sandy

Jonathan went above and beyond in working with us. Very engaging, and open. The video that he sent, and sending the Carfax helped us to make the decision on this truck. Sorry that I was late in getting this done, but I am happy with my truck and have recommended to several people this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barfield, Mike Slinkerd

Oct 02, 2019

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you, Sandy, for the very nice review for Jonathan Barfield. And congratulations on the purchase of your truck! We very much appreciate your business, Thank You!!!

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All about Michele Benjamin "

- Susie 48

Michele has a knack for knowing what we needed and I’ve been happy with the choice of car ever since. Even the color was the one I would have chosen. Besides that she treats you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019

Columbia Honda responded

What a nice review for Michele! Thank you so much, she is going to love it. Congratulations on the purchase of your car - great to hear the color was perfect for you. Welcome to the Columbia Honda family - let us know if there is anything else you need, we'll be glad to help!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Zeelang

TJ is a professional, he is kind and friendly he is always helpful. TJ goes out of his way (above and beyond what you might expect) to help his customers. TJ has demonstrated honesty and integrity each time my vehicle has been in the shop for service. TJ has earned my trust and my business I am a loyal customer. When one of the indicator lights come on I immediately call TJ. He always politely asks me to bring in my vehicle and takes care of whatever the issue is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J Mitchell , John Willis

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a comfortable, relaxing, friendly experience!"

- bfgjaniebhonda

I have bought several new cars over my 67 years and I can honestly say that buying my new Honda from this dealership was hassle free and actually fun! Each person we dealt with made us feel as if we were worth spending time with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorian Brownlee , Finance person who is no longer working there.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,615
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,799
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,835
2021 Honda Passport
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,312
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,599
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,980
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive