Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Miller
Mike Miller at Columbia Honda
Refer Me

Mike Miller

General Sales Manager

Columbia Honda

1650 Heriford Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Dance Instructor

5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Mike Miller

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Columbia Honda does an excellent job managing the needs..."

- Vantage Supported Living

Columbia Honda does an excellent job managing the needs of my personal vehicle and company fleet. The are timely, organized and have excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Brown, Mike Slinkerd

Apr 13, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Aww, thank you so much, we really appreciate it! Enjoy the new car :)

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been driving Hondas since 1994, and I love them!!..."

- sassy redhead

I have been driving Hondas since 1994, and I love them!! I have gotten my last three vehicles (CR-V EXL, Accord Sport, and back to a CR-V EX) with the superb help from the awesome Michele Benjamin!! She is so very knowledgeable about her Hondas, so friendly, and not at all pushy! I am so happy to have her as my "Honda lady". Mike Miller makes it so easy to purchase or lease a vehicle with his expertise. Whenever I need service on my vehicle, I always look to T J Mitchell as he is an excellent example of customer service. I always enjoy coming in to Columbia Honda because everyone is so friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J Mitchell, Michele Benjamin , Lucas in Finance

Mar 08, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Awww, thank you so much. Your review made my Monday! Congrats on the new CR-V EX!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Columbia Honda is family, they make you feel at home soon..."

- mcnuttanita

Columbia Honda is family, they make you feel at home soon as you walk in their door. Will buy n send people there. Anita McNutt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Awww, nothing like home sweet home, right? Thank you so much for your kind review :)

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once everything was figured out do you staff be..."

- Duanewhite

Once everything was figured out do you staff be quarantined the communication really stepped up. Everyone was super friendly and informative. I would buy from Columbia Honda again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J Mitchell, Arthur Brown

Jan 19, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We can't wait to help you search for your next car!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis is AWESOME! The entire process was simple and..."

- Janice

Dennis is AWESOME! The entire process was simple and stress free! I told him what I wanted and he found the perfect Jeep! I highly recommend Columbia Honda!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Wood, Mike Slinkerd, Travis Thatcher

Jul 01, 2020

Columbia Honda responded

"AWESOME" review! Thank you, Janice, we loved seeing the very nice review you left for Dennis Wood. Much appreciated! Enjoy your "perfect Jeep". We all wish you "Safe Travels"!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the wonderful experience. Friendly soon as..."

- Dr.trigg6979

Thank you for the wonderful experience. Friendly soon as we walked in the door. Explained everything very well right down to how to use the remote. Awesome job to Mike, Trent and finance. Would recommend Columbia Honda to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Custard, Mike Slinkerd

Mar 01, 2020

Columbia Honda responded

You are most welcome! Thank you for the 5 star review and very nice recommendation for Mike, Trent and our Finance Dept. Let us know if you have any questions, we are here to help. Thanks again!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second honda I have bought at Columbia Honda...."

- Ce.shelton

This is my second honda I have bought at Columbia Honda. Very professional and very nice. Excellent product. Would buy from them again! Definitely will recommend

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Custard, Travis Thatcher

Feb 24, 2020

Columbia Honda responded

Nothing we love more than a 5 star review from our repeat and loyal customers! We do hope to see you again when you are in the market for your next Honda. Thank you for your customer loyalty to Columbia Honda, we really appreciate it.

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience with Columbia Honda. Trent..."

- Parris

We had an excellent experience with Columbia Honda. Trent Custard was very helpful, professional, and personable. Travis did a super job, also. Our purchase was easy and pleasant. Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Custard, Carrie Price, Travis Thatcher

Jan 28, 2020

Columbia Honda responded

When our customers tell us that we made the purchasing process "easy and pleasant" then we know we are doing our job! Thanks so much for the excellent review for Trent Custard and Travis Thatcher, they will love seeing this. And.......Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle!! Pretty exciting! Let us know if you have any questions, we'll be glad to get them answered for you. Thank you for choosing Columbia Honda, we very much appreciate your business.

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Danny, Mike, and Trent at Columbia..."

- hunt_tyson

Our experience with Danny, Mike, and Trent at Columbia Honda couldn’t have been better. Attentive, honest, trustworthy and professional are a few of the words I can use to describe them. We will certainly continue to do business with Columbia Honda. Thanks guys, we love our new Pilot!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

Columbia Honda responded

We "love" that you "love" your new Honda Pilot! Congratulations! Thanks so much for choosing Columbia Honda, we appreciate your business and the 5 star review for Trent, Danny and Mike. We sure hope to see you again next time you are in the market for a new car. Just come on in!

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Trent over a couple of months while I was..."

- Gkeel

Worked with Trent over a couple of months while I was trying to make a decision. He worked with me and answered all my questions. Then when I was ready to buy, he worked to match offers from other dealers and made the whole thing easy. Also liked that while I was deciding, he wasn’t continually pestering me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Custard, Travis Thatcher

Jan 22, 2020

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star review for Trent, he will love seeing this. You're right.....no one likes being pestered, so it's great to hear Trent made the "whole thing easy". Congrats on the purchase of your new vehicle, we very much appreciate your business. Give us a call if you have any questions. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,615
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,799
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,835
2021 Honda Passport
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,312
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,599
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,980
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive