About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michelle Dare.
Michelle Dare
Michelle Dare, VIP Director, Ewald's Venus Ford
5.0

Michelle Dare

VIP Director

Ewald's Venus Ford

2727 E Layton Ave
Cudahy, WI 53110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SYNC Specialist

Ford Master Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Michelle Dare

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five star service"

- Millie

Michelle, Mike & Nick took such great care of us with our service needs!! Highly recommend this place, they make me feel like family. Nowadays you can't say that as often, however they do spend the time and really care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Harmon , Mike B.

Oct 02, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Millie, thanks for the feedback! We appreciate your business and recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michelle is the absolute best!"

- Jonnieyuma

Never had I enjoyed buying a vehicle as much as my experience with Michelle. We went over all the options and she helped me pick out the best truck for my needs. Her expertise is second to none, answered all my questions happily. She's a true asset to your dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Jonnie, thanks for the great review. We're glad you had a good time working with Michelle during your visit. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Enjoy your new truck!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Tanner728

We always have had great experiences with the service department at Ewald Venus Ford . The personnel are friendly and knowledgeable. Michelle Dare is very helpful and accommodating in any problem that arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Tanner, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Michelle. Enjoy your new Ford Fusion!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jb1980

Great service from Michelle at Ewald Venus Ford, they ordered exactly the truck I wanted with a great price. Very friendly as well. I'll go back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Michelle during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car buyer"

- Cindy8818

Caring, understanding, knowledgeable staff that was willing to take the time to answer all of my questions and concerns and I had a lot of them. Michelle took her time in explaining differences in vehicles and walking me through the entire vehicle. It made the entire process enjoyable. I would recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Cindy, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Michelle during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So very helpful. Suggestions when I asked for it."

- Wojo

I would highly recommend Ewald Venus Ford as they spent all the time I needed to help me choose a vehicle that would fit all the needs of our family. They didn't make us feel uncomfortable with all the questions we had regarding the new technology. If you value service, then you will like Ewald Venus Ford. Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ewald,Paul Erickson

Aug 21, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Michelle, Eric and Paul during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience ever."

- amberalk

In my car search, I had been to multiple dealerships, and I was never treated as good as I was at Ewald Ford! Everyone I dealt with was extremely nice, and I appreciate everything they did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Svec , Michael Kadlec

Jul 27, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Amber, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Michelle, Steve and Michael during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase at Venus Fird"

- Tjohnson25

Michelle Dare and Eric Ewald continue to provide excellent professional service. My family and I have purchased multiple vehicles with Michelle the VP Director in sales. Eric is the GM. I have referred multiple friends and coworkers over the past years. Superb dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ewald GM

Feb 19, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We are glad to hear you had a great time working with Michelle and Eric during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service That Exceeds all Expectations"

- Arou16

Michelle Dare is by far the best saleswoman I have ever worked with. We gave her a list of expectations as long as my arm and she fulfilled every single one - and MORE. Michelle and Eric Ewald, the GM, make a fantastic team and I will recommend them to everyone and anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ewald

Feb 19, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Michelle and Eric during your visit. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation, and we look forward to working with you again next time! Enjoy your new truck!

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Customer Service with a Personal Touch!"

- Arou16

As a customer of Ewald Ford for almost six years, I am consistently impressed with the outstanding service of sales associate Michelle Dare and general manager Eric Ewald. They truly give their all to find the best deal for you, and I won't shop anywhere else! Thank you Michelle & Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Michelle and Eric during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$24,343

2018 Ford F-150

$98,999

2018 Ford Explorer

$40,384

2018 Ford F-450

$66,000

2018 Ford F-450

$63,001

2017 Ford F-150

$51,881

2018 Ford Edge

$36,597

2017 Ford Focus

$41,537