Michelle Levine
Michelle  Levine at eAutoLease
Refer Me

Michelle Levine

Sales Consultant

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
4.9
91 Reviews

My main goal is customer satisfaction. If the customer is happy then I did my job. I have been in the automotive industry for slightly over 10 years and love every minute of it. Looking forward to making your new car dream a reality.

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

auto leasing

auto financing

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Michelle Levine

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have got an excellent service from Michelle. She made my life very easy. Michelle was super professional and I have got the car a day after we spoke. Thank you. More

by Sarity37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Looking for a car on line means calling different dealerships, leasing companies etc... After my first conversation with Michelle Levine I made a decision, I am dealing with Michelle only, she is so More

by mannyh100
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Michelle Levine. She went above and beyond to find me the vehicle I wanted, all from another state. Her communication was exceptional and very professional. I would g More

by ntwwilliams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have not dealt with the dealership yet but only with Michelle. Michelle was outstandingly dedicated and responsive. More

by David
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle Levine made my first car leasing experience extremely easy. She was totally amazing!! From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, she was reponsive, extremely knowledgeable not only of More

by LV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second car I got from michelle in the last two months and it’s been the easiest process . She has been great . Very friendly and she makes the process so simple . She finds me what I want instantl More

by Wknights24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seemed great. But when car arrived it was $2000 more expensive than the agreed upon price. There was no follow up with the dealer, only an excuse that said that cars are hard to come by in Covid times. More

by Anna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zoriy Birenboym

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the first I used an auto broker and I am very pleased. Michelle is very knowledgeable and great to work with. 5 stars ! More

by Darshan Patel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle and the E Auto Lease team made my experience seamless and pain free. I would recommend them to anyone who will listen. Thank you so much!!! More

by Ecullen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hesitated first time, but loved the process and very smooth transaction. I loved the car and customer service Michelle has been very attentive and she made sure from beginning to the end Thanks More

by minkyu4821
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results