Michelle Levine
Michelle  Levine at eAutoLease
Refer Me

Michelle Levine | Page 2

Sales Consultant

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
5.0
91 Reviews

My main goal is customer satisfaction. If the customer is happy then I did my job. I have been in the automotive industry for slightly over 10 years and love every minute of it. Looking forward to making your new car dream a reality.

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

auto leasing

auto financing

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Michelle Levine

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never used a broker before and always went to a dealership and I am never going back to a dealership again! Michelle at eAutoLease made everything so easy!! She found me the perfect car at the perf More

by Jennifer F.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle was excellent!!!! . She went above and beyond .she got me everything I wanted in such a quick timeframe . She was friendly and kept me updated right up until car was dropped off at my house . I w More

by Wknights24
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best company to lease any car you desire. Great experience from the moment I contacted them to car delivery! Highly recommended. Quick, easy and affordable! More

by Akeimlopez
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don’t think I can say enough good things about eAutoLease and specifically, Michelle. This was my first time dealing with a leasing company so I was unsure what to expect, but Michelle exceeded al More

by Gina
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The representatives are very helpful and nice . They helped me through the entire process. Thank you auto lease for helping me get an awesome car . More

by BernisahB
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A fantastic experience from beginning to end. Michelle at eAuto lease made the process quick, painless and easy. I was able to do everything with Michelle over the phone and she was so helpful throughout. Mi More

by Sean
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoriy Birenboym

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

eAutoLease is the best place to go when you're ready to buy a car!!! I called eAutoLease and got in touch with Michelle. She is an angel!!! She got me in a brand new luxury SUV with Infinity!! She was so More

by Otrow131
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My personal experience was with Michelle, who was very diligent, patient and responsive in finding the right price for very specific colors and trim levels of cars I was shopping for. She also took time o More

by Gleb P.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second car in 3 days from Michelle. She is a master at finding what we need and getting it delivered ASAP. Thank you!!! More

by aaronbergnyc
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience was quick and efficient! Michelle’s amazing & insanely knowledgeable! Shes great at her job! Was able to get my dream car!!! Thanks!!! More

by BrissK
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 91 results