About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michelle Powers.
Michelle Powers
Michelle Powers, Sales, Lithia Subaru of Oregon City
4.7

Michelle Powers

Sales

Lithia Subaru of Oregon City

1404 Main Street
Oregon City, OR 97045

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Michelle Powers

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new car"

- Kveatwell

Out of all the times we have bought a car this was the best and effortless buy. Our sales lady Michelle Powers was by far the best salesperson we have delt with. If in the future we choose to buy a car or truck this is where we will go. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Eades

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the easiest car buying experiences. "

- Madi’s mom

Kiki and Michelle were fabulous from start to finish. They made everything easy. Quick responses. I will definitely come here again. It’s really been a great experience. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiki Stonebraker

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kiki & Michelle are amazing! I love my car!"

- HappyCustomerGuy

Kiki & Michelle were FANTASTIC every step of the way, through a very quick, easy, painless shopping and purchase process. I can honestly say this is the BEST car buying experience of my life, thanks to them. Michelle helped me over the phone before my visit, confirming that the car I saw on the website was still there. And when I arrived, Michelle greeted me heartily and, since she was with another customer, put me together with Kiki, who got me right onto the lot and right into the car I wanted! From there it was a truly delightful test drive up, down, and around lovely Oregon City, Kiki providing not only expert insights on the car but also great company along the way. Back at Lithia, the purchase could not have been easier, and Kiki checked in every few minutes as all the paperwork was completed for delivery. So happy with my Subaru, and so happy with Kiki & Michelle for getting me on the road with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiki Stonebraker

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful staff and not pushy"

- Cwilliams142

I took a few trips after work to look at different vehicles. Michelle was very helpful and was patient when I test drove a few different vehicles. She wasn't pushy and seemed to genuinely want to help me find a vehicle that fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Fay

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, friendly, knowledgeable."

- BigMike

I truly had the best car buying experience of my life last week with Kiki and Michelle! They were patient, knowledgeable and fast with the paperwork. I had such a good experience that I referred a buddy and he just had the best experience also! I’ll be back for sure. The question is, why would you buy a car anywhere else? Tony has built an incredible team who are great at what they do and sell an amazing product. I encourage you to check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent used-car purchase experience"

- HadToCreateAnAcctToLeaveAReview!!

No pressure; Michelle worked with me over a week or so to find the right car. Very happy with the purchase and the process getting there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrible and Unprofessional Customer Service "

- AM23

I purchased a 2015 Subaru Impreza in cash on 2/6/2018... The day before I came in to sign the paperwork, I simply asked for certain documents to be provided and printed out for me to go over, such as the service inspection sheet and warranty details. These were not ready when I came in for my appointment. The sales associate, Michelle Powers didn't understand what a service inspection sheet was and I had to ask for it again several times before it was provided. Before it was provided, she kept telling me that it was a three year old car and didn't think that it wasn't necessary for me to look at this. When it was finally provided, I asked for a copy, which Michelle took a picture of with her phone and sent to me via email. The copy of this that was sent in a picture format was sloppy and totally unprofessional. I emailed her and requested that another copy be made and sent to me. I got a lot of push back before she said she would not provide this for me and that I had to speak with the manager Val. She also said that I had taken a picture of the service inspection sheet which was false. She was the one that had taken the picture. However, all of this doesn't matter. What matters is that when a paying customer requests that a copy be made, this should absolutely not be a problem. I spent $17,000 in cash with your dealership. I shouldn't have to pull teeth with your employees to get the proper documents. I had to drive down to the dealership to speak with the sales manager Val Brown. I told him that all I wanted was a copy of the service inspection sheet. He told me that Michele said "I wasn't going to like being told no." Val said that the other sales associate Roman I had initially dealt with, told him about me and that "I was difficult to please." I was completely shocked that the manager would tell me that his sales associates considered me difficult, simply because 1- I asked for a discount on the car because I was paying in cash and 2- because I wanted a copy of the service inspection sheet. Val also told me that this would be difficult to obtain because he had to "sift through files and walk all the way back into the service department." This took him a total of two minutes. Val then said "he had gone out of his way to make things easy for me." The best way to make things easy for a me as a paying customer would be to provide me with the documents I asked for on the first day I came in, as in getting it right the first time. I wasn't asking for anything out of the ordinary. When a customer asks for a copy of something in a professional setting while making a $17,000 purchase, I would expect it to be sent over as a scanned document or a proper copy made at the dealership. This is what professional businesses do.They do not take sloppy pictures with their phones and send them in the body of an email and then refuse to provide a paying customer with a proper copy. I am so offended by this whole experience that I unfortunately now associate the Subaru brand with bad customer service. I purchased a great car and I should be excited and happy, but now I'm just upset and regretting ever buying the car in the first place. Furthermore, on the first day I was there, a customer came up to me and told me that the staff was difficult and that I needed to stand my ground. The experience with this staff and the customer that came up to me, points to a serious issue that needs to be addressed. It also reflects poorly on the dealership and the brand. After this experience and being told that I was difficult, I'm not comfortable bringing my car in for service. Fortunately there are other Subaru dealers in the area, but this is the closest one to where I live, so now I'll be further inconvenienced because I will have to travel farther. Obviously there is a big problem with the sales side of management and the way this dealership conducts business that needs to be looked into!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Val Brown

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pressure free, pleasant and very professional"

- Anthony Cunningham

Yep yep, Michelle Powers was not pushy but simply provided information with great professionalism and patience. We were there only a short time but in that time she made us feel welcome and in general the experience was stellar mostly because of her.. Mad props she deserves for sure :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice place"

- Vance1959

Great to deal with very smooth transaction. I would buy here again. The people I worked with were helpful and freindly. Transaction was reasonbly quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiki Stonebraker

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Roxy7788

Everyone was very welcoming and made my car buying experience great! Michelle was wonderful and David K. Was very helpful in the finance department! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Killion

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,519

2018 Subaru Legacy

$21,839

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,389

2018 Subaru WRX

$50,580

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,420

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,190

2018 Subaru WRX

$32,431

2018 Subaru Impreza

$19,900